Sadhvi Jyothi, BJP MOS: "Delhi shall see a government of sons of Ram or of bastards"

Yes' date=' Priyanka ji can call Modi a neech since he is backward caste, its totally justified and Modi should take it lied down like a good backward caste person.[/quote'] lol.. Neech Rajneeti becomes Modi is neech. :hysterical: Modi had vested interested in distorting statements but I can't understand why a poster on ICF would do that.
lol.. Neech Rajneeti becomes Modi is neech. :hysterical: Modi had vested interested in distorting statements but I can't understand why a poster on ICF would do that.
Same as Delhi shall see a govt of BJP or bastards becomes those who don't vote for Modi are bastards becomes 70% of people in this country are bastards. May be now you can understand.

^^ The list is quite long.. Mentally retarded – Gujarat Congress president Arjun Modhwadia on February 2, 2014. • Man-eater – Union Cabinet Minister and Congress leader Beni Prasad Verma on January 11, 2014 in Uttar Pradesh called Modi a man-eater (aadamkhor). • Gangu Teli – Union Minister Ghulam Nabi Azad on August 17, 2013 called Modi a ‘Gangu Teli’ in reference to Modi’s caste. • Frog – On August 16, 2013, Union External Affairs Minister compared Narendra Modi with frog. • Khalnayak (villain) – Gujarat Chief Minister in his 15th August speech at Bhuj attacked the centre over bhai bhatijavad. When a correspondent asked Union Foreign Minister Salman Khurshid to react to this, Khurshid in his reply compared Modi with Khalnayak. • Mad dog – Union Minister Beni Prasad Verma on July 14, 2013. • Bhasmasur – On June 13, 2013 Union Cabinet Minister and senior Congress leader Jairam Ramesh. • Dictator – On June 9, 2013 Meem Afzal of the Congress party said that Narendra Modi was a dictator, is a dictator and will remain a dictator. • Monkey – On June 8, 2013 Union Minister for External Affairs Salman Khurshid compared Modi with monkey. He said Modi pulls crowds as people come to watch a monkey perform. • A Virus – On June 7, 2013 Congress party leader Renuka Chaudhary described Narendra Modi as a Virus called ‘NaMo-nitis’ which is like pneumonia. • Hitler and Pol Pot – Congress Rajya Sabha MP from Goa Shantaram Naik on June 7, 2013. • Badtamiz, Nalayak, who is his father, mother – In 2009 Lok Sabha campaign rally, Congress leader Rizwan Usmani described Modi as Badtamiz, Nalayak and asked who is Modi’s father and Who is his mother? • Failed husband – Gujarat Congress President Arjun Modhwadia in his election campaign speech in November 2012 started speaking about Modi’s personal life in election rallies. He raised questions on Modi’s marriage life in bad taste. Election Commission of India sent him a notice and reprimanded later. • Dawood Ibrahim – In March 2012, then Congress Spokesperson Manish Tiwari. • Mouse – During the 2012 Gujarat election campaign, Congress Rajya Sabha MP Hussain Dalwai, speaking at a rally in Palanpur in North Gujarat, said “Modi is just a mouse before Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel”. • Monkey, victim of rabies – Gujarat Congress President Arjun Modhwadia compared Narendra Modi with monkey in his election rally speech in October 2012. Modhwadia also said that Modi is infected with rabies. Later Election Commission of India reprimanded Modhwadia for his objectionable remarks. • Ghanchi – Congress MP from Surendranagar Soma Ganda Patel made casteist remark on Modi during an election rally in November 2012. Modi is Ganchi by caste which is part of Other Backward Class (OBC). • Lahu purush, Paani purush, Asatya ka saudagar – Senior Congress leader and MP Manishankar Aiyar in an election rally in November 2012 in Gujarat. • Gandi Nali ka kida – Gujarat Congress leader BK Hariprasad in 2009. • Ravan – Digvijay Singh in Ahmedabad described Modi as Ravan as he saw Ravan in Modi in connection with Modi’s 3D holographic presence in various rallies at one time. • Snake, Scorpion, dirty man – Senior Congress leader and Rajya Sabha MP Manishankar Aiyar in March 2013. • Maut Ka Saudagar – Congress Chief Sonia Gandhi in her 2007 Gujarat election campaign speech.

Don’t think Kashmiris will vote for BJP and get themselves labelled bastards: Omar If you look beyond the manipulative headlines, these are the quotes you find,
"People know what the BJP is all about," Omar said while campaigning at Tral. "The BJP has a central minister who calls all non-believers of Lord Ram as bastards. This is the BJP that tells the people of Kashmir to follow them. This is the BJP that the people need to be warned about. There is only one force that can stop BJP's divisive agenda, and that is the National Conference," "I don't know how many people will be in the rally, but one lakh people won't vote for the BJP here. I don't think one lakh Kashmiris will want to be labelled bastards. It is good that Kashmiris have seen the real face of the BJP. They come veiled but sometimes it (the veil) slips."
mumbai mirror :cantstop:
Don’t think Kashmiris will vote for BJP and get themselves labelled bastards: Omar If you look beyond the manipulative headlines, these are the quotes you find, mumbai mirror :cantstop:
Mumbai Mirror had to correct it when they realize they can't manipulate things that easily. Following is what Mumbai Mirror has posted on their web-site. http://www.mumbaimirror.com/news/india/Dont-think-Kashmiris-will-vote-for-BJP-and-get-themselves-labelled-bastards-Omar/articleshow/45380138.cms
*The headline and the article, which appeared on page 14 of the print edition of December 5, have been updated to correct certain erroneous quotations.
Shamelessly sold media. And once again some of the bhakts have been left red-faced :hysterical:
Same as Delhi shall see a govt of BJP or bastards becomes those who don't vote for Modi are bastards becomes 70% of people in this country are bastards. May be now you can understand.
I never attributed 70% part statement to that woman. It was very clear in my statement that it was my own derivation of her statemet. But you told that Priyanka gandhi had said Modi to be from "Neech" jati, which was clear not the case and you know it.

Funny to see posters bringing selective media headlines and saying media is sold, forgetting all the headlines against Modi & BJP in media for years :hysterical:

Loving how trivial have controversies become. Seems like the current govt is doing a fantastic job on governance front.
Bang on and the haters cant digest it

Well haters are getting more and more desperate. they were left Red Faced when BJP declared Modi as PM candidate, they became abusive when Modi single handedly won majority, now they are turning violent. This is evident from the post of secular posters also, some of them ran away from political section waiting so that one just one chance is given by government and they can come back abusing the Prime Minister. Some of them who are still here have to say nothing about policies or inflation or investment or economy or foreign relation they just want to discuss on one or two sentences said by any minister and boost up their hurt ego so that atleast they can console themselves, "Dekha main na kehta tha.." More and more such incidents are going to happen in future as the haters are getting desperate: http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/bjp-worker-burned-with-cigarette-butts-for-attending-amit-shah-s-kolkata-rally-630861?pfrom=home-lateststories

In West Bengal, a BJP worker was branded with burning cigarette butts - allegedly by workers on the ruling Trinamool Congress - for attending BJP chief Amit Shah's rally last Sunday. Bishnu Chowdhury, a resident of Bansberia, Hooghly district, claimed that three days after the rally, Trinamool supporters dragged him out of his house, took him to a local club, beat him up and demanded that he join the Trinamool Congress.
Well haters are getting more and more desperate. they were left Red Faced when BJP declared Modi as PM candidate, they became abusive when Modi single handedly won majority, now they are turning violent. This is evident from the post of secular posters also, some of them ran away from political section waiting so that one just one chance is given by government and they can come back abusing the Prime Minister. Some of them who are still here have to say nothing about policies or inflation or investment or economy or foreign relation they just want to discuss on one or two sentences said by any minister and boost up their hurt ego so that atleast they can console themselves, "Dekha main na kehta tha.." More and more such incidents are going to happen in future as the haters are getting desperate: http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/bjp-worker-burned-with-cigarette-butts-for-attending-amit-shah-s-kolkata-rally-630861?pfrom=home-lateststories
If it has happened that it is wrong and despicable. Though off-late there has been trend that media publishes something which either supports BJP directly or indirectly supports BJP's stance or line of thought. People rush to create thread/post on ICF on basis of that report. But after few days things were found to be false or orchestrated. So my advice is wait for sometime, let more facts unfold and then make a post. Influenced and sold media can't be trusted.
Lol people think a minister using words like Bastard is non-issue but Kejriwal travelling on a sponsored business class is big issue.. rofl.
Minister has apologized in parliament. She has been asked not to take part in any kind of rallies or any election related issues. PM himself has shown his dissatisfaction in parliamentary board meeting and has clarified in the parliament. But still haters want her blood, their hate has grown so much and the frustration as to how the person whoim they hated so much is PM of country that everyday they are praying to get him killed. The attack in WB, Kerala and UP on BJP workers are examples of hatred. You never reacted in this manner when an elected CM of state of your country was called Maut ka Saudagar, you never had any issue in Mulayam saying "Boys will be Boys" you neve rhad any problem in Kejriwal swearing on his children of never taking support of COngress but this is such a big thing that you want the Sadhvi's blood. Go ask your cadre to get prepared and kill another BJP siupporter but you know what, Modi is the PM for next 5 years and your hatred will make sure that he will be here in next term also. And Kejriwal is a state level leader and that too one of the smallest state, a person who has lost his election his party has 4 only MP. What he does might be fun for some people discussion but he has currently no significance in Indian politics.
If it has happened that it is wrong and despicable. Though off-late there has been trend that media publishes something which either supports BJP directly or indirectly supports BJP's stance or line of thought. People rush to create thread/post on ICF on basis of that report. But after few days things were found to be false or orchestrated. So my advice is wait for sometime' date=' let more facts unfold and then make a post. Influenced and sold media can't be trusted.[/quote'] India is a big country with hundreds of media house. You really think, whole of the media is biassed from Times to NDTv to CNN to Headlines to 9X to India TV to ABP to Zee. Why did they covered everything related to Anna then? Why they gave 24 hr publicity to AAP when they won election in Delhi? Who paid them then. we need to come out of this sab bikey hain mentality.
Minister has apologized in parliament. She has been asked not to take part in any kind of rallies or any election related issues. PM himself has shown his dissatisfaction in parliamentary board meeting and has clarified in the parliament. But still haters want her blood' date=' their hate has grown so much and the frustration as to how the person whoim they hated so much is PM of country that [b']everyday they are praying to get him killed. The attack in WB, Kerala and UP on BJP workers are examples of hatred. You never reacted in this manner when an elected CM of state of your country was called Maut ka Saudagar, you never had any issue in Mulayam saying "Boys will be Boys" you neve rhad any problem in Kejriwal swearing on his children of never taking support of COngress but this is such a big thing that you want the Sadhvi's blood. Go ask your cadre to get prepared and kill another BJP siupporter but you know what, Modi is the PM for next 5 years and your hatred will make sure that he will be here in next term also. And Kejriwal is a state level leader and that too one of the smallest state, a person who has lost his election his party has 4 only MP. What he does might be fun for some people discussion but he has currently no significance in Indian politics.
Cool down. Just don't go down Sadhvi's path. Be careful of what you write or speak. I know it is difficult of bhakts, but it is not impossible to debate without using gutter language.
Cool down. Just don't go down Sadhvi's path. Be careful of what you write or speak. I know it is difficult of bhakts' date=' but it is not impossible to debate without using gutter language.[/quote'] Ok, then discuss on other points rather than highlighting one line and equating me to Sadhvi.
Ok' date=' then discuss on other points rather than highlighting one line and equating me to Sadhvi.[/quote'] Other points are debatable and can be part of discussion. I highlighted the point which I found to be a cheap attempt at sensationalizing of discussion.
Other points are debatable and can be part of discussion. I highlighted the point which I found to be a cheap attempt at sensationalizing of discussion.
You never would have replied to the post if their was not the "CHEAP ATTEMPT" hence no discussion would have happened. Ok, lets see your opinion on the foreign policies of Modi. Are you seeing any changes? Do you think UPA was much better in this? What exactly would have been AAP policy on Japan and Neighbouring countries? How do you think this government should make its policies better?