suraj Posted March 10, 2008 Posted March 10, 2008 Tendulkar sabka baap hai- he knows how to see and get the view without getting caught in the camera Yeh Uthapa, Karthick kal ke bache have not mastered the art yet SRT :hail:
Ram Posted March 10, 2008 Posted March 10, 2008 Fck, I am so jealous of Dhoni and Uthappa. If I sit SO close to Sachin, I will faint in 5 mins, out of pure ecstasy. And before all ya perverts think absolute nonsense, I wanna to categorically make clear that Sachin is my hero and all my devotion/affection for him is purely because of that ONLY.
suraj Posted March 10, 2008 Posted March 10, 2008 Fck' date=' I am so jealous of Dhoni and Uthappa. If I sit SO close to Sachin, I will faint in 5 mins, out of pure ecstasy.[b'] And before all ya perverts think absolute nonsense, I wanna to categorically make clear that Sachin is my hero and all my devotion/affection for him is purely because of that ONLY. We don't believe you Methinks there's some sugar in your tank :D:D
Ram Posted March 10, 2008 Posted March 10, 2008 We don't believe you Methinks there's some sugar in your tank :D:D I dont wear tight jeans, nor do I pierce my ears, or wear a cow-boy hat and bleach my hair blonde and to top it all, I HATE pink !! Isnt that evidence enough ?
suraj Posted March 10, 2008 Posted March 10, 2008 I dont wear tight jeans, nor do I pierce my ears, or wear a cow-boy hat and bleach my hair blonde and to top it all, I HATE pink !! Isnt that evidence enough ? :hysterical::hysterical: Maybe you are trying to "stay in the closet" too hard
Ram Posted March 10, 2008 Posted March 10, 2008 :hysterical::hysterical: Maybe you are trying to "stay in the closet" too hard Hmm.. I am beginning to have serious doubts bout you now.. :giggle: ( this is gay smiley...:D)
Sachinism Posted March 10, 2008 Posted March 10, 2008 :hysterical::hysterical: Maybe you are trying to "stay in the closet" too hard lolllll:hysterical:
Kartikey Posted March 10, 2008 Posted March 10, 2008 When I die I may see God, until then I will settle for Sachin.
flamy Posted March 10, 2008 Posted March 10, 2008 :cantstop::cantstop::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::haha::haha: AMAZING OP!
Desi Cartman Posted March 10, 2008 Posted March 10, 2008 who cares where the players are looking ... someone get a front pic of that chick ...
fineleg Posted March 11, 2008 Posted March 11, 2008 KKD looks really happy. RU has a very calm blissful look. http://i30.tinypic.com/fnrak9.jpg
panesarv Posted March 11, 2008 Posted March 11, 2008 I don't think Yuvi's looking. I think he's looking at Dhoni signing the autograph
amits Posted March 11, 2008 Posted March 11, 2008 on a clear view, none of them r looking at the back of the girl. everyone of dinesh kartik, uthappa & yuvraj r looking at tendulkar's watch. dinesh kartik was even smiling in the pic and even if uthappa & yuvraj were looking at the back of the girl, they can do so as they r umarried, maybe 1 of them had dinesh kartik take a look, he just smiled and then rotated his eyes at the next moment, if its a video & a still caught from that video, just look at the same video after 5 sec, dinesh kartik would definitely be looking somewhere else
flamy Posted March 11, 2008 Posted March 11, 2008 bah, so what if he's married and steals a look. Look, but dont touch :D
Desi Cartman Posted March 11, 2008 Posted March 11, 2008 on a clear view, none of them r looking at the back of the girl. everyone of dinesh kartik, uthappa & yuvraj r looking at tendulkar's watch. dinesh kartik was even smiling in the pic and even if uthappa & yuvraj were looking at the back of the girl, they can do so as they r umarried, maybe 1 of them had dinesh kartik take a look, he just smiled and then rotated his eyes at the next moment, if its a video & a still caught from that video, just look at the same video after 5 sec, dinesh kartik would definitely be looking somewhere else arey yaar sab tharki hain :giggle:
DomainK Posted March 11, 2008 Posted March 11, 2008 A young team can be a horny team. As far as Sachin is concerned, he has been there long enough to know the media. He might have slipped a paper to the chick with his room number beating all cameras.
iluvbrettlee Posted March 11, 2008 Posted March 11, 2008 c'mon guyz, the pictureis quite misleading, i don't think kartik is even looking at that, i think he's just seeing what dhoni is writing or just interestingly looking at a fan getting an autogrpahy. seriously u cant tell what they r looking at, and Robin is just lloking here and there, its just a cheesy snap, the reality is hidden behind it. i don't think any of them were doing anything like that