Fan boys and fan girls.

beetle

3 hours ago, mishra said:

Kapil paaji, Srikanth( purely because i was young and he used to score runs at quick rate) SRT and Dravid. Watched Kohli first playing under 19 world Cup. Immediately thought he will become a star. Then he cemented that belief after that match against Pakistan in some "I dont care" series final match.

But for first time I see, Indian team selection is now behaving like PCB selection during Lala/Misbah days and hence I completely detest Kohli.

My current favorites are Ashwin Umesh Bhuvi Pujara. Always had doubts over Rahane and Murali's technique. Reason for that is I watch complete inning to judge a player then just highlights and have found the two wanting.

Kuldeep Pandya and Rahul are "not certainly in the team" favorites.

Not in team favourite is Pant

On a side note do you like paa ji commentry as well:phehe:

4 hours ago, mishra said:

Kuldeep Pandya and Rahul are "not certainly in the team" favorites.

Not in team favourite is Pant

Iska matlab?

:blink:

Favourite hain ki nahi?

They are not certain in team..but favourites?

Pant, not in the team but favorite or not in the your team of favorites?