Narendra Modi sly skirting the issue of Godhra with Karan

I got my answer.. BTW u do give benefit of doubt but the person concerned has to be jihadist and congressi then only ur classic sense of justice comes to fore.. Soharabuddin drives u guys with sense of justice wherre benfit of doubt is trumpeted:hysterical: but not democratically elected CM. U guys are exposing urself more and more as jihdadist empathiser congress supporter and I am loving it. Sachchai chhup nahin sakti banawat ke wasulon se:two_thumbs_up:

That's vacuum sir; litanty of he said she said.... Because had their been even an iota of truth in those Modi wud have been in jail ..

MM you wont get very far with that sort of rhetorical tone with me.... been there seen that and done it all for many years .... I kindly suggest you lose that.
Look, you know jolly well i have nothing against you, nor will i ever have nothing against you. I indulge in rhetoric because you simply have started answering the hard questions.
Now why didnt your proof stick in the court of law .... and again bear in mind that the ultimate parvardigaar of humanity and the torch bearer of justice AND A SWORN ENEMY OF Modi was ruling at center ?
Hain ? BJP, the sworn enemy of Cong was ruling from 1998 to 2004. What happened to Sikh riots ? Did any Cong leader get convicted ? now, cut this stupid logic that there is "no case/no conviction against modi" . Politicians in our country have been doing crimes for decades and the courts dont even get close to them.
Why did the Muslims elect BJP ?
Only someone who is as biased as you will make such a sweeping generalization ? Now, why dont you get to that thread and answer some of the points highlghted ?
BTW would similarly mind bumping that last discussion on Babri Masjid and answering my questions ?
Sorry Sir, are you accepting that you are simply not capable of answering the points highlighted in the above mentioned thread ? What a cop out !

The hypocrisy of the chaddhidharis has been exposed through and through. They'll call one person a mass murderer and the other a savior for exactly the same crimes because in one case the genocide was done on Muslims .

It is so funny to watch these guys run for cover, when they are faced with hard evidence.... Highlight was BB asking to answer his questions, whatever it was, in the Babri Masjid case. I suppose i can accept that as acceptance of defeat !

Didnt i not just answer your questions ? And last time I checked I had asked you that question on Babri waaaay before the modi saga began .... atleast get your facts right before indulging in rhetorics and blowing hot air. And do you even know what a cop out is ?
Question 1 1) Whats the Babri masjid thread got to do with this ? Question 2. When in this good world did you answer my questions ? Question 3 In case you forgot, here ya go, my questions ? "he Gujarat government had not discussed about any preventive steps to be taken to counter any attack on minorities anticipated in the wake of the Godhra train tragedy,former city Police Commissioner P.C. Pandey told the Godhra riots inquiry commission on Wedn esday. "There was no discussion on February 27, 2002 at the meeting held at Chief Minister Narendra Modi's house to counter the communal backlash anticipated after the Godhra incident," Pandey said," 2) Chief Minister Modi has called human rights workers “five-star activists and pseudo-secularists” who are trying to tarnish the image of his state.6 This has encouraged a climate of impunity, where perpetrators of the riots and those that took part in the violence feel they can threaten activists and witnesses to discourage them from pursuing justice, without a response from state authorities. 3) Responding to a demand from witnesses for protection by national forces instead of state police, the Supreme Court on March 15, 2004, indicated its lack of trust of state authorities when it asked the national government to identify key witnesses in nine Gujarat riot cases and deploy central police or paramilitary forces to protect them. 4) So many witnesses have complained of threats that in May 2003, the NHRC asked the Director General of Police in Gujarat for a report on measures taken “to protect the safety, physical and psychological well-being, dignity and privacy of victims and witnesses.”12 The Director General offered a disingenuous response, saying that in the absence of any specific complaint, it would not be possible for the state police to accord protection to each and every witness or victim.13 However, when the police have known the identity of activists who have been threatened, they have a poor record of protecting them.14 5) "Statements from leaders of the Vishwa Hindu Parishad (VHP),20 alleged by many of planning and executing the attacks on Gujarati Muslims in 2002, have added to the distrust. On July 3, 2004, two years after the riots, despite severe criticism from human rights organizations and constitutional authorities like the NHRC, VHP Working President Ashok Singhal declared that, “What happened in Gujarat after the Godhra carnage had the blessing of Lord Rama.” 5)Tax authorities and the Gujarat charity commissioner have allegedly singled out human rights activists working on the riots for investigation. Local activists say that income tax investigations have been threatened against many organizations run by Muslims in an effort to put pressure on Muslim leaders to encourage witnesses to drop charges and withdraw from cases. 6) n the Best Bakery case, the Supreme Court condemned Gujarat’s failure to investigate and prosecute those responsible for the 2002 violence.31 It ordered fresh investigations and specifically ordered the retrial outside Gujarat of individuals who had been acquitted after a widely criticized trial in Gujarat of twenty-one persons for setting on fire and killing fourteen people at a bakery in Vadodara, Gujarat. 7) Amicus curiae Harish Salve, former solicitor general for the Indian government and a senior lawyer, had filed an application to the Supreme Court stating that of the 4,252 cases registered by the police, nearly 2,100 had been closed.32 On August 17, 2004, the Supreme Court directed the Gujarat state government to set up a panel of senior police officials to review cases where the local police had filed closure reports instead of charge-sheets and asked the Director General of Police to report the progress of the committee’s review every three months.33 The court has also asked for a re-examination of all acquittals in riot trials to determine possibilities for filing appeals.34 8) In the case of Bilkis Yakub Rasool Patel, the Supreme Court ordered a change of venue after accepting evidence of police bias in favor of the accused and the threatening of witnesses.35 The court was responding to Bilkis’ prayer for transfer of the trial outside Gujarat because justice was not possible in Gujarat in the prevailing political environment" Now to my questions.. 1)Why the fck did Modi not Discuss about post- Godhra protection of Muslims in the meeting on law and order in with the city commissioner on the 27th of Feb ? 2) why are human rights activists in Guj targeted ? 3) Why did Supreme court order central army protection for Witnesses ? 4) Why did the Supreme court order several cases to be transferred out of Guj ? 5) Why did Supreme court order Re-trial of the Bilkis Rasool case ? 6) Why did VHP leader Ashok Singhal say what happend in Guj was "What happened in Gujarat after the Godhra carnage had the blessing of Lord Rama.”" 7) Why was nearly 2000 of the 4100 riot cases closed without proper investigation ? Come on, answer this if you can.
You want highlights MM ... here are some you taunt DR to respond if he has a ticker and in the very next post wave a white flag . Next you say that you dont have any trust in our justice system ... (But for some reason you have immense faith in some 2 bit propaganda. next you call the verdict of 5.5 crore Gujjus as meaningless and accuse me of being biased for bbringing in election results. And yeah you did the chest thumping with your why dont you answer my questions and you got told of your own penchant for hitting the exit. Like I said ... I am well versed with such games .... and two can play this. What goes around and all that ....
:haha::haha::haha: Look, I am more intelligent than you know ! Taunt DR, wave white flag, chest thumping, penchant for exit, well versed with games ! What a shameless diversionary tactic !! Now, BB is desperately trying to make me the center of discussion ! Coz he knows he has no freaking answers to even one of my questions ! Man, you think i am going to fall for your stupid diversions ? I aint going anywhere till you answer the questions !! :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Atleast DR stands by and post some answers, however stupid they may be..

You want highlights MM ... here are some you taunt DR to respond if he has a ticker and in the very next post wave a white flag . Next you say that you dont have any trust in our justice system ... (But for some reason you have immense faith in some 2 bit propaganda. next you call the verdict of 5.5 crore Gujjus as meaningless and accuse me of being biased for bbringing in election results. And yeah you did the chest thumping with your why dont you answer my questions and you got told of your own penchant for hitting the exit. Like I said ... I am well versed with such games .... and two can play this. What goes around and all that ....
This post is what i call the ultimate diversionary tactic ! Sorry Sir, me aint falling for it !:haha:
to remind you that you should be the last person to go bellicose about demanding answers ... and its not like you are even giving reasonable responses here .... a classic one being Supreme court convictions dont matter to you. Well it does to me what now ?
OK sire, I wont be bellicose from now on, i humbly request you, "please answer this thread,
Hain, what crap answers are these ? you have just asked some stupid questions again... thats it.. Again, just in case, "he Gujarat government had not discussed about any preventive steps to be taken to counter any attack on minorities anticipated in the wake of the Godhra train tragedy,former city Police Commissioner P.C. Pandey told the Godhra riots inquiry commission on Wedn esday. "There was no discussion on February 27, 2002 at the meeting held at Chief Minister Narendra Modi's house to counter the communal backlash anticipated after the Godhra incident," Pandey said," 2) Chief Minister Modi has called human rights workers “five-star activists and pseudo-secularists” who are trying to tarnish the image of his state.6 This has encouraged a climate of impunity, where perpetrators of the riots and those that took part in the violence feel they can threaten activists and witnesses to discourage them from pursuing justice, without a response from state authorities. 3) Responding to a demand from witnesses for protection by national forces instead of state police, the Supreme Court on March 15, 2004, indicated its lack of trust of state authorities when it asked the national government to identify key witnesses in nine Gujarat riot cases and deploy central police or paramilitary forces to protect them. 4) So many witnesses have complained of threats that in May 2003, the NHRC asked the Director General of Police in Gujarat for a report on measures taken “to protect the safety, physical and psychological well-being, dignity and privacy of victims and witnesses.”12 The Director General offered a disingenuous response, saying that in the absence of any specific complaint, it would not be possible for the state police to accord protection to each and every witness or victim.13 However, when the police have known the identity of activists who have been threatened, they have a poor record of protecting them.14 5) "Statements from leaders of the Vishwa Hindu Parishad (VHP),20 alleged by many of planning and executing the attacks on Gujarati Muslims in 2002, have added to the distrust. On July 3, 2004, two years after the riots, despite severe criticism from human rights organizations and constitutional authorities like the NHRC, VHP Working President Ashok Singhal declared that, “What happened in Gujarat after the Godhra carnage had the blessing of Lord Rama.” 5)Tax authorities and the Gujarat charity commissioner have allegedly singled out human rights activists working on the riots for investigation. Local activists say that income tax investigations have been threatened against many organizations run by Muslims in an effort to put pressure on Muslim leaders to encourage witnesses to drop charges and withdraw from cases. 6) n the Best Bakery case, the Supreme Court condemned Gujarat’s failure to investigate and prosecute those responsible for the 2002 violence.31 It ordered fresh investigations and specifically ordered the retrial outside Gujarat of individuals who had been acquitted after a widely criticized trial in Gujarat of twenty-one persons for setting on fire and killing fourteen people at a bakery in Vadodara, Gujarat. 7) Amicus curiae Harish Salve, former solicitor general for the Indian government and a senior lawyer, had filed an application to the Supreme Court stating that of the 4,252 cases registered by the police, nearly 2,100 had been closed.32 On August 17, 2004, the Supreme Court directed the Gujarat state government to set up a panel of senior police officials to review cases where the local police had filed closure reports instead of charge-sheets and asked the Director General of Police to report the progress of the committee’s review every three months.33 The court has also asked for a re-examination of all acquittals in riot trials to determine possibilities for filing appeals.34 8) In the case of Bilkis Yakub Rasool Patel, the Supreme Court ordered a change of venue after accepting evidence of police bias in favor of the accused and the threatening of witnesses.35 The court was responding to Bilkis’ prayer for transfer of the trial outside Gujarat because justice was not possible in Gujarat in the prevailing political environment" Now to my questions.. 1)Why the fck did Modi not Discuss about post- Godhra protection of Muslims in the meeting on law and order in with the city commissioner on the 27th of Feb ? 2) why are human rights activists in Guj targeted ? 3) Why did Supreme court order central army protection for Witnesses ? 4) Why did the Supreme court order several cases to be transferred out of Guj ? 5) Why did Supreme court order Re-trial of the Bilkis Rasool case ? 6) Why did VHP leader Ashok Singhal say what happend in Guj was "What happened in Gujarat after the Godhra carnage had the blessing of Lord Rama.”" 7) Why was nearly 2000 of the 4100 riot cases closed without proper investigation ? Come on, answer this if you can.
what am I digressing to in that post MM ? oooh and before I forget the smiley --> :haha:
Bro, you simply dont have a fraction of a worthwhile argument to contribute do you ? If you keep making stupid, irrelevant posts, then dont expect answer from me. :hysterical:

The Hindu", the leading-most South India daily reported on 1st March 2002 : "The Chief Minister Modi frantically asked for the Army units to be called in." On 2nd March 2002 'The Hindu' reported : "Unlike February 28 when one community was entirely at the receiving end, the minority backlash on 1st March has further worsened the situation .......... and the Army staged a flag march in Ahemedabad on 1 st March 2002 at 9.00 A.M." Fact 1: That SHOOT AT SIGHT ORDERS had been given by the Government on 28th itself. Very day riot broke out Why wud a person who is suporting rioters do the above mentioned things please enlighten me o psec ones.. He was not sleeping unlike ur hero Rajeev gandhi

Sorry Sir, YOU first answer my questions. As simple as that. But i shall answer just this, " Why does YOUR VERSION OF FACTS not stand in the SUPREME COURT ? Who is stopping anyone from producing facts in the SC ? Do you know how much effort and time it will take for NM to conceal such a huge public spectacle if it is even possible ?" Politicians have been commiting crimes in our country for decades ? Do you ever see them convicted ? Do you get the answer ? EVERY big politician in India is corrupt ? Did the supreme court convict them ? There is simply no evidence my friend. Does that mean they are all white ? Understand what i am saying ? Now, kindly proceed to answer my questions, that i have posed to you for 100 times !

dont patronize me MM ...
No i am not. I am simply telling the truth. Your posts are more and more irrelevant to the current topic of discussion. And why do give the impression that you think you can get away with making semi-threatening statements like that ? Just in case, I wont give the fck to anyone, as long as i know i am speaking the truth.
Does that mean everytime there is a crime a politician is automatically guilty regardless of what the courts say and do ? And once again stop the childish patronizing sh.it
enough of this nonnsense.. I am getting bored. Just go ahead and answer the question in the OP of Gujrat ka Sach part 2 thread..
Sorry Sir, YOU first answer my questions. As simple as that. But i shall answer just this, " Why does YOUR VERSION OF FACTS not stand in the SUPREME COURT ? Who is stopping anyone from producing facts in the SC ? Do you know how much effort and time it will take for NM to conceal such a huge public spectacle if it is even possible ?" Politicians have been commiting crimes in our country for decades ? Do you ever see them convicted ? Do you get the answer ? EVERY big politician in India is corrupt ? Did the supreme court convict them ? There is simply no evidence my friend. Does that mean they are all white ? Understand what i am saying ? Now, kindly proceed to answer my questions, that i have posed to you for 100 times !
Politician might get away from court but they do get cases registered agsinst them in court, how about that if not conviction.. HE is not asking for conviction he is asking for registrtaion of case for that even flismiest evidence is enough so imagine what u guys have in name evidence,.. baloneyy:D
you think I give a damn what you think ? I just told you upfront what I think of your tone and this is the reason why I quit as a mod. All Iam doing is patiently answering your questions respectfully and you have gone from bellicose to rhetorics to silly patronizing and making peurile remarks.
You are yet to make a worthwhile attempt to answer my questions in the OP Dont make this you Vs me ... i know that is what you want... go answer the questions..
Politician might get away from court but they do get cases registered agsinst them in court' date=' how about that if not conviction.. HE is not asking for conviction he is asking for registrtaion of case for that even flismiest evidence is enough so imagine what u guys have in name evidence,.. baloneyy:D[/quote'] So,do EACH and EVERY of the Cong leaders have cases registered against them for the 84 riots ?