BSP leader wants to reward 51cr to attackers, says Charlie Hebdo journalists deserved death

Just send the IT department to his house and office.Check if he has 51 crores , the source and if he has paid tax on it.Then line pe aa jaye ga.... If he doesn't have the money...let the followers know he is talking though his ****
oh come on just look at reaction of educated muslims on fb and imagine reaction of muslims that are not even on FB . these people will weigh those terrorists in gold 51 crore kya cheez hai .
Go to FB forums like Indian Muslim Ekta..Majority of the muslims are supporting the terrorists! If you ignore them' date= these loony leaders become darling of the muslim community and spread more hate. It is better to file some case against them and put them behind bars.
Read this and i just checked out the FB page,a huge majority of the posters in that FB group are actually happy about these killings which is pathetic to see.The Government needs to take some sort of action on these leaders to send out a message.Which certainly won't happen in our so called "Secular" India.

I have always tried my level best to believe that terrorism is a religionless & colorless act, despicable in true sense, but now I fail to comply with my coveted belief seeing a Muslim leader declare Rs 51crores award to the rabid French terrorists, Malaysian PM justifying terror (Muslim he too is), are sickulars colorblind for green terrorism????