Plz help: Need to make a girl-friend within 9 days !

and as for the ideal match' date=' everyone likes those matches which india wins. so i cant understand whats there to laugh at it:dontknow:[/quote'] What can you understand?
and as for the ideal match' date=' everyone likes those matches which india wins. so i cant understand whats there to laugh at it:dontknow:[/quote'] if u had understood anything in life, we wudnt have such a thread here in the 1st place..
and how abt this ideal match: any match which india wins :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
HHAHHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

do ppl here want india to lose in the matches we play?????????:dontknow: so whats wrong in the ideal match which i have written. i do like all matches in all sports which india wins

and i cant understand y ppl r picking on the "i cant understand" thing which i write in most of my posts???:dontknow:

This cant be true ... amits is a joke ... whoz prank is it ??? defn gambo !!! :two_thumbs_up:
and how abt this ideal match: any match which india wins :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
:omg: :hatsoff::hatsoff::hatsoff::hatsoff::hatsoff::hatsoff::hatsoff: :hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail::hail: I'm speechless and zinc-less. LEGEND.RAR! :isalute:
Very witty...:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: amit yaar, tu kaun sa gaon se aaya hai ? Gorakhpur ?

i cant understand y ppl r picking on the "i cant understand" thing which amits has been writing in most of his posts???:dontknow: :dontknow::dontknow::dontknow::dontknow::dontknow::dontknow: :dontknow::dontknow::dontknow::dontknow::dontknow::dontknow: :dontknow::dontknow::dontknow::dontknow::dontknow::dontknow:

Very witty...:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: amit yaar, tu kaun sa gaon se aaya hai ? Gorakhpur ?
You can say that again! A thousand neurons went POP in my head when I read that. Mindblowing! What a LEGEND! i :heart: amits
Oh my god, i JUST saw this. I think it's the best thing i've ever seen. :hysterical::hysterical:
:dito: at first I thought its a random video from youtube ... later I realized that its the legend himself :dance::dance::dance:
hi, i am amit first thing you will notice about me: kaun hai yeh??? my idea of a perfect first date: if it happens, even that is enough. will think about perfect later :hysterical:
he is so honest ... good banda ... but shareef logon pay sab hansatay hain :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: