StriKe Posted March 4, 2015 Author Posted March 4, 2015 I don't either. 0.5 short of balance so picked Finch :wall: Same here :(( :wall:
sourab10forever Posted March 4, 2015 Posted March 4, 2015 Cricinfo needs to revise the pts for strick rate and economy big time.
zakk Posted March 4, 2015 Posted March 4, 2015 got exact zero points from captains of both pakitan matches
Old guy Posted March 4, 2015 Posted March 4, 2015 Really? :woot: Saved our team from a huge defecit. :yay: Neither me non suhail has him :(( Yes .. Kxip has him too but not as captain and I have not checked others .
Forever Indian Posted March 4, 2015 Posted March 4, 2015 I hope I stay in top 10 after the blunders today!!!
Old guy Posted March 4, 2015 Posted March 4, 2015 I hope I stay in top 10 after the blunders today!!! You know I wanted to pick amla and rossow yesterday but did not know about rule where u can change wicketkeeper to player who is already in team so ended up going with kock :((
Forever Indian Posted March 4, 2015 Posted March 4, 2015 You know I wanted to pick amla and rossow yesterday but did not know about rule where u can change wicketkeeper to player who is already in team so ended up going with kock :(( Sh*t happens man :--D
Old guy Posted March 4, 2015 Posted March 4, 2015 Sh*t happens man :--D Still hurts more when u know someone will do well but don't pick because of stupidity ...:cantstop:
sourab10forever Posted March 4, 2015 Posted March 4, 2015 Still hurts more when u know someone will do well but don't pick because of stupidity ...:cantstop: Same thing happened to me with Gayle.
zakk Posted March 4, 2015 Posted March 4, 2015 Same thing happened to me with Gayle. twice with me, AB against WI and Sanga against ENG :giggle:
Forever Indian Posted March 4, 2015 Posted March 4, 2015 twice with me' date=' AB against WI and Sanga against ENG :giggle:[/quote'] And thrice with me - Gayle, Sanga and Warner now :haha:
Sidhoni Posted March 4, 2015 Posted March 4, 2015 Still hurts more when u know someone will do well but don't pick because of stupidity ...:cantstop: So true. Like Warner today for me :wall:
zakk Posted March 4, 2015 Posted March 4, 2015 And thrice with me - Gayle' date=' Sanga and Warner now :haha:[/quote'] can anyone beat this :cantstop:
sourab10forever Posted March 4, 2015 Posted March 4, 2015 can anyone beat this :cantstop: Warner was my captain from 8 30 till the national anthem.changed it to smith after that.didn't have sanga and Gayle as well.
Scarface Posted March 4, 2015 Posted March 4, 2015 ye kya kiya warner tune :whine: Gayle scores 450 points when we don't have him but this bugger stops at 318 points :(( No luck yaar :sniff:
Scarface Posted March 4, 2015 Posted March 4, 2015 Memo for all 30 SS: Tomorrow is ceasefire for SS and everybody is advised to pick only Shakib and make him captain. The battles will begin day after tomorrow. Thanks for your cooperation :giggle: