Lo lurker maje karo: benazir

u_j_EeLpbuo&feature=related

[h1]agha_khanium's photos [/h1] Sets subnavi_dots.gifTags subnavi_dots.gifMap subnavi_dots.gifArchives subnavi_dots.gifFavorites subnavi_dots.gifProfile View as slideshow (icon_new_window.gif) spaceball.gifpretty lat/long delete_photo = function(photo_id) { F._photo_vanisher.remove_photo(photo_id, '/photos/agha_bhaijan/', 'magic_cookie=f7ac4af4c61f646a83f6ec10e696d139');}[h4]Benazir Bhutto[/h4] [h4]Benazir Bhutto[/h4] 687236311_126da297d5_m.jpg Scan from a Magazine icon_public.gif © All rights reserved. Uploaded on Jul 1, 2007 0 comments 687236291_a388c4856c_m.jpg Scan from a Magazine icon_public.gif © All rights reserved. Uploaded on Jul 1, 2007 0 comments [h4]Benazir Bhutto Speech[/h4] [h4]Benazir Bhutto[/h4] 687921322_10ee7ab1cd_m.jpg WASHINGTON - JANUARY 26: Former Prime Minister of Pakistan Benazir Bhutto speaks during a news... icon_public.gif © All rights reserved. Uploaded on Jul 1, 2007 0 comments 687921314_3c55aeb34f_m.jpg icon_public.gif © All rights reserved. Uploaded on Jul 1, 2007 0 comments [h4]Benazir Bhutto Pensive Mood[/h4] [h4]Beauty 23[/h4] 687921102_26579a6b7a_m.jpg Courtesy of Fellow Flickrian Sepoy icon_public.gif © All rights reserved. Uploaded on Jul 1, 2007 0 comments 268127248_0215869f31_m.jpg Wish I found my love here. icon_public.gif © All rights reserved. Uploaded on Oct 12, 2006 1 comment [h4]Mount15[/h4] [h4]Mount3[/h4] 268123203_4325954e01_m.jpg loved the boating the fishing and the lake. Wish those days would return. icon_public.gif © All rights reserved. Uploaded on Oct 12, 2006 0 comments 268119913_778c5aec7e_m.jpg Would love to drink a cup of Nestle standing over there and then go back to sleep. icon_public.gif © All rights reserved. Uploaded on Oct 12, 2006 0 comments [h4]Mount12[/h4] [h4]Benazir Bhutto Portrait[/h4] 268116543_f2fea7211d_m.jpg After a day of hectic work it is scenes like this that make you forget all about life down on earth... icon_public.gif © All rights reserved. Uploaded on Oct 12, 2006 1 comment 261563704_b7369c3bd1_m.jpg Benazir Bhutto, Prime Minister of Pakistan, listens to remarks by President Clinton during her state... icon_public.gif © All rights reserved. Uploaded on Oct 5, 2006 1 comment [h4]benazir bhutto portrait[/h4] [h4]AAJV001014[/h4] 261559089_9b32ac5a2c_m.jpg Benazir Bhutto, Prime Minister of Pakistan, listens to remarks by President Clinton during her state... icon_public.gif © All rights reserved. Uploaded on Oct 5, 2006 1 comment 261559088_a3366ff8e0_m.jpg Prime Minister Benazir Bhutto of Pakistan poses with her husband (now ex-husband) Asif Zardari. 1989... icon_public.gif © All rights reserved. Uploaded on Oct 5, 2006 4 comments [h4]benazir bhutto as a young woman[/h4] [h4]Benazir Bhutto in a Bikini[/h4] 261559087_0018e1f6f9_m.jpg Benazir Bhutto classified as the worlds fourth most galamorous woman. Lady Diana was Number 50 on... icon_public.gif © All rights reserved. Uploaded on Oct 5, 2006 4 comments 261554482_3ee2064985_m.jpg I did not take this photo. But it is very famous papparazzi pic on the net. Looking back at how I... icon_public.gif © All rights reserved. Uploaded on Oct 5, 2006 2 notes / 18 comments [h4]Young Benazir bhutto[/h4] [h4]benazir bhutto at the pool[/h4] 261551501_eeb0326e70_m.jpg Young Benazir Bhutto photo on her marriage day. icon_public.gif © All rights reserved. Uploaded on Oct 5, 2006 4 comments 261546579_a2e3ae129f_m.jpg I took this pic at the Jumeira club. Benazir was visiting with her kids for the water sport events. icon_public.gif © All rights reserved. Uploaded on Oct 5, 2006 15 comments [h4]Benazir Bhutto casual wear[/h4] [h4]0000306380-006[/h4] 261487421_cb970aa778_m.jpg Courtesy of Fellow flickirian Mr. Aravind. However, this one has been reported by the... icon_public.gif © All rights reserved. Uploaded on Oct 5, 2006 | Map 4 notes / 18 comments 261475598_0a285deeb9_m.jpg BENAZIR BHUTTO, one of the few galmorous people who I met in Dubai. icon_public.gif © All rights reserved. Uploaded on Oct 5, 2006 1 comment

Okay the story goes thus. Was helping a user with a question. Net meeting use kar reha tha, where you can basically log onto other person's machine and see exactly what seems to be the problem(with a particular report). It was two way access(she could log onto my machine and vice versa). So anyway I have this Benazir Bhutto thread open when the Net meeting starts. In between when I am switching tab Benazir seems to pop out from the swimming pool wearing a bikini..my client(Indian hi hai) sends me a Sametime message - Benazir hmmmmm.. Saala ab office mein bhi tharki mashoor ho gaya

You can share only applications and not the entire desktop to avoid that problem.
I know CA, lekin this time I was sharing entire Desktop. Thank heavens that "Tharki thread" was not open :pray::pray: By the way this is a nice photo. 261487421_cb970aa778_m.jpg
chalo mubarak ho ladkiyan tak bhi baat pahunch jayengi fir kitani sharma rahin hongi wo khul ke same aayengi:two_thumbs_up:

Pakistani guys think she used to go around like record in her early days.. Little exaggeration given it's Pakistan but she must have been normal liberati girl unlike usual pakistani sample..

I personally think Benazir is decent looking but nothing great. She does have lively eyes and a chirpy outlook. I still remember of the time she visited India and a lot of Indians were coupling Rajeev Gandhi and Benazir in their minds. Sonia Gandhi looked cr@p then and now. Cold as an Iceberg from Alaska. Maybe it has to do something with the women in power? If you are lively, easy going and have a smile on your face people love you. Ask DR he is already in love with Brinda Karat, her policies not withstanding. brinda_devils.jpg :giggle:

Brinda Karat nahin baap it's Sushama Swaraj similar looks but better ideals..