India-KXIP fan Posted July 1, 2014 Posted July 1, 2014 Up to 4 T's now. Moving up credit holders list I am now 7th richest ICFer :beach: zakk Im coming for you!!! :weights::aggressive:
gaurav92 Posted July 2, 2014 Posted July 2, 2014 You are going Shubsy way bud :nice: It will not be too late before we see you in the Bheek Maango thread :icflove: BTW after attaining a few trilz, you would definitely want to keep safe deposit or minimum balance in your account so that you don't get out of this club, make sure you don't lose your chaddis :nice:
Scarface Posted July 2, 2014 Posted July 2, 2014 BTW after attaining a few trilz' date=' you would definitely want to keep safe deposit or minimum balance in your account so that you don't get out of this club, make sure you don't lose your chaddis :nice:[/quote'] This :nice: The top 4 are there for a reason and even after huge losses rarely slip below 4 :bandit: Law of averages eventually catches up with pretenders like KXIP and they'll go back to bheekh maango thread :hehe:
zakk Posted July 2, 2014 Posted July 2, 2014 Up to 4 T's now. Moving up credit holders list I am now 7th richest ICFer :beach: zakk Im coming for you!!! :weights::aggressive: ok then keep coming and I will keep increasing gap between us :yess: won 24T yesterday against your 2T
zakk Posted July 2, 2014 Posted July 2, 2014 You are going Shubsy way bud :nice: It will not be too late before we see you in the Bheek Maango thread :icflove: BTW after attaining a few trilz, you would definitely want to keep safe deposit or minimum balance in your account so that you don't get out of this club, make sure you don't lose your chaddis :nice: This :nice: The top 4 are there for a reason and even after huge losses rarely slip below 4 :bandit: Law of averages eventually catches up with pretenders like KXIP and they'll go back to bheekh maango thread :hehe: after taking risks if his luck keep working in his favour then he will definitely cross you guys
zakk Posted July 2, 2014 Posted July 2, 2014 Zakk!!!!!! I'm comingggg! :creep: pehle CHINDI KPXI ko to cross kar :haha:
BlueBee Posted July 2, 2014 Posted July 2, 2014 pehle CHINDI KPXI ko to cross kar :haha: Kiya na :dontknow:
Straight Drive Posted July 2, 2014 Posted July 2, 2014 He gives me 100$ and asks me to help him. I also got the SCAM PM. :haha:
zakk Posted July 2, 2014 Posted July 2, 2014 :omg: uske 4T kahan se aaye :hmmm: teri tarah CHINDI me nahi khelta o :poink: balki saare paise laga deta hai ek hi baar me kangaal hone ke liye :hysterical:
India-KXIP fan Posted July 2, 2014 Posted July 2, 2014 ok then keep coming and I will keep increasing gap between us :yess: won 24T yesterday against your 2T :omg: WAT! :mad:
India-KXIP fan Posted July 2, 2014 Posted July 2, 2014 after taking risks if his luck keep working in his favour then he will definitely cross you guys Betting belongs to those who Risk everything. No luck involved. :dontmentionit:
BlueBee Posted July 2, 2014 Posted July 2, 2014 Betting belongs to those who Risk everything. No luck involved. :dontmentionit: Then why don't you risk your money on Columbia .. when they play against Brazil on 5th July :giggle:
zakk Posted July 2, 2014 Posted July 2, 2014 Betting belongs to those who Risk everything. No luck involved. :dontmentionit: yeah and you have seen that by becoming kangaal many times :hehe:
zakk Posted July 2, 2014 Posted July 2, 2014 Then why don't you risk your money on Columbia .. when they play against Brazil on 5th July :giggle: Columbia to Bajadalegi Brazil ka :band:
BlueBee Posted July 2, 2014 Posted July 2, 2014 Columbia to Bajadalegi Brazil ka :band: :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: