StriKe Posted February 16, 2015 Author Posted February 16, 2015 Day 3 The Seven-Ups - 8028 The Corporation - 8089 KXIP Team - 7284 The Justice League - 8564 GD Winner #1 - Zakk GD Winner #2 - PAA-G GD Winner #3 - sourab10forever GD Winner #4 - 30markhanreturn GD Winner #5 - Zelig
StriKe Posted February 16, 2015 Author Posted February 16, 2015 Spreadsheet updated ! New name for our team - The Seven-Ups :nice:
JaFanatic Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 FI - ATG SS, I felt I cant create my dream VII without him. There was stiff competition at the auction, fortunately I'd enough money to get him in my team :two_thumbs_up: 30MKR - Mr.Consistent is the ATG in the making. Again, not an easy buy! Paag wanted him so badly but I know he is tooooo good a player to miss out so I didn give up on him :proud: Zest - My favourite SS and the most talented one at the auction...so obviously I cant let him go for some other team :D C_H - The best buy in the entire world cup auction! A player of his class who is in my A list SS, a former champion and a guaranteed performer at just 40b ?? :woot: I would have went for him even if it was 300b! HS - Many raised their eyebrow, but I didn give a ****. They thought he is just a newbie, but I saw his true potential and thought he is more than worth a gamble for my dream VII. Now doing well like a champ despite an early setback :hatsoff: S10F - Last but not the least! A wonderful start to his SS career always trying to match the best in the business, I knew my dream VII wont be a complete one without him. Since the others owners were infatuated with some overhyped hacks he was an easy buy for me :aha:
JaFanatic Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 yeah you both are going to take your team to LKC position :phehehe: and LOSER HEROES are playing like LOSERS :hehe: Someone is so jealous with my champs performance :cantstop:
Zestian Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Day 3 The Seven-Ups - 8028 The Corporation - 8089 KXIP Team - 7284 The Justice League - 8564 GD Winner #1 - Zakk GD Winner #2 - PAA-G GD Winner #3 - sourab10forever GD Winner #4 - 30markhanreturn GD Winner #5 - Zelig KXIP team strong contender of LKC :hysterical: Where are they BTW ?? In there meeting :hmmm:
JaFanatic Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Spreadsheet updated ! New name for our team - The Seven-Ups :nice: No we will call you team doomsday :headshake:
Zestian Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 FI - ATG SS, I felt I cant create my dream VII without him. There was stiff competition at the auction, fortunately I'd enough money to get him in my team :two_thumbs_up: 30MKR - Mr.Consistent is the ATG in the making. Again, not an easy buy! Paag wanted him so badly but I know he is tooooo good a player to miss out so I didn give up on him :proud: Zest - My favourite SS and the most talented one at the auction...so obviously I cant let him go for some other team :D C_H - The best buy in the entire world cup auction! A player of his class who is in my A list SS, a former champion and a guaranteed performer at just 40b ?? :woot: I would have went for him even if it was 300b! HS - Many raised their eyebrow, but I didn give a ****. They thought he is just a newbie, but I saw his true potential and thought he is more than worth a gamble for my dream VII. Now doing well like a champ despite an early setback :hatsoff: S10F - Last but not the least! A wonderful start to his SS career always trying to match the best in the business, I knew my dream VII wont be a complete one without him. Since the others owners were infatuated with some overhyped hacks he was an easy buy for me :aha: :icflove:
sourab10forever Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Day 3 The Seven-Ups - 8028 The Corporation - 8089 KXIP Team - 7284 The Justice League - 8564 GD Winner #1 - Zakk GD Winner #2 - PAA-G GD Winner #3 - sourab10forever GD Winner #4 - 30markhanreturn GD Winner #5 - Zelig Hippo's score is not 19.Actually his name is removed from the league.Plz ask him and update the score.
sourab10forever Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Day 3 The Seven-Ups - 8028 The Corporation - 8089 KXIP Team - 7284 The Justice League - 8564 GD Winner #1 - Zakk GD Winner #2 - PAA-G GD Winner #3 - sourab10forever GD Winner #4 - 30markhanreturn GD Winner #5 - Zelig What is GD?? If its Game day then I'm not the #3 spot guy.Got only 22 today:((
Zestian Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 What is GD?? If its Game day then I'm not the #3 spot guy.Got only 22 today:(( You were top scorer in Match 3. I guess its that
sourab10forever Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 You were top scorer in Match 3. I guess its that ohh...I thought it was only today's ranking.:two_thumbs_up:
zakk Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 No we will call you team doomsday :headshake: 6 Ups 1 Down :nice:
zakk Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 FI - ATG SS, I felt I cant create my dream VII without him. There was stiff competition at the auction, fortunately I'd enough money to get him in my team :two_thumbs_up: 30MKR - Mr.Consistent is the ATG in the making. Again, not an easy buy! Paag wanted him so badly but I know he is tooooo good a player to miss out so I didn give up on him :proud: Zest - My favourite SS and the most talented one at the auction...so obviously I cant let him go for some other team :D C_H - The best buy in the entire world cup auction! A player of his class who is in my A list SS, a former champion and a guaranteed performer at just 40b ?? :woot: I would have went for him even if it was 300b! HS - Many raised their eyebrow, but I didn give a ****. They thought he is just a newbie, but I saw his true potential and thought he is more than worth a gamble for my dream VII. Now doing well like a champ despite an early setback :hatsoff: S10F - Last but not the least! A wonderful start to his SS career always trying to match the best in the business, I knew my dream VII wont be a complete one without him. Since the others owners were infatuated with some overhyped hacks he was an easy buy for me :aha: kya bakwaas hai ye :facepalm:
zakk Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Someone is so jealous with my champs performance :cantstop: this performance of your team only will lead you to THE LKC :two_thumbs_up:
HippoSucks Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Hippo whats your score today?? 802 points total. I will post a screenshot when I get home.
sourab10forever Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 802 points total. I will post a screenshot when I get on a home. wow..justice league leads by a whooping 1277 pts.
BlueBee Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 We'll make up for the deficit soon :cheer: Corporation :cheer:
sscomp32 Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Day 3 The Seven-Ups - 8028 The Corporation - 8089 KXIP Team - 7284 The Justice League - 8564 GD Winner #1 - Zakk GD Winner #2 - PAA-G GD Winner #3 - sourab10forever GD Winner #4 - 30markhanreturn GD Winner #5 - Zelig Missed GD4 by around 10 points. :mad:
Zestian Posted February 16, 2015 Posted February 16, 2015 Missed GD5 by around 10 points. :mad: Me too but missed it by some single digit points.:beee: