Sachin=GOD Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 I think so but do that only one day before WC starts. zakk is gonna be mad again:giggle: That's good. Lol
Scarface Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 no comments for my team:(( :haha: Understood the logic of 3 SF picks but little overdose to pick only them. Imagine the points you are missing out in games not involving these 3. And even in those matches, team is getting points only when Eng/NZ are batting or when Aus is bowling (+ Corey bowling). Lets see how this strategy plays out :two_thumbs_up:
Lord Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 :haha: Understood the logic of 3 SF picks but little overdose to pick only them. Imagine the points you are missing out in games not involving these 3. And even in those matches' date=' team is getting points only when Eng/NZ are batting or when Aus is bowling (+ Corey bowling). Lets see how this strategy plays out :two_thumbs_up: [/quote'] Trust me that wasnt the strategy at all.:((
Zestian Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 I think so but do that only one day before WC starts. zakk is gonna be mad again:giggle: Even I'll be mad at this if this is allowed :orderorder:
Lord Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 Even I'll be mad at this if this is allowed :orderorder: you guys werent there in IPL auction thats why you are going mad.Its same format now in IPL,Maxwell went unsold,played 3 great innings,adi got him as a replacement and he failed for rest of tourney:giggle:
zakk Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 @Nanda - we can choose from ALL remaining players' date=' right?[/quote'] nanda is rule ke liye thank you very much :yay: maza agaya :yay::yay::yay:
zakk Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 Zakk :shout: uper wala post dekho aur khushi manao :yay::yay::yay:
Zestian Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 uoer wala post dekho aur khushi manao :yay::yay::yay: :two_thumbs_up: But that doesn't mean anything, they can still have it from Auctioned unsold players. :(( BTW Check your PM
zakk Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 SG, Holder specially tumhaare liye rakha huwa hai :two_thumbs_up:
Sachin=GOD Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 nanda is rule ke liye thank you very much :yay: maza agaya :yay::yay::yay: Most of the good players among the unsold ones are in Rest of the World :--D
Scarface Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 guyz just to spice it up 1. You can now go for an exchange in the next week. We shall call it a 'transfer card'. Each team will have 1 ssuch 'transfer card'. FOR EXAMPLE, if someone has steyn @115 bills n he has an auction balance remaining of 20 billz after the full auction gets over then he can request the team having williamson @135 billss for the transsfer. if both parties agree the auction pursses n teams get modified. 2. I have introduced a new card called the 'match card'. This will allow each team to drop any one player from their 12 existing players and pick any new player but only after the quarterfinals are over. In case we receive multiple bidss for a player, auctions would be conducted for that player. But all this shall and will happen within purse limits. For example if you have shakib @40 billz and if bangladesh dont make it to semifinals you can drop him and pick someone from any of the semifinalists. But within purse limits One more suggestion - allow 1-2 transfers (from unsold players) during group stages so that there is more involvement from teams and they can shed dead weight players.
Scarface Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 Most of the good players among the unsold ones are in Rest of the World :--D Some good options still left in ROW - (Samuels, Maxi, etc). So will your purse also get increased by 60 (since replacement player is at base price) if you get replacement :hmmm:
Sachin=GOD Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 Some good options still left in ROW - (Samuels' date=' Maxi, etc). [b']So will your purse also get increased by 60 (since replacement player is at base price) if you get replacement :hmmm: Not sure of that.
Lord Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 Some good options still left in ROW - (Samuels' date=' Maxi, etc). So will your purse also get increased by 60 (since replacement player is at base price) if you get replacement :hmmm:[/quote'] no
zakk Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 Most of the good players among the unsold ones are in Rest of the World :--D haan yaar :mad: mujhe laga tha ki un auctioned :((
Sachin=GOD Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 haan yaar :mad: mujhe laga tha ki un auctioned :(( :--D
Zestian Posted January 27, 2015 Posted January 27, 2015 Is the transfer open after auction or now? I think it should be after auctions.