LOL. YOU, lecturing on language ? YOU ? hahahahahahaha!
idiots can't see it but those who know english knwo histenuous is his tenuous with typo that was ur grasp over english now less said about sanskrit betetr it wud be :hysterical:
he never claimed to be a expert in English as far as I recall .... but you certainly do ... the last occasion being post # 26 in this thread .... and once the bluff has been called you are back to your tried and trusted plan B - i.e digression.
Err no, i claimed that i am above average/decently learned in my usage of English- never claimed to be an expert either. But for someone who facks up the basics of English like you do, i can understand why my incessant correction (of your grade 8 level errors) will make me seem like an 'expert'.
idiots can't see it but those who know english knwo histenuous is his tenuous with typo that was ur grasp over english now less said about sanskrit betetr it wud be :hysterical:
LOL Nice try, champ. But it is clear that the joke is on YOU and it flew straight over your head too. The joke is when you are admonishing someone for their linguistic skills, atleast do not screw-up the grammar/punctuation of your admonishing post ! Your grasp is so low that you can't even admonish someone about a language properly in that language...total 'ulta chor kotwaal ko daante' syndrome. LOL!
over the past many years those who try to highlight the treack record of ummah have been accused of being Right wing hindutva fanatics
Err no, I have made many posts that vilify Islam, so does Lurker, Swetabh and many others from time to time in the context of the issue. However, none of us get called hinduvta fundamentalists because we do not go around advocating ethnic cleansing/genocide/boot-out-all-muslims-from-india-by-force type of idiotic and totally Nazi-like comments. You and your lil fanclub of dada_rocks & Sandtest get called hinduvta fanatics because your fanaticism is as evident as the sun in the Sahara. It is comments like 'boot all muslims outta India' that has gotten you the fundamentalist hinduvta Nazi tag, not your criticism of Islam that many here have done. Clear ?
How are jaffer and pathan any different from dravid and RP on the field.?
Spot on!! Any player, representing INDIA first before his religion is dear to all.....the OP was created in a bad taste and I already said that before. I like Zaheer Khan as much as I die for Sachin....so where is religion here??. Any soldier fighting for our Nation is worthy of our salute. Period. For those who try to malign RSS and Nationalist Indians, forget this very fact that RSS never preaches "religion" in it's shakhas. All they do is try to foster the ideal values of India and India's national interests FIRST...Patriotism, Bharat Vandana and love to mother land achived through "selfless" service are the main aims of RSS. Even Shivsena founder, Balasaheb Thakre is an ardent follower of Cricket and has spoken highly about Zaheer Khan...where is the "Hindutva" hatred here?? hain? Any Indian Muslim (Like Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam) -- who places INDIA and INDIA's NATIONAL INTEFRESTs, it's thousands of year old culture and tradition- first and foremost-- above Ummah ideology is WELCOME and is as much an INDIAN as any Sikh, Jain, Parsi, Buddhist, Christian, Hindu, Jewish Indian. Period.
LOL Nice try, champ. But it is clear that the joke is on YOU and it flew straight over your head too. The joke is when you are admonishing someone for their linguistic skills, atleast do not screw-up the grammar/punctuation of your admonishing post ! LOL!
And that itself shows your juvenile jingoism. Writing with 100% perfect grammar, punctuation, without any typo is not what expected in a forum/chat room.....it's not a primary school "essay" writing competition kiddo---grow-up, 2008 is the last year to grow for retards like you. Learn now-- in a discussion, "matter" or "content" with ability to grasp the serious issues related with our Nation (obviously which you are unable to do) is important rather than grammar.....if a vernacular like me or anybody writes a discussion in English, then purpose is to convey "the message"...but of course kids like you have only ability to grasp grammar and point mistakes to prove how "Englishly" superior you are....:hysterical: PS: English sucks :finger:.....Indic languages rock!!
what about these : 1. 9/11 was an American conspiracy. 2. "I have no Probs with Sharia" - CC 3. When Jihadis arrive run away and wait for Lord Kalki to arrive. Shut up and put up untill he arrives. 4. Israel and the entire ME needs to be wiped out. 5. Most Kashmiri Muslims are honest patriotic Indians 6. Indian Soldiers who died for Kashmir did so for a worthless cause. 7. India cannot claim PoK anymore as its been stable under Pak 8. Pak will be justified for nuking India if we stop water supply to Pak.
That CC comment in bold is really a treacherous one...Only a traitor commie can dare for such balatant treason. But expected from CC, as he has said once, he is NOT an Indian and lives in his own delusional fanansy of "world without borders" and all those "good" sounding theories. Henceforth, we should treat him as a Paki.
whats this Iam hearing Proff ..... given up on Religion of Peace already woh bhi chupke chupke ... tsk tsk ? :hysterical: what about these : 1. 9/11 was a American conspiracy.
As i said to you chump, LEARN how to debate. I am not going to answer a SINGLE question you pose until you clarify your stance on booting muslims outta India even if it requires force. Dont run away, champ. As i said earlier, YOU have to answer first before you can expect any answer from me, O nazi!
yeah Iam deeply worried about what you think and say of me and I cannot sleep at night ..
If you wern't worried, you wouldn;t be responding, champ. psych0ology 101 in your hiney, champ! Again i say, show some integrity and answer questions posed to you first instead of trying to jump the gun and go out of turn, champ. Maybe you didnt learn how to debate- i certainly did in one of the most illustrious Indian schools. TYVM!
and dont try to hide behind the "You answer my question first" nonsense ... I aint going anywhere.
