fineleg Posted November 7, 2007 Posted November 7, 2007 Maaf karo' date=' MM. It was Alka-ji. I will blame it on my clunky computer speakers :D[/quote'] Pardoned :shades_smile: Ok, will make up with this catchy Prabhu Deva song (tamil)...choreography is alright, but surely not the best, but decent dance tune. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZOE1I-5vKw]YouTube - Vaadi Vaadi ~ Alli Thandha Vaanam (2001)[/ame]
Holysmoke Posted November 7, 2007 Posted November 7, 2007 ^^ [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZA1NoOOoaNw]YouTube - Crazy Indian Video... Buffalaxed![/ame]
fineleg Posted November 7, 2007 Posted November 7, 2007 Benny Lava is a classic :D :D :D I wonder if he can lava-fy the prior song above.
Gaurav Posted November 7, 2007 Posted November 7, 2007 Old skool BOMB! :two_thumbs_up: Current MTV generation can F OFF with their Sami Malcom 50 cent shi.t:D Boy did they take my "brain to another dimension" [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u7edztkuz5o]YouTube - The Prodigy - Out of Space[/ame] [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2bKL1ptf71M]YouTube - The Prodigy - No Good (start the dance)[/ame]
Holysmoke Posted November 7, 2007 Posted November 7, 2007 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z4F3x5bRVEg]YouTube - Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication[/ame] One of my all time fav's
Gambit Posted November 7, 2007 Posted November 7, 2007 Tanha Dil is such an awesome track! Thanks for posting marirs.
Ram Posted November 8, 2007 Posted November 8, 2007 One of THE best A.R. Rahman compositions ever, from the movie "Thiruda Thiruda". The movie was released in 1994, but its music and BG score were so much ahead of its times that people didnt fully appreciate it. If the exact scores were released now in late 2007, it would still be a block-buster hit. N2VjGMXlKso
Ram Posted November 8, 2007 Posted November 8, 2007 Good song maris biscuit :thumbs_up: Thank yu ji ! A melody that never fails to soothe my nerves... Taal was in every sense a milestone movie for AR. The movie ran solely for its music. Each and every song in that film were hits in their own unique way. This song, the combo of Rahman and Hariharan is simply irresistible. cA7Lb7DS8Rw
Holysmoke Posted November 8, 2007 Posted November 8, 2007 BTW, roja has been ranked in the top 10 OST's of all time by Time magazine.
Ram Posted November 8, 2007 Posted November 8, 2007 Ok, time for a break from Rahman.. Adnan Sami , the quintessential Pakistani singer who captured the imagination of Indian hearts. He came up with hit after hit of well made songs, their defining trait being the lover's heart grappling with the memories of the past. All of his songs were well picturized and at one point , there was even a talk going on that any female artist who appears in his album will go on to make it big Bollywood later. When this song was shot, Rani Mukherjee was going through the worst time of her career, with absolutely no films at all. After this song , she hasnt looked back. xgO-hY_ZsTA
Ram Posted November 8, 2007 Posted November 8, 2007 BTW' date=' roja has been ranked in the top 10 OST's of all time by Time magazine.[/quote'] Holy, just listen to some of the tracks of "Thiruda Thiruda" and you will know what i am talking about. The music and the BG in that film wasnt just good by Indian standards, its brilliant by even international standards. Same move, brilliant song. o7NVkHetqLo
ludhianvi Posted November 8, 2007 Author Posted November 8, 2007 'Doli Vichon Heer' Video taken from the album 'Silent Tears' by 'Simon Nandhra' FguMhdaBe18
Ram Posted November 9, 2007 Posted November 9, 2007 "I dont wanna miss a thing" by Aerosmith in Armageddon. Excellent movie, excellent song Vo_0UXRY_rY
living Posted November 9, 2007 Posted November 9, 2007 This song is CLASSS umm?? That was soo boring ..... :thumbs_down: sorry for being so upfront crik bhai :lollypop:
suma25 Posted November 9, 2007 Posted November 9, 2007 JpHFyYrNuuM anybody here listens to Incubus...pretty good song this one
ludhianvi Posted November 9, 2007 Author Posted November 9, 2007 Mittar Pyare Nu - Jagjit Singh A soul-touching performance M_nJrDLPmw0 its not availabe for embedding :( (If you click on the video, not the play button, it will will take you to the youtube site) Part 2- Mittar Pyare Nu TCZzSqW2Hdg
Gambit Posted November 12, 2007 Posted November 12, 2007 Lucky Ali - O Sanam HFWjpYbLTjc Pehla Nasha Remix - Stylebhai V07ZtBpf3pM