Which one is the most reliable consumer review page for cars

I can't buy new from USA I told u that's not allowed anymore for canadians.. new one in canada costs 25000+ tax around 28000..

Are u guys telling even carafax report and check by some some garage mehcanic is no ticket against ending up with lemon if u go for used car.. sala Camry 2007 ka mere ko $20000 bol raha hai with 30000 km on it.. what kind of deal is this good or bad??
kya loot raha hai... isse sasti to nayi hai invoice price at Edmunds for new 2008 Camry is $18,860
20,000 is OK for 2007 but I would slip in 18,500 Apo, cars are more expensive in Canada
I dint know about that Rajeev DR: Rajeev can suggest you more about pricing in Canada 18.5k would be a good price

not hybrid it's simple camry LE

Read alot of negative reviews about camry hybrid and there was complete no-no banner for used hybrid.......it has alloy wheel too so what do u say 20000 is fair price , of course in Canada I am talking about..

Are u guys telling even carafax report and check by some some garage mehcanic is no ticket against ending up with lemon if u go for used car..
Carfax report is a good report to have DR. It will tell you if the car has been involved in an accident or if there is anything untoward(illegal etc). And yes get it checked by the mechanic to make sure the car is in good condition. See a lot about cars is simple basic: 1) Make sure outside the car there is no dent, glass broken, scratch etc. 2) Make sure tires are good etc. 3) Go for a test drive and make sure it works fine. 4) Check all the facilities - Cruise, A/C, Radio, wiper, sunroof/moonroof etc. 5) Check brakes. 6) Check to make sure steering is smooth and doesnt vibrate. 7) Check the acceleration. Specially in V6(or higher) engines the car should pick up really fast. These are basic checks. After that you have to look under the hood to make sure engine is fine. Uske liye you need a mechanic or someone who knows car really good.
sala Camry 2007 ka mere ko $20000 bol raha hai with 30000 km on it.. what kind of deal is this good or bad??
Jyaada to hai. Deal is not good. LE should not cost you that much. You have put a spanner in my thoughts by saying Canada mein cars are costlier.
Man, is buying/owning a car so Difficult !
Not at all. Owning/buying car is fun, if you treat it that way. Remember your car/automobile would be a vital cog in your life for next few years. In many ways it will actually define you as a person. How many times have you seen someone buy a car and then essentially keep it in the garage because he doesnt want the wear and tear? Most of the times people rent a car when going on long drive. But if you have a nice car/used car isnt that the best option? No need to plan or anything, just hop in your car with yourself and head on to where you wanna go. xxx

MM alot of trickery is involved in this busines so may be yes it;s pain in the a$$ particualrlry for like of me.. I am forthright and I expect the same from seller my shopping even in india never involved hagglign and I religiously avoided those places which indulged in it.. herw we are not alking about cople of 10 bucks if u are not informed u might end up payign 3-4000 more and that's insane.

18.5 without allopy wheel or with ally wheel .. because that guy keeps hammering the fact that it has got alloy wheel.. Without alloy wheel; I found one who is willing to sell at 18900, I am sure he will come down to 18500 easily..

yes I did.. it was 2007 model bought in 2006 as per cafarx last reported mileage was 5000 but seller claimed 30000 kms..

pakistani hai launda u can never trust them:hysterical: who knows kua kya jhooth bol rah ha

I did not read all the posts so I am assume that you already got some good advice. Anyway Dada my advice based on common sense and inside info would be to buy a Japanese or German car. I would not waste my hard earned $ £ on American car unless I wished a low quality car :hysterical:

why do you need alloy wheels? about the other car did you check its carfax? how many miles on that and what year
Talking about allow wheels I saw a car recently which had standard wheels but then on the outside was a cheap plastic cap to make it look like genuine alloy:hysterical: Behind the plastic wannabe alloy part there was fake plastic brake discs as well :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: I wish I had take a photo.
I did not read all the posts so I am assume that you already got some good advice. Anyway Dada my advice based on common sense and inside info would be to buy a Japanese or German car. I would not waste my hard earned $ £ on American car unless I wished a low quality car :hysterical:
Inside info?