StriKe

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 SS Competition  

• Yes
    • No
    • All players goes into poll but keep the same team
    • New teams/owners + fresh pool aucion

Closing time for players to join the league. Players needs to register and join the league before Feb 9th - 11:5PM IST.. (Extended by 1 day) or you will b replaced by reserve players.. Players who haven't joined this game are allowed to join the league and you will be added as reserve.

Closing time for players to join the league. Players needs to register and join the league before Feb 9th - 11:5PM IST.. (Extended by 1 day) or you will b replaced by reserve players..
is that for me as well :hmmm:
Even after the match starts..our team is locked..What are we going to do by seeing your list after its locked ?
arre anyone can copy my players I have selected for next match and get easy points by selecting them in their team before next match. that's why I want to keep my team safe from copying :agree:

Zakk - You should confuse all the other superselectors. You should put up your team now with random players and at last moment should change the players. Everyone will then learn a lesson to not copy. What do you say? :--D

Thats What I did :bigboss: Will change for the game after the toss in first match.
arre anyone can copy my players I have selected for next match and get easy points by selecting them in their team before next match. that's why I want to keep my team safe from copying :agree:
:poink: stealth mode use karlena, abhi to register kar. :hitler:
I dont do dirty tricks like this to miss guide others and divert their way from LKC to top spot :poink: instead I will prefer to guide them till they win LKC :giggle:
:poink: stealth mode use karlena' date=' abhi to register kar. :hitler:[/quote'] o to sirf 5 matches ke liye :poink: per uske baad kya :mad: