Yep, you cannot believe even after I provided irrefutable proof. Talks about your convictions.
Dood, honestly thats uncalled for. Raghav bhai might have different opinion and his own world view, but he is a good person. He took a potshot at ur online persona, u can mock his ideology not his personal life.
Sorry what? where did I target his offline persona? I don't know much if not anything of him in real life :omg:

4 Congress MLAs likely to join BJP in Jharkhand

RANCHI: BJP seems to have succeeded in making a significant dent into Congress's presence in the state assembly with four of the six Congress legislators likely to join the saffron party soon. According to sources, the ruling party has for a month been trying to engineer a split in the rival camp. Though the legislators concerned denied the reports, the sources said BJP has offered them plum posts and ministerial berths to defect. Congress has just six MLAs in the 81-member house and the four rebel legislators would be immune to anti-defection rules — which says that at least two-thirds of the members of a party have to be in favour of a "merger" for it to have validity in the eyes of the law — and not be disqualified. Sources in political circles said Congress MLAs Manoj Yadav (Barhi), Videsh Singh (Panki), Badal Patralekh (Jarmundi) and Nirmala Devi (Barkagoan), are set to join BJP in the near future. "Sooner or later, they will join BJP," said a BJP leader. With 37 MLAs, BJP formed the government with support of five Ajsu Party legislators and it does not enjoy a comfortable majority in the assembly. Sources said the saffron party is keen to increase its numbers to keep Ajsu Party in control. Patralekh however denied the reports. "Congress is a divided house, but that does not mean I will leave the house when it needs me the most. I am a Congress MLA and it is my responsibility to support the party." Singh also said no one has approached him with any such offer. According to sources, a top BJP strategist called a Congress MLA on Thursday night and asked him to meet him. "He called on my mobile phone and wanted to talk to the MLA. I told him that he is in a social function and can not talk, but he insisted on getting him on the line. Because he is a very senior leader, I gave the phone to the MLA. The BJP leader asked him how he was and wanted to meet him to discuss some issues," said a Congress leader not willing to be identified. Jharkhand Pradesh Congress Committee chief Sukhdeo Bhagat on Friday said BJP is indulging in horse trading to poach MLAs belonging to other parties. "All Congress MLAs are with the party and none of them will go anywhere," claimed Bhagat. "Horse trading is an old habit of the BJP. This time too they are indulging in it. I want to tell them that Congress leaders are connected to the party on the basis of policy and principles," said Bhagat. Sources, however, said all is not well within the Congress and dissatisfaction runs high. Yadav is reportedly unhappy because the party did not name him as the legislature party leader. He considers himself a senior leader as he has served on the same post earlier. Young leader Irfan Ansari, MLA from Jamtara, has also opposed the selection of Alamgir Alam as the legislature party leader. He has openly said that the party should have considered a young face for the job.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/4-Congress-MLAs-likely-to-join-BJP-in-Jharkhand/articleshow/46073596.cms
^ That's not required. BJP can easily ask JVM to merge.
so why has it not happened till now? From what i am aware Shah offered Marandi a Rajya Sabha seat and offered this MLA's a ministerial berth. Marandi is holding out for a much better offer. He is looking at deputy CM within the state. The BJP cannot go that as it upsets the Arjun Munda faction.
She has decided to choose that life herself by joining a communal party. She may have been very decorated and efficient, but at the same time she proved herself to be very opportunist and power-hungry as well. Don't know why she shouldn't be attacked just like any other politician.
So Raghav ji you now decide what is communal what is not?Let me tell you that this very communal party and its allies have been voted to power in the center and many states.Are you saying majority of Indians are communal?Then please stop begging for votes from commnal people.
She has decided to choose that life herself by joining a communal party. She may have been very decorated and efficient, but at the same time she proved herself to be very opportunist and power-hungry as well. Don't know why she shouldn't be attacked just like any other politician.
I do agree that she is very opportunistic. When AAP was formed it promised to be different from other political parties and said that it wont go for attacking its opponents and will run a clean campaign etc and here you are asking for Kiran Bedi to be attacked just like other politicians. In fact not only are you asking for her to be attacked but you are also condoning such behavior. AAP really has come a long way...
So Raghav ji you now decide what is communal what is not?Let me tell you that this very communal party and its allies have been voted to power in the center and many states.Are you saying majority of Indians are communal?Then please stop begging for votes from commnal people.
Wierd logic. Thousan times on ICF Lalu (and many other politicians) has been declared corrupt beyond reasonable doubt and still they keep coming back to power. Does that mean people f these states are corrupt? and why does BJP go and asking for votes from corrupt people? Kuch bhi???
I do agree that she is very opportunistic. When AAP was formed it promised to be different from other political parties and said that it wont go for attacking its opponents and will run a clean campaign etc and here you are asking for Kiran Bedi to be attacked just like other politicians. In fact not only are you asking for her to be attacked but you are also condoning such behavior. AAP really has come a long way...
People were asking that Kiran Bedi being a decorated police officer should be given protection, immunity from political attacks. My point was why she should be, when she has joined active politics. Nothing to do with AAP and I am yet not official spokesperson of AAP.
so why has it not happened till now? From what i am aware Shah offered Marandi a Rajya Sabha seat and offered this MLA's a ministerial berth. Marandi is holding out for a much better offer. He is looking at deputy CM within the state. The BJP cannot go that as it upsets the Arjun Munda faction.
My post was for BJP getting MLA's from Con party. Problem with merging is Marandi needs CM post I guess.
People were asking that Kiran Bedi being a decorated police officer should be given protection' date=' immunity from political attacks. My point was why she should be, when she has joined active politics. Nothing to do with AAP and[b'] I am yet not official spokesperson of AAP.
So you are connected with AAP in some capacity :woot:
haha.. you took the bait :haha:
You said "I am yet not official spokesperson of AAP" - that means you are connected with the party in some capacity, just not as official spokesperson. Now you're just trying to divert attention :--D
You said "I am yet not official spokesperson of AAP" - that means you are connected with the party in some capacity' date=' just not as official spokesperson. [b']Now you're just trying to divert attention :--D
just like AAP then

The rumours of TRS joining the NDA keep ringing louder in the Telegu press. Cant see the merit in it. More than Seemandhra I feel the BJP can make major inroads in Telangana. The TDP has 22 members in parliament. Does help the BJP more in a joint session.

NDA already has requisite nos in case of a JS.Isnt it?