Autonomous Posted March 23, 2016 Posted March 23, 2016 So after bangla bros let us down by getting out to Pandya Full Tosses in final over, We have lent our trust to Australia. So if Australia can manage a win looking at Bangbros performance against India, There are significant chances of us qualifying for Semi Finals. And ofcourse we have Khawaja Bhai in Aussie Side. Looking forward to Australia win.Game on Hai sandeep 1
BeautifulGame Posted March 23, 2016 Posted March 23, 2016 We also trust in the Aussies to eliminate Pakistan before they meet us lol StriKe, adi B, Sean Bradley and 3 others 6
Ranjha Posted March 23, 2016 Posted March 23, 2016 Australia to deliver KO punch tomm to the nation of Pakistan.
BeautifulGame Posted March 23, 2016 Posted March 23, 2016 (edited) . Edited March 23, 2016 by BeautifulGame
Autonomous Posted March 23, 2016 Author Posted March 23, 2016 We also trust in the Aussies to eliminate Pakistan before they meet us lolYou should not. Khawaja bhai i think will be busy preaching aussie boys not to hammer their bhais. And save it for India...So bring it on
Autonomous Posted March 23, 2016 Author Posted March 23, 2016 Looked like bangla boys showed their pakistani part of batting by panick. However i expect kangroo bhais to come good after getting a friendly thrashing from us. Stuge 1
Asim Posted March 23, 2016 Posted March 23, 2016 Whatever happens in Aus vs Pak... doesn't matter bcz Aus cant survive indian spin...
beetle Posted March 23, 2016 Posted March 23, 2016 Best Wishes to aussies for their next match... adi B, diehardpacer, express bowling and 1 other 4
Autonomous Posted March 23, 2016 Author Posted March 23, 2016 Khawaja Bhai seems good against Spin. Anyways i wish we could lend Indian damaad ji to Aussie boyz since he has good record of bashing them (No harsh feelings to sania bhabi though)
Adi_91 Posted March 23, 2016 Posted March 23, 2016 Honestly, after the pathetic performance from your team, do you think you guys deserve to be in the SF? It will be a huge disgrace if that happens.
Autonomous Posted March 23, 2016 Author Posted March 23, 2016 Honestly, after the pathetic performance from your team, do you think you guys deserve to be in the SF? It will be a huge disgrace if that happens.Bla bla bla bla. Your team just set the world on fire by getting out for 79 or winning against bangla by 1 run adi B 1
straighttalk Posted March 23, 2016 Posted March 23, 2016 Honestly, after the pathetic performance from your team, do you think you guys deserve to be in the SF? It will be a huge disgrace if that happens.Really it doesnt suit us to make such comments.. we have been downright pathetic adi B, diehardpacer and beetle 3
Adi_91 Posted March 23, 2016 Posted March 23, 2016 Bla bla bla bla. Your team just set the world on fire by getting out for 79 or winning against bangla by 1 run Chances of beating Aus looks slim. Aussie batsmen are not new to Indian conditions. And if they have a field day, your team will be blown away.
Adi_91 Posted March 23, 2016 Posted March 23, 2016 Really it doesnt suit us to make such comments.. we have been downright patheticWe have been, But Pakistan are even worse. In this group, only NZ deserve the place in the SF. Other teams are scratching for it.For the tournament sake, Ind or Aus will be better SF given their star power players.
Sean Bradley Posted March 23, 2016 Posted March 23, 2016 If you every played street fighter (game), you will know that you are on your last blood and a jab away from an inevitable KO
Autonomous Posted March 23, 2016 Author Posted March 23, 2016 We have been, But Pakistan are even worse. In this group, only NZ deserve the place in the SF. Other teams are scratching for it.For the tournament sake, Ind or Aus will be better SF given their star power players.You have enough star power teams going through WI, England.etc So us qualifying makes sense. Har team to ab achi nai ho sakti naa. So just watch and say #InAussiesWeTrust
Autonomous Posted March 23, 2016 Author Posted March 23, 2016 Really it doesnt suit us to make such comments.. we have been downright patheticIts ok bro. We both get a chance to support aussies (On different days though). sandeep 1
Adi_91 Posted March 23, 2016 Posted March 23, 2016 You have enough star power teams going through WI, England.etc So us qualifying makes sense. Har team to ab achi nai ho sakti naa. So just watch and say #InAussiesWeTrustIf your team qualifies (which is still very much possible), then an easy semifinal is coming up for the team that faces Pakistan. Just not good enough. Its ok bro. We both get a chance to support aussies (On different days though). We don't have to support Aussies. We need to only support our team, which is Men in Blue. diehardpacer and vijay50 2
adi B Posted March 23, 2016 Posted March 23, 2016 Pakistan have a habit of sneaking through via better rr ,be it 2010 or 2012 wt20 from the super 8 stages to the semi finals .they can certainly beat aus no doubt,Australias bowling is bang average
sandeep Posted March 23, 2016 Posted March 23, 2016 Pakistan have a habit of sneaking through via better rr ,be it 2010 or 2012 wt20 from the super 8 stages to the semi finals .they can certainly beat aus no doubt,Australias bowling is bang averageAnd their batting approach has a bit of mindfuckness to it. They overdo the aggression at times, they just haven't got the hang of controlling a T20 game's momentum yet. That's why their international T20 record is so poor given so many quality players. adi B 1