Saturday 6 pm IST as auction time Lord Debutant Detonator JAF Whoever announces please quote and confirm :orderorder: Edit 1: Lord confirms :orderorder:
I have football match kiddo. district level. and movie that night :((

I can be the auctioneer if you want but I would need a person like gaurav,SG who can shut the trollls up and put a ban at will. My auction fees would be a nominal 300 billz ICF $ (all in advance). :icflove:

I can be the auctioneer if you want but I would need a person like gaurav' date='SG who can shut the trollls up and put a ban at will. My auction fees would be a nominal 300 billz ICF $ (all in advance). :icflove:[/quote'] That'd be great :woot: Is there a way to create a private chatroom so only auctioneer and owners are there?:hmmm:
I have football match kiddo. district level. and movie that night :((
Friday same time also okay?
yep :nice:
sorry guys the match is on friday. just confirmed with my friend. we can have the acution on saturday. :(( pls forgive me :pray:
ye galat h :(( mjhe meri auction dekhni h
arre baad me result dekh lena. abhi jitni campaigning karni hai kar lo:giggle: