We are Back

When I open the site on mobile the first thing I see is feed and then articles. Articles and feed should be there but I think the first thing someone should see on opening the forum is a list of active threads (maybe the last 10 posts). So maybe move articles and feed a bit down. 

Kya issues?

Wasn't recognising me. I had the older page bookmarked and took quite some time to log in and then get to cricket talk. Was the earlier data lost or moulded? Because earlier also the site went for upgrade but this issue never occured.

Anyway, glad to get ICF back. :)

Wasn't recognising me. I had the older page bookmarked and took quite some time to log in and then get to cricket talk. Was the earlier data lost or moulded? Because earlier also the site went for upgrade but this issue never occured.

Anyway, glad to get ICF back. :)

Totally new forum software chandan ji.

On 10/9/2015 at 10:16 PM, Malcolm Merlyn said:

Totally new forum software chandan ji.

I'm here after a long time. Nice to find everyone here. Will explore the posts. Hope I love it as much as I used to, earlier.