India vs Australia 1st T20I

Rasgulla

9 hours ago, Majestic said:

Laughable that some Indian fans wanted Pandey over Iyer lol. Looks like they are only interested in eliminating players by calling Pandey a better batsman than Iyer.

If Iyter was picked today some of u chus would have cried ohh pandey was finally coming of age in t20..shud hv been picked ...wewewew iyer is useless wewew

8 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

170 was on after 10 overs but poor batting since. What happened to Pandya's hitting skills?

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

ek match pehle match jitaya tha..are you so dumb?

8 hours ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Lol commentators are hyping Jajeda up as if he is Clive Lloyds. Last match was an abberation...mostly he sucks with bat.

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

:thefinger:

9 hours ago, Rasgulla said:

Lack of playoff qualification :giggle: who do you think you are talking to! Ambani ka mafia controls IPL

tu bahut talente hai bhai..is dunia me muh se bahut kum log hagte hai 

9 hours ago, nevada said:

Why would he do that and risk his place in the side?

then y r u talkign **** about pandey for scoring slow?? uski marzi usko b nahi lena risk

yall need to come out of K L Rahuls arse and use some sanitizer 

4 hours ago, Bhoot said:

then y r u talkign **** about pandey for scoring slow?? uski marzi usko b nahi lena risk

yall need to come out of K L Rahuls arse and use some sanitizer 

Not a blind fan of any player. I was only pointing out the reason Rahul or any other batsman is forced to take that approach under the Kohli regime. 

11 hours ago, nevada said:

Not a blind fan of any player. I was only pointing out the reason Rahul or any other batsman is forced to take that approach under the Kohli regime. 

Fair enought buddy. 

14 hours ago, nevada said:

Did anybody force Rahul to take that approach in IPL too for last two seasons. He had lower SR than Dhawan for last two seasons in IPL.

Edited by putrevus