‘Want India to be a superpower in Test cricket’ : Virat Kohli

1 hour ago, WC2011INDIA said:

What about ODI/T20?!

Test cricket m kya rakha hai? Other than padding stats there is nothing here. ODI/T20 world cups matter the most and that is where we need to be superpower in. Ugh. Priorities are all wrong. 

who care about WCs

2 hours ago, raki05 said:

Yes I meant test as well....great that he won here but does anyone have any doubt  that our fab 4 team wouldn't have won it against this mediocre AUs team. Having said that he and Shastri have habbit of speaking nonsense in press conference even when we loose. Had he won atleast one in SA or eng his talk would have made more sense.Suoerpower my foot, if they would keep doing selection blunders like SENA tours we ll always be mediocre.

we lost there does not mean he was not trying the same then. 

1 hour ago, rkt.india said:

we lost there does not mean he was not trying the same then. 

What trying skipping practice matches changing and chopping players, morons have dropped pujara as well in one of the match . They made everyone insecure about their position. He and India should thank our stars that we caught aus at their worst time. Repeated stupidity can't be referred as trying. Ex there was enough evidence from last AUs tour that Rayadu can't score to save his life but one ipl change everything and he is touted as no 4 in WC team.