flamy Posted March 26, 2015 Posted March 26, 2015 Poor you and poor India for having that man in your DP as spearhead :) dude, kya?
hazharoon Posted March 26, 2015 Posted March 26, 2015 dude' date=' kya?[/quote'] Just a bit of banter, I'm not serious. I am actually supporting India. Always nice seeing the Asian team win. :winky:
Desi Cartman Posted March 26, 2015 Posted March 26, 2015 Poor you and poor India for having that man in your DP as spearhead :) dQ7uVxBTPg4
hazharoon Posted March 26, 2015 Posted March 26, 2015 dQ7uVxBTPg4 Haven't even opened it but like I said above, I am actually supporting India and was just having a laugh. Good luck neighbours :)
flamy Posted March 26, 2015 Posted March 26, 2015 Just a bit of banter, I'm not serious. I am actually supporting India. Always nice seeing the Asian team win. :winky: That's fine yaar. Took me some time to get how Instant Karma is our spearhead from beyond the boundary (and ocean)
Desi Cartman Posted March 26, 2015 Posted March 26, 2015 Haven't even opened it but like I said above, I am actually supporting India and was just having a laugh. Good luck neighbours :) Me too, check it out. Very desi song lol
hazharoon Posted March 26, 2015 Posted March 26, 2015 Me too' date=' check it out. Very desi song lol[/quote'] lol very funny :) You guys staying awake till the game ? Must be excited! Whats the plan for today? Work or you watching the whole game?
flamy Posted March 26, 2015 Posted March 26, 2015 f8uK_mWnbr4 :hysterical: I'm so drunk :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: