tum site owner...that's why you r being arrogant...ban me..does'nt matter..but please be humble on ICF's who post here reguralrly and help keepin this website alive.
:hatsoff: Rajeev/Rajiv hai hai :protest:
tum site owner...that's why you r being arrogant...ban me..does'nt matter..but please be humble on ICF's who post here reguralrly and help keepin this website alive.
:hatsoff:
well desi...you are one of the top posters on this website....and your contris should be very well appreciated.....:two_thumbs_up:
[desi mode] wat about me??? wat about me??? [/desi mode]
:clap::clap::clap:
:hatsoff: Rajeev/Rajiv hai hai :protest:
Rajiv' date=' why not keep congratulatory thread for Sachin in the Cricket Talk section?[/quote']
:hatsoff:
well...nice to see some gutsy posters here think alike....it'll be nice to see what Rajeev or Rajiv feels about it.
yes I have balls
well desi...you are one of the top posters on this website....and your contris should be very well appreciated.....:two_thumbs_up:
oh vow, after giving willow a change here to redeem - you open your mouth For the rest - hmm, let me ask what problems u guys have and if I have done anything when u guys asked for something.. apart from memory being short

flamy - ? sach dan - not sure if i changed ur nick desi - made u staff give me ur replies ======= willow, as for him - the guy has been with me on PMs and survived his chances here - i thought he is a nice guy but NO - he showed his true colors..for the rest open up...aaj sab ka faisla!

oh vow, after giving willow a change here to redeem - you open your mouth For the rest - hmm, let me ask what problems u guys have and if I have done anything when u guys asked for something.. apart from memory being short
Rajiv' date=' why not keep congratulatory thread for Sachin in the Cricket Talk section?[/quote']
flamy - ? sach dan - not sure if i changed ur nick desi - made u staff give me ur replies ======= willow, as for him - the guy has been with me on PMs and survived his chances here - i thought he is a nice guy but NO - he showed his true colors..for the rest open up...aaj sab ka faisla!
Yeah..I know U only changed that for me. Thanx :icflove: regarding sab ka faisla.. :nervous:

sach dan - I see, so I combine some posts..even after seeing my avatar ( sachin fan, 10X t times than you ) - you join willow, who has been kicked out of this site and acted like a drama queen to come back ( inspite of no one giving a damn )

well Rajeev...I din't need a chance here to 'redeem'...having said that...just go easy on fellow posters who keep this website alive...trust me ...I'm so busy with my career...a permanent ban would'nt make any difference...still I'd miss happy feelinings on this site when Indiian Team wins...:two_thumbs_up:
sach dan - I see' date=' so I combine some posts..even after seeing my avatar ( sachin fan, 10X t times than you ) - you join willow, who has been kicked out of this site and acted like a drama queen to come back ( inspite of no one giving a damn )[/quote'] :yawn2: chal raat bahit ho gaya and saala time bhi badal diya, 5 am 6 am hogaya. I'm auff.

Buddy, with your nonsensical posts such as take it easy with other posters..ur infact trying to make me look as if I am doing something wrong. I wasnt born yesterday, seen ppl like u b4 Its easy to pick on the ( " " ) bad things but no one picks on the good things.. its allright mate

I am a hero here but I dont think any of the mods are irresponsible here.... :icflove:
does this site have any moderators? you have plenty of racist b4574rd5 here' date= dissing paks - nothing seems to be done...
All are ISI :winky: