E-mail threatens to disrupt 2nd Test at Eden

apocalypse

KOLKATA: An e-mail threatening to disrupt the second India-Pakistan cricket Test, starting at the Eden Gardens here on November 30, and kill the Pakistani players sent security forces into a tizzy tonight. The two page e-mail sent from yahoo.co.in was received by a private TV channel which forwarded it to the Kolkata Police at around 5 p.m, Commissioner of Police Goutam Mohan Chakraborty said after a high level meeting at the city police headquarters. The meeting was attended by Joint CPs S N Sarkar, Zulfikar Hasan, Sudhir Mishra and Pradip Chatterjee, Deputy Commissioners Vishal Garg and Vineet Goyel. The meeting took stock of the security system in Eden and decided how to beef up the arrangement for the test.

Wonder how this threat would look like ? From The Ugly-Benchod Club, Sonagaachi, Kolkatta (033)-44258902 To The BCCI, India Respected Sir: Its been over two dedaces since our team whooped Pakistan at home. We are tired of the wait. As a result, we have taken the matter in our own hands. Thanks for providing us a golden opportunity to do the honors at Kolkatta. Here is our detailed blueprint on how we plan to dismantle the Pakistani team: 1) Salman Butt & Yasir Hameed. Both are harmless fellas. Tho, we need a rethink on Butt. 2) Moyo-YK: These two pests will be dealt with very severely. Proposed action: Extortion and possible gang rape. 3) Misbah: This guy is another pest. We'll take Misbah to peak levels of torture and let him choke himself. 4) Akmal: We'll capture him in a dark room and show him reels of Parthiv Patel's sydney test over and over again. 5) Sami: The guy is our hero. We will take him to a barber & give him a free hair cut. The weight of his hair, is pulling his pace down a bit. Poor fellow. 6) Akhtar: No need to do anything to him, he can take care of himself. We'll supply him with 3 new well oiled MRF bats & a picture of Mohd Asif. 7) Malik, Tanvir & Kaneria: Not applicable. We hope our hardwork will pay off rich dividends and help our country dominate their rivals for years to come! -UBS (aka Ugly-Benchods)

This is not the first threat. We should be thankful to Pak players and PCB in general for not reacting' date= had it been aussies/english player talks of cancellation of tour would have been in final stages.
Pakistani players mahfooz hain india mein pakistan mein pata nahin kya ho inka, emergency lagi hui hai bhai
If you're referring to Bumper's post MP' date=' I totally agree. As some of you may know I don't understand Hindi so can't comment on dr's post.[/quote'] Mate, you need to seriously develop a lighter side. Polite request, dont go around brading posters without knowing their history.
What sort of sicko finds post about gang-rape amusing?
The point of the post lies not in the subject , but in the following lines where "punishments" of the cricketers are listed, if you are still confused on that post was about. Nobody wants to gang-rape anybody here.
The proposed punishment for Younis Khan and Mohammad Yousuf being......gang rape.
You need to know more than just taking exceptions to every single swear or abuse word floating around. Things can get a bit caustic when it comes to Pakistan , apart from that, no one means vitriol here. Hope you understand.
Wonder how this threat would look like ? From The Ugly-Benchod Club, Sonagaachi, Kolkatta (033)-44258902 To The BCCI, India Respected Sir: Its been over two dedaces since our team whooped Pakistan at home. We are tired of the wait. As a result, we have taken the matter in our own hands. Thanks for providing us a golden opportunity to do the honors at Kolkatta. Here is our detailed blueprint on how we plan to dismantle the Pakistani team: 1) Salman Butt & Yasir Hameed. Both are harmless fellas. Tho, we need a rethink on Butt. 2) Moyo-YK: These two pests will be dealt with very severely. Proposed action: Extortion and possible gang rape. 3) Misbah: This guy is another pest. We'll take Misbah to peak levels of torture and let him choke himself. 4) Akmal: We'll capture him in a dark room and show him reels of Parthiv Patel's sydney test over and over again. 5) Sami: The guy is our hero. We will take him to a barber & give him a free hair cut. The weight of his hair, is pulling his pace down a bit. Poor fellow. 6) Akhtar: No need to do anything to him, he can take care of himself. We'll supply him with 3 new well oiled MRF bats & a picture of Mohd Asif. 7) Malik, Tanvir & Kaneria: Not applicable. We hope our hardwork will pay off rich dividends and help our country dominate their rivals for years to come! -UBS (aka Ugly-Benchods)
this can go to articles section, i guess...
You need to know more than just taking exceptions to every single swear or abuse word floating around. Things can get a bit caustic when it comes to Pakistan , apart from that, no one means vitriol here. Hope you understand.
Fair enough. It's just that MundaPakistani posts here quite a lot in a dignified manner and when he takes exception to something you know it might not be right. Anyway w.r.t Pakistan we Indians should follow the example of some of the spectators at Guwahati. They had banners stating "We should be friends".
so which madrassa of pakistan u from?