PAA-G Posted April 10, 2015 Posted April 10, 2015 wow 566 points for paag with 74 subs i subbed in sehwag Yeah just used a single sub in form of faulkner n made him cappo:icflove:
Sid_SuhaiL Posted April 10, 2015 Posted April 10, 2015 PAA-G :hatsoff: Brilliant job Dark Horses team :cheer:
PAA-G Posted April 11, 2015 Posted April 11, 2015 PAA-G I am letting our team down :(( No worries bro, take your time to settle in, this is a long tournament :two_thumbs_up:
PAA-G Posted April 11, 2015 Posted April 11, 2015 PAA-G :hatsoff: Mera kya hoga :wall: Bro, tum achcha khel rae ho, ABHI bohaton ki :band: bajaani hai humne milkar :friends:
BlueBee Posted April 11, 2015 Posted April 11, 2015 Bro' date=' tum achcha khel rae ho, ABHI bohaton ki :band: bajaani hai humne milkar :friends:[/quote'] :ohyeah: :aggressive: :bb: :weights:
sscomp32 Posted April 11, 2015 Posted April 11, 2015 IPL site working for you guys? Not working for me. :nervous:
gaurav92 Posted April 11, 2015 Posted April 11, 2015 It sucks :finger: told ya'all CI is much much better
sscomp32 Posted April 11, 2015 Posted April 11, 2015 Finally working. It was my connection error. :--D
flamy Posted April 11, 2015 Posted April 11, 2015 Vihari not playing :| Was always gonna be a gamble...
Sid_SuhaiL Posted April 11, 2015 Posted April 11, 2015 Vihari not playing :| Was always gonna be a gamble... Ishwar Pandey the only uncapped player out of 22 playing this match :cantstop:
sscomp32 Posted April 11, 2015 Posted April 11, 2015 Screwed by my connection at last moment. :whine:
Roshanrocks Posted April 11, 2015 Posted April 11, 2015 Bmac scores 4 and I heave a sigh of relief as I selected him as kaptaan, atleast no negative points.. :giggle: The way he is playing I doubt he will score much
sscomp32 Posted April 11, 2015 Posted April 11, 2015 Ishwar Pandey the only uncapped player out of 22 playing this match :cantstop: Thanks to Pathan being Injured. I will have to play with the 3 CSK men i already have. :(( Can also help because the subs are very less this tournament.
Roshanrocks Posted April 11, 2015 Posted April 11, 2015 I am at 17th position..:giggle: Last season I was in the sam position midway in the tourney before I finished at 2.. Will lightning strike twice? :--D
Sid_SuhaiL Posted April 11, 2015 Posted April 11, 2015 Thanks to Pathan being Injured. I will have to play with the 3 CSK men i already have. :(( Can also help because the subs are very less this tournament. i picked Boult at the last moment coz of his wicket taking ability in the start :nervous: