Chaos Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 Can mod's please delete this smiley > :regular_smile: . This is annoying Pro indian supporters. INDIA WON HURRAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYy
Chaos Posted January 19, 2008 Author Posted January 19, 2008 :regular_smile: holy bhai we won, that's the only reason i am leaving u alone today :yay::yay::yay::yay::D
Holysmoke Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 holy bhai we won' date=' that's the only reason i am leaving u alone today :yay::yay::yay::yay::D[/quote'] :wink_smile:
gator Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 where is the troll? i havent seen him in a while...
Desi Cartman Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 we need a smiley where we can give each other a hug ... (NO GAY FUN INTENDED )
aussiefan Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 where is the troll? i havent seen him in a while... who me? :giggle: & :D
The Outsider Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 I wonder where is the lover of cricket?? Wait I don't, I have it figured out - whenever India is doing well I am managing my zillion websites, traveling around the deserts trying to find some new Taits!!
Rajiv Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 I wonder where is the lover of cricket?? Wait I don't' date= I have it figured out - whenever India is doing well I am managing my zillion websites, traveling around the deserts trying to find some new Taits!!
Guest Hiten. Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 suddenly, every changu mangu has got this sense of humor flowing around on ICF... p.S: no i don't mean Rajeev = changu mangu :giggle: p.p.s: @ rajeev's post :hysterical::hysterical:
Rajiv Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 ..goodnight, will have a nice sleep As for Donny. he'll be back
The Outsider Posted January 19, 2008 Posted January 19, 2008 There's only one thing to say. :regular_smile: We knew it, Donny!!