coffee_rules Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 yeh sab kya ho raha hai ! This should help calmn things down Water's broken! :D
coffee_rules Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 Wow.Blore must really have low self esteem. I knew that they were nuts when they banned other language movies but blamin the best thing that ever happened to them. Pollution, Traffic jams and whatever bullshit mentioned are all caused by poor planning. Devaluing other profession? Funny. I've been to b'lore twice. Granted its not much but it always felt soulless. This was 10 years back,before the IT boom. Is it the World Insult Day? Let me throw some... How much of B'lore did you see to make that judgment? What kind of Soul were you searching for? How much did she charge? :haha: And to correct you, other language movies are not banned, but their releases are staggered.
chunky_lafanga Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 Abhe kya savere savere ek dusri ki marne lag gaye tum loge :hysterical: Lurker go easy on my FineLeg :D If she is in a bad mood then I won't get any action :giggle: Waise you are all hypocrites to some extent :finger: Abhe Lurker shant ho ja. I have something to clam you down -
Mandrake Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 IT is killing Bangalore....:hysterical: How about Govt doing something with the huge amount of taxes that techies honestly pay unlike many others in India. There are certain things only the Govt can do...or do they expect the techies to go out there and start building roads too?? Bangalore like any other place experiencing massive growth in a short span of time has some teething infrastructure issues,that dosent mean the city is dying. Classic case of living in the past. The world was a lot less polluted place before cars and other modern inventions came along. So should we go and live in 'those' times?
fineleg Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 IT is killing Bangalore....:hysterical: How about Govt doing something with the huge amount of taxes that techies honestly pay unlike many others in India. There are certain things only the Govt can do...or do they expect the techies to go out there and start building roads too?? Bangalore like any other place experiencing massive growth in a short span of time has some teething infrastructure issues,that dosent mean the city is dying. Classic case of living in the past. The world was a lot less polluted place before cars and other modern inventions came along. So should we go and live in 'those' times? Don't ask such practical questions lest Lurker gets angry :eyedance:
fineleg Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 Abhe kya savere savere ek dusri ki marne lag gaye tum loge :hysterical: Lurker go easy on my FineLeg :D If she is in a bad mood then I won't get any action :giggle: Waise you are all hypocrites to some extent :finger: Abhe Lurker shant ho ja. I have something to clam you down - I did not know who Elisha Cuthbert is! :(( Haven't seen her movies... But now I know thanx to search engines... Now that GKD has gotten into the thread - maybe time to add (NSFW to thread title :beer-bottle:) Fineleg:
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 Smartypants, You judge an entire set of people by saying they are not dutiful, and they dont think about the welfare of the country etc. Do you or dont you? And now you have the temerity to accuse me as judgemental...funny that. You must be one helluva loser to be accusing others as such and to be personally abusive with your gutter words...didn't learn how to behave decently, is it? IT is not killing B'lore. IT is what enabled growth in B'lore. There will always be some side effects but IT killing blore is nothing but drama. Same drama when it is said Med students should be forced to go and work somewhere. Same drama when it is said that people should voluntarily give up buying land and property in India. These things would not be drama if atleast the hypocrisy was not there. seriously finey u need to revisit the word hypocrisy in dictionary.. i am with you on IT guys issue , medical students issue poles apart, on property buying issue well some sort of curb on n number of property sud be there particualrly in urban area..
fineleg Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 DR, If you search in dictionary for hypocrisy - it gives Lurker :D , err feigned high principles Frankly, I dunno why he had to attack me personally the way he did, thats what started all this downhill back and forth...If he can be decent towards others, I can as well. We can end it.
fineleg Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 Wow...what a catfight!! meowwwwwwwww Hmmmmm... Miller Lite advertisement for Aditi [googlevideo]-6857860323414691675[/googlevideo]
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 Hmmmmm... Miller Lite advertisement for Aditi [googlevideo]-6857860323414691675[/googlevideo] Why do u keep testing my patni-vrata dharma:bath: Need to take bath for cleansing these impure thoughts at least externally:D
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 DR, If you search in dictionary for hypocrisy - it gives Lurker :D , err feigned high principles Frankly, I dunno why he had to attack me personally the way he did, thats what started all this downhill back and forth...If he can be decent towards others, I can as well. We can end it. I guess got pi$$ed over why aren't u in village kind of talk .. ......
apocalypse Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 DR you can never get cleaned :hysterical:
kumble_rocks Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 Why do u keep testing my patni-vrata dharma:bath: Need to take bath for clensaing these impure thoughts at least externally:D Kudh- kushi karna paap nahi hai !:finger:
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 Are u gals beer guzzlers.. PS: Your answers are going to the prime-mover of my subsequent imagination so please do not lie.
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 DR you can never get cleaned :hysterical: Aisaa kaun sa eternal maiil aa gaya hai..:haha:
Guest dada_rocks Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 Kudh- kushi karna paap nahi hai !:finger: Chamka nahin gurudev
Lurker Posted December 11, 2007 Posted December 11, 2007 Finally it took you 15 posts to say anything of sense. Dont worry I have ample time to flog dumb broads like you. Smartypants, You judge an entire set of people by saying they are not dutiful, and they dont think about the welfare of the country etc. Do you or dont you? Dumb girl, if you have any sense you will go up and read this thread. This thread has originated from an article in OUTLOOK(as obsessive as you may be about me, no I did not write the article). This article clearly states that Bangalore and its people are having strong issues with IT group. And I can certainly where that is coming from. You dont agree with it, fair enough, please have the knowledge to prove why you disagree with the piece? Why you think it is NOT the IT folks who are essentially ensuring cost of land if going up. Why you beleive it is NOT the IT folks who are responsible for traffic mess and so on. There I have even done some handholding for you now. Now get cracking and come back when you have some stellar points. And now you have the temerity to accuse me as judgemental...funny that. You must be one helluva loser to be accusing others as such and to be personally abusive with your gutter words...didn't learn how to behave decently, is it? Judgemental? You are a dumb girl who likes to be flogged on a message board. Of course you like to be judgemental so you can receive bashing and what have you. As for my gutter words etc. u havent seen anything yet dumbo. In my part of the country there is a saying - Sawaal jis jawaab mein ho jawaab ussi mein diya jaata hai . I have no respect for a dumb girl like you who doesnt have the basic common sense of asking the person his stand before becoming a typical judgemental broad. And yes show me what you know about the subject, even if it took you 16 plus posts to arrive there :hysterical: xxxx