ICF Fantasy Hub 2016

ICF FANTASY HUB 2017  

9 members have voted

1. 1. Would you like to have a ICF FANTASY HUB 2017 ? If yes, would you like any changes to the current system(post it or PM me)? Also do post your feedback for this year's FH (only players).

ANNOUNCING ..... ICF FH 2016 LEG 10 (FINAL LEG)

IND-ENG Tests Starting NOV 9th

BASE POINTS : 400

PRIZES : 1st 10,000 ; 2nd 5,000 , 3rd 3,000 ; LKC 321 ;

League Code : 1478525134

32 minutes ago, sourab10forever said:

ANNOUNCING ..... ICF FH 2016 LEG 10 (FINAL LEG)

IND-ENG Tests Starting NOV 9th

BASE POINTS : 400

PRIZES : 1st 10,000 ; 2nd 5,000 , 3rd 3,000 ; LKC 321 ;

League Code : 1478525134

I have joined the league

1 minute ago, tweaker said:

I have joined the league

Good to see you mate. You can play along but I will not allot you the fantasy hub points because this is the last leg of the year. And hpe to see you from the beginning of next years FH.

29 minutes ago, sourab10forever said:

Good to see you mate. You can play along but I will not allot you the fantasy hub points because this is the last leg of the year. And hpe to see you from the beginning of next years FH.

Thank you 

I will participate as a new experience.

1 hour ago, sourab10forever said:

What's the latest points? Do I have any chance of going 2nd? :p:

54 minutes ago, Forever Indian said:

What's the latest points? Do I have any chance of going 2nd? :p:

last se 2nd kya :giggle:

aur December December wale ka kya rank hai :phehe: