ICF Fantasy league - Ind vs SL tests

So Kohli Rohit Sanga Vijay Rahane Rahul I mean law of averages means you would have thought Matthews won't perform 2nd test right? :hmmm: There is still hope! There is a .0001% chance Scarface has no Matthews! Awaiting response... :nervous: Edit: nvm. lead would have been significantly cut end of 2nd test if that were true. It wasn't. :finger:
ab bhi chances hai kya? :omg:
There is still hope! There is a .0001% chance Scarface has no Matthews! Awaiting response... :nervous: Edit: nvm. lead would have been significantly cut end of 2nd test if that were true. It wasn't. :finger:
Mathews instead of Rahul. Btw in your natak forgot to add that I am global number 3 despite missing centurions from all 3 tests (Dhawan, Rahul & Che). Could've been global number 1 even if I had picked one of these :facepalm:
:two_thumbs_up: I decided to join this tournament after toss of first test. In a rush I was thinking who to pick. Picked Karunaratne instead of Kohli and Prasad instead of Herath in 1st test. I thought Prasad was a spinner at the time though so was thinking I went in with 2 spinners from both sides. Next thing u know Herath gets 8 wickets in match. Prasad got 2. :cantstop: Recovered in 2nd test. Good from there on.

So Scarface you once mentioned after 20th place in IPL 2014 you reviewed your methods and went on to win 2 or 3 SS in a row. Since then you have gone on to win 2 more and been very consistent getting high ranks. I think this now is your 6th win, or is it 7th? So not that I need tips from anyone but Im sure superselectors like zakk and sscomp would benefit if you shared tips. Was it looking at past scores on pitch, batsmen history vs team, batsmen form, a certain strategy for picking batting or bowling captains, a preference for all rounders over specialists? What did this "review" you had involve? :hmmm: Edit: zakk and sscomp just sent me PM's. They say they don't want you to share info with everyone. But their message banks seem unable to receive anything in inbox. You now technical issues we all have from time to time. :wall: Just PM it to me and I'll forward the tips to them. :nice:

Didnt make changes for the last match.. well done to the winners:two_thumbs_up:
nothing is confirmed yet :giggle: but yeah he is CHIT :agree:
CHIT SS is lucky team name :agree:
Well done scarface! :two_thumbs_up:
Thanks :icflove: LKC mubharak ho :two_thumbs_up: Keep having fun with SS, sure there are some good results around the corner :good:
Confirmation now. Scarface ended up winning by 156 points...Damn
Jeez that is close. All you needed was a Pujara 50 (+130 instead of -40) which would've given you a 14 point lead. Well played in the last 2 tests :two_thumbs_up: Congratz to FI too and thanks to all for the fun :icflove:
So Scarface you once mentioned after 20th place in IPL 2014 you reviewed your methods and went on to win 2 or 3 SS in a row. Since then you have gone on to win 2 more and been very consistent getting high ranks. I think this now is your 6th win, or is it 7th? So not that I need tips from anyone but Im sure superselectors like zakk and sscomp would benefit if you shared tips. Was it looking at past scores on pitch, batsmen history vs team, batsmen form, a certain strategy for picking batting or bowling captains, a preference for all rounders over specialists? What did this "review" you had involve? :hmmm: Edit: zakk and sscomp just sent me PM's. They say they don't want you to share info with everyone. But their message banks seem unable to receive anything in inbox. You now technical issues we all have from time to time. :wall: Just PM it to me and I'll forward the tips to them. :nice:
:hmmm: Not telling you :beee: