Re: Mahabharat/Ramayan thread

who was the first and the only leader of the pandava army?
Dhristadyumna - he was Draupadi's brother
Correct. :lmao:

Who was the cause of the Kurukshetra war? Why did he plot?
Krishna, cause he wanted to give us the fundas about Karma, etc.

Re: Mahabharat/Ramayan thread ^ Krishna Leela Has tobe Shakuni...Vengeance for his brothers and fathers death? Between why were Shakuni and his family STARVED TO DEATH

^ Krishna Leela Has tobe Shakuni...Vengeance for his brothers and fathers death? Between why were Shakuni and his family STARVED TO DEATH
Shakuni is correct - not the resoning -

Re: Mahabharat/Ramayan thread i don't know about starving to death...but i know that shakuni's sons fought the war of mahabharat... and two questions from me.... 1. Name the person who could have ended the battle with only one Teer, whose son he was, who killed him? 2. In ramayan..pushpak Viman originally kiska tha?

i don't know about starving to death...but i know that shakuni's sons fought the war of mahabharat... and two questions from me.... 1. Name the person who could have ended the battle with only one Teer, whose son he was, who killed him? 2. In ramayan..pushpak Viman originally kiska tha?
1. ashwattama - son of dronacharya 2. ravana

Re: Mahabharat/Ramayan thread both answers are wrong gator...let others try... i alos don't know tha name of that person who could have ended the war with only one teer..but i know whose son he was..and who killed him..

1. Name the person who could have ended the battle with only one Teer, whose son he was, who killed him? 2. In ramayan..pushpak Viman originally kiska tha?
1. Barbarik(Ghatotkach's son) 2. Kuber

Re: Mahabharat/Ramayan thread Ganbo.i never expected that some one would remember the name of barbarik.. it seems aaj kal...mahabharat ki DVD dekhi jaa rahi hai ghar pe... :chin: :chin: the answer to your question is Jamvant Ji.. another question from me.. 1. who was the father of Bhisma pitamah and what was the real name of bhisma pitamah? 2. name the mother of Lakshman and shtrughan?