Nothing to do with hiding- its the natural progression of the thread. YOU were asked to clarify your standpoint first. NOT me. Try to learn some debating skills for a change and know how the progression of debates go. WE are waiting for your comment on your fascistic Nazi viewpoint of booting all muslms out of India even if it requires force. Answer that and only then will you get a response in clarification from me, champ. You've been exposed for being nothng more than a Nazi, champ. Deal with that first.
although its none of your business ...Feel free to ask Maggot_Brain about the supposedly sinister PM and the outcome of that discussion. And ohhh what about your beloved friend and his haramigiri which started all this ?
I couldn't care less about PM exchanges between you and someone.
pretty brave kindly stick around till the end and then dont blame me for the outcome. If you can dig up stuff that happened on the old dump and bend rules by selectively picking quotes ... I can play that game too ... Just dont try to hide behind your 'no religious discussions" rules ...
You forget it was your offer of PMs to a simple question which prompted the course of action. Not only CC, fineleg, maggot, and blue brigade were equally taken aback by it. And on top of it, you started asking for links to prove you had said such stuff and you got it. Move on.
fell free to contact them on why they are squirming away
Squirming away is you, champ. As i explained to you numerous times- LEARN how to debate. Answer questions and queries posed to you FIRST before you demand answers from others, since THAT was the order of progression of the thread itself!
oye harami
:haha::haha: There goes all the pretense sanctimoniousness about 'abuse'. I guess all it takes is to corner you and own your rear end in a thread like it has been on this one, eh ?
English padna aata hai kya ?
Mate, keep those juvenile comments away, especially given how many times I've corrected your English over here. Don't feel so bad- afterall you didnt have that much time to give to English between doing 4 degrees ( LOL) and cricket and other commitments. Kindly stop running from your 'muslims should be booted from India' comment and explain that- only then can you expect an explanation from me.
That CC comment in bold is really a treacherous one...Only a traitor commie can dare for such balatant treason. But expected from CC, as he has said once, he is NOT an Indian and lives in his own delusional fanansy of "world without borders" and all those "good" sounding theories. Henceforth, we should treat him as a Paki.
Like i said before, your opinion matters less than an iota to me. I neither seek nor care for approval of hinduvta fanatics who are categoric LIARS like you were on the media thread. PS: Can you PM me on info about which 'airport' you are involved in the construction of ? I travel pretty frequently all over the place- i would like to give a wide berth to something you made, TYVM.
in his own delusional fanansy of "world without borders
LOL. Bacchey, zara duniyaa ghumo. Especially in certain parts of the west. If that is a delusion of fantasy, then millions are guilty of it- and if millions are guilty of such a high ideal, maybe genocide-backing hinduvta/islamist nutters could learn a thing or three from that crowd, innit ? I recommend you listen to Rafi's 'Insaan bano'- for you clearly have failed to accomplish that basic objective in life.
CC' date=' edit out your post regarding BossBhai's wife or I'll have to delete it.[/quote'] ??!? Can you please tell me just exactly WHAT is the offensive thing about 'wife' in that post? I just said ' i guess you didnt have time for XYZ, considering you were too busy with cricket, 4 degrees and your wife'. How in the blinking blink is that offensive in any which way ?!?? :nervous:
again whats your or anybodies problem if I want to discuss this over PM ? remind me again how its any of your bussiness ?
None whatsoever, except that you chose to bring up the issues of PMs with regards to a simple question.
and I did that because the issue is not simply of cricket players of a particular religion if you have been following the debates here lately ...
That's what the OP implied, os maybe I interpreted it wrong. It was simply asking the feelings from BJP supporters about Muslims in Indian cricket team doing well.

A guy who says that....death of Indian soldiers in Kashmir is worthless , is a balatant traitor. Period. Henceforth, CC he must be treated as a Paki madrassa graduate...unless he bends on his knees and apologise unconditionally about this remark for Indian men.

??!? Can you please tell me just exactly WHAT is the offensive thing about 'wife' in that post? I just said ' i guess you didnt have time for XYZ, considering you were too busy with cricket, 4 degrees and your wife'. How in the blinking blink is that offensive in any which way ?!?? :nervous:
CC, It was a sarcastic attack involving someone's family. That's good enough for an edit, IMO.
A guy who says that....death of Indian soldiers in Kashmir is worthless , is a balatant traitor. Period.
LOL. Dude, I never said that- i said it is pointless. And yes, i WILL stand by that. Ethnic abuse as the Indian army is GUILTY of never solves anything, neither is an ethnic populist conflict ever ended by military presence. So yes, the deaths are pointless because it is accomplishing DIDDLY SQUAT in Kashmir. It is all pointless because 50 years and many deaths later, the issues from day1 still remain with no solution in sight for either side. HENCE POINTLESS. That is the context of my initial comment LONG before you even knew this site or any other Indian cricket fanclubs existed.
unless he bends on his knees and apologise unconditionally about this remark for Indian men.
Never going to happen, champ.
Henceforth, CC he must be treated as a Paki madrassa graduate
A hinduvta fanatic treating a Godless one as an Islamist....wonders never cease, neither does the delusions of idiocy. I am still waiting for your comment to your blatant LYING in the news-media thread, champ.