Wasim9211 Posted February 18, 2016 Posted February 18, 2016 PSL: Kevon Cooper suspected for bowling action Never ending storyI found Herby and R.Ashwin bowling action suspectful but I never heard ICC bans any of Indian bowler. JaFanatic 1
Trichromatic Posted February 18, 2016 Posted February 18, 2016 Ashwin has cleanest action among offies.
Adi_91 Posted February 18, 2016 Posted February 18, 2016 PSL: Kevon Cooper suspected for bowling action Never ending storyI found Herby and R.Ashwin bowling action suspectful but I never heard ICC bans any of Indian bowler.There is a reason. India's bowling resources are constant watch for illegal actions at a very young stage and are taken out or have their actions modified. That is why. Even England and Aus follow this and their bowlers are never caught at the international level. Misbah and Lala 2
Trichromatic Posted February 18, 2016 Posted February 18, 2016 Arre bhai all burdens come to PAK ,SL,BAN & WI. Indians are clean as always. When watching on television I suspect on Ashwin's action once he stops and bowls which becomes suspective. Why umpires are blind and dont report?Because it's clean. Anyway thread title is misleading. First decide what you want to discuss and then update the same here JaFanatic 1
Shivaji bhonsle Posted February 18, 2016 Posted February 18, 2016 Arre bhai all burdens come to PAK ,SL,BAN & WI. Indians are clean as always. When watching on television I suspect on Ashwin's action once he stops and bowls which becomes suspective. Why umpires are blind and dont report?Ever seen Kevin cooper bowling? Its funny only Pakistanis suspect Ashwin 's bowling for some weird reason.