kira Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 Pakistan will book a bus from mohali to Lahore tomorrow through wagah border adi B 1
Stuge Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 EE dhek bhai ee tho KATA hai.. Banatha nahiWtf is this...some kind of porno shooting after snorting or somethingSent from my A0001 using Tapatalk
adi B Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 Australia should play the extra spinner tomorrow.zampa,maxxy and another spinner would be handy on the mohali deck
Autonomous Posted March 24, 2016 Author Posted March 24, 2016 Pakistan will book a bus from mohali to Lahore tomorrow through wagah borderAnd india wont need to take bus since they are already at home.
Autonomous Posted March 24, 2016 Author Posted March 24, 2016 Wtf is this...some kind of porno shooting after snorting or something Sent from my A0001 using Tapatalk Yes Kami gifted Junior Akmal this new bat kit. So he wanted to shoot a threesome with Bat kit-Grape and Akmal
Autonomous Posted March 24, 2016 Author Posted March 24, 2016 So watson retiring. Will be looking to smack all the bowlers in his last game. Hopefully he have a blast and we can go through to semis
philcric Posted March 24, 2016 Posted March 24, 2016 Rohit dedoKohli tou out of range ha..Amir lelo Rohit dedo..:pMazak tha bhai Amir lelo Kohli dedo
Autonomous Posted March 26, 2016 Author Posted March 26, 2016 We also trust in the Aussies to eliminate Pakistan before they meet us lolkaali zuban