gaurav92 Posted August 9, 2014 Posted August 9, 2014 :clap: :clap: Congrats Gaurav :icflove: Thanks bhai :icflove :hatsoff: Congrats... :icflove: Thank u dada :woot: Woah! :hatsoff: Way to go' date=' G9 :two_thumbs_up:[/quote'] Thanks Tranny lover :P Thanks Slicko :icflove: Thanks :icflove: Thank u bhai :icflove: Thank u bro :icflove: Party toh banti hai, aap Mumbai aa jaaiye, a[rty hi party hai :icflove:
gaurav92 Posted August 9, 2014 Posted August 9, 2014 SFM Exempt :(( Koi na bhai, next time I am sure you will rock it. Just focus on your speed, only that is getting you down, :icflove: Thanks a lot for opening this thread :icflove: My cousin is one of the smartest people I know and it took her 3 attempts to clear CA. Congrats gaurav for clearing on 1st time :nice: Thanks Chepu :icflove: Congrats Gaurav :hatsoff: Thanks bro :icflove: Previously there was a user called Gunner who was a CA, but he closed in account and went off. And now you have that account name :) G92 is wicked smart' date='Congratulations![/quote'] Thanks Yoda bhai :icflove: LOL Yup CAs are born to help loot people
gaurav92 Posted August 9, 2014 Posted August 9, 2014 Don't know much about the CA area but nevertheless' date=' good work kiddo.[/quote'] Thanks bro :icflove: Thanks cro :icflove: Yes you definitely did :icflove: Thanks auntyji :icflove: Thanks bhai :icflove: Thank you Morris Anna :icflove: BTW your long posts helped me clear the theory papers as I was able to write many a pointless descriptive things to add some words to make the answer look long :P j/k Thanks a lot :icflove: Thanks bhai :icflove:
gaurav92 Posted August 9, 2014 Posted August 9, 2014 congreats Thanks Stuge paaji :icflove: balle balle congrats dude :nice: Balle Balle paaji :bhangra: Thanks a lot :icflove: Congrats dude! :nice: Thanks Leo :icflove: Baccha kamal nikla! Well done Gaurav! Thanks paaji :icflove: Congrates!! These exams are not easy.. way to go dude. Thanks veer paaji :icflove: :clap: bahut achey :nice: Thanks Saar Jaan :icflove: Congrats to ICF's Harshad Mehta......... :hysterical: Thanks bhai, hopefully I don't go to jail like he did :P Congrats gaurav Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk Thanks Velu Anna :icflove:
Desi Cartman Posted August 9, 2014 Posted August 9, 2014 Gaurav92 is now CA Gaurav Acha ab jaldi se bata ke is investment an expense or not ? I use mint.com for day to day budget and it puts investment as an expense but the investment account does go up separately hence net worth goes up, but how should it show on my monthly stats ? Also, congrats :)
gaurav92 Posted August 9, 2014 Posted August 9, 2014 Acha ab jaldi se bata ke is investment an expense or not ? I use mint.com for day to day budget and it puts investment as an expense but the investment account does go up separately hence net worth goes up, but how should it show on my monthly stats ? Also, congrats :) Thanks paaji :icflove: To answer your question, an investment is not an expense :) The reason for not classifying invetsment as expense is that the investment will yield you returns in future. So if you invest your money in stock market or land or property, it is not an expense but an investment. It depends if its a short term or long term investment to be shown up as Liquid or Illiquid assets in the financial reporting form.
gaurav92 Posted August 9, 2014 Posted August 9, 2014 But agar aap ek Funds in and Funds Out chart banaaogey toh it can be treated otherwise too - Jaise if you want to reconcile your income with expense and match it with the rsources in hand, you will go this way - Total assets at the beginning Add : Additional income generated this month Less : Expenses, Investment an other outgo for the month Balance - Closing balance of assets in hand Here the expenses will be at par with investments since we are only concerned about the outgo.
yoda Posted August 9, 2014 Posted August 9, 2014 Congrats gaurav. Well done. Are you planning to take up a job at a firm or start on your own?
gaurav92 Posted August 9, 2014 Posted August 9, 2014 Congrats gaurav. Well done. Are you planning to take up a job at a firm or start on your own? Thanks Yoda :icflove: Will go for Job now, gain experience, accumulate some moolah, build some contacts and then go for practice and start my own. Congratz G92 :icflove: Great :two_thumbs_up: Thanks bhai :icflove:
maniac Posted August 9, 2014 Posted August 9, 2014 Abbey chortiye mujhe thanks nahi Bola but as the sanskar I learnt Your welcome :hitler:
CG Posted August 9, 2014 Posted August 9, 2014 Abbey chortiye mujhe thanks nahi Bola but as the sanskar I learnt Your welcome :hitler: :hysterical:
gaurav92 Posted August 9, 2014 Posted August 9, 2014 Wow Gaurav ......both groups in one attempt well done....take a bow. @Zestian...Wish you all the best ,Don't worry You will crack it in the next attempt :nice: Many thanks bhai :icflove:
gaurav92 Posted August 9, 2014 Posted August 9, 2014 Abbey chortiye mujhe thanks nahi Bola but as the sanskar I learnt Your welcome :hitler: Actually I wanted to quote a special thanks for you. You see Rohit captaining MI helped me stay out of IPL and concentrate on my studies, I started hating MI since Nohit was leading so it helped me save some time in the night for studies. I am absolutely thrilled about it :icflove:
gaurav92 Posted August 9, 2014 Posted August 9, 2014 Now gourav will spend more time on icf .:--D Temporarily, yes :yay:
maniac Posted August 9, 2014 Posted August 9, 2014 Actually I wanted to quote a special thanks for you. You see Rohit captaining MI helped me stay out of IPL and concentrate on my studies' date=' I started hating MI since Nohit was leading so it helped me save some time in the night for studies. I am absolutely thrilled about it :icflove:[/quote'] You were probably confident that M.I got this :dontmentionit: but didn't happen :(( Anyways :icflove:
gaurav92 Posted August 9, 2014 Posted August 9, 2014 You were probably confident that M.I got this :dontmentionit: but didn't happen :(( Anyways :icflove: As soon as Sachin left, I disowned them :beee: I was supporting nobody this time :agree:
Mariyam Posted August 9, 2014 Posted August 9, 2014 As soon as Sachin left, I disowned them :beee: I was supporting nobody this time :agree: :whack::whack: Congratulations, btw :icflove:
Roshanrocks Posted August 9, 2014 Posted August 9, 2014 Gaurav shud thank sachins "early" retirement for his CA. If SRT were still playing G92 wud spend a lot mor time on IcF :angelic: Congrats Gaurav..pls open a thread for free advice too so we can benefit