FischerTal Posted June 8, 2014 Posted June 8, 2014 Follow @akchisti. He is saying that someone within airport management cut fibers of CCTV feed.
Stuge Posted June 8, 2014 Author Posted June 8, 2014 "Weapons recovered from terrorists appeared to be Indian made - Express news" There you go there you go .. blame has started .. Time to sleep ;)
KeyboardWarrior Posted June 8, 2014 Posted June 8, 2014 RIP to security officials. Most likely these are MQM terrorists taking revenge for Altaf arrest in England. But it could be Afghan talibans or Indian retaliation on Pakistan an Russian military deal. :facepalm: Pictures? I am not allowed ... also i am not in the position to share pics ... I am not Inside the Terminal 1 ... but Inside the main gate of the Terminal 1 ... Near from 2nd Check post .... Hearing the shootings .... Meida is outside of the terminal 1 .... you can see live media coverage from outside of the terminal 1 ... And the internet is active while an operation such as this is going on? Internet and Power cut down Inside the terminal ... i am inside the main gate ... main gate is lit bit far from the Inside ... Bro, The whole media is reporting Live from outside the Terminal 1 .... bunch of media morons ....
KeyboardWarrior Posted June 8, 2014 Posted June 8, 2014 four terrorists have been surrounded. Two have already been killed ...
Old guy Posted June 8, 2014 Posted June 8, 2014 What are u doing inside ? And why are u posting about this ? I am pretty sure if media is not allowed where u are right now then posting from here must be against rules ...I hope u are not lying but If u can post this much then please explain situation better
SLICKR392 Posted June 8, 2014 Posted June 8, 2014 :facepalm: I am not allowed ... also i am not in the position to share pics ... I am not Inside the Terminal 1 ... but Inside the main gate of the Terminal 1 ... Near from 2nd Check post .... Hearing the shootings .... Meida is outside of the terminal 1 .... you can see live media coverage from outside of the terminal 1 ... Internet and Power cut down Inside the terminal ... i am inside the main gate ... main gate is lit bit far from the Inside ... Bro, The whole media is reporting Live from outside the Terminal 1 .... bunch of media morons .... Stay safe.
SLICKR392 Posted June 8, 2014 Posted June 8, 2014 How easily did they get into an airport of probably their most prominent city?
Austin 3:!6 Posted June 8, 2014 Posted June 8, 2014 :facepalm: I am not allowed ... also i am not in the position to share pics ... I am not Inside the Terminal 1 ... but Inside the main gate of the Terminal 1 ... Near from 2nd Check post .... Hearing the shootings .... Meida is outside of the terminal 1 .... you can see live media coverage from outside of the terminal 1 ... Internet and Power cut down Inside the terminal ... i am inside the main gate ... main gate is lit bit far from the Inside ... Bro, The whole media is reporting Live from outside the Terminal 1 .... bunch of media morons .... Abe nikal waha se...tu kya maaze le raha hai? :whack:
Stuge Posted June 8, 2014 Author Posted June 8, 2014 Abe nikal waha se...tu kya maaze le raha hai? :whack: he is busy posting on ICF :cantstop: @KW :stay safe bro .
BlackMamba Posted June 8, 2014 Posted June 8, 2014 This is more similar to the Air Base attack that happened a while ago
FischerTal Posted June 8, 2014 Posted June 8, 2014 How easily did they get into an airport of probably their most prominent city? 1)somebody on the inside had to help them 2) Pakistan airport security is amazingly impotent that they couldn't identify men dressed just like them. no other explanation suffices
KeyboardWarrior Posted June 8, 2014 Posted June 8, 2014 What are u doing inside ? And why are u posting about this ? I am pretty sure if media is not allowed where u are right now then posting from here must be against rules ...I hope u are not lying but If u can post this much then please explain situation better I dont need to lie ... doing the Job ... and its in the rules .... giving the Updates for Social Media ... Stay safe. No Worries bro ... :icflove:
KeyboardWarrior Posted June 8, 2014 Posted June 8, 2014 Abe nikal waha se...tu kya maaze le raha hai? :whack: Doing work ... Btw i was just landed yesterday from Dubai .... i was in mood of Vacations and thn this happend .... :headshake: Looks like more work to come in few days ..... he is busy posting on ICF :cantstop: @KW :stay safe bro . No worries Bro ... :icflove:
KeyboardWarrior Posted June 8, 2014 Posted June 8, 2014 "Weapons recovered from terrorists appeared to be Indian made - Express news" There you go To early to say ...
FischerTal Posted June 8, 2014 Posted June 8, 2014 so when do you start looking to see if attackers were circumcised or not? :hmmm:
KeyboardWarrior Posted June 8, 2014 Posted June 8, 2014 three terrorists have been killed. .... 3 bodies are being tested at the moment.
KeyboardWarrior Posted June 8, 2014 Posted June 8, 2014 Update:6 terrorists killed so far,hunt for remaining 3 to 4 holed up terrorists on.No aircraft hijacked.No passenger hurt-at 03:40
KeyboardWarrior Posted June 8, 2014 Posted June 8, 2014 Update:Remaining 4 terrorists also killed in gunfight, bringing the total killed to 10 - at 04:35.
KeyboardWarrior Posted June 8, 2014 Posted June 8, 2014 Update:Area cleared.No damage to aircraft, fire visible in pics was not plane but a building,now extinguished.All vital assets intact.