Breaking News : UNSC P5 meeting - Russia initiates resolution for Pakistan to vacate PoK & Gilgit Baltistan

rangeelaraja

Oh so there is no proof at all y’all just stuck in because a tweet early into the conflict said something lmao… a tweet came after that it was only 1 person captured (abhinonedone). In the times of conflict, information is not clear at the exact moment. I mean really lmao

matlab even india said “all our pilots are accounted for”

https://twitter.com/ndtv/status/1100656090805686272?s=21

par phir ISPR shared the name of the pilot captured hahahahaba rest is history 

US inventory count is wrong

world media is wrong 

our video game clip is right hahahahabahah 

31 minutes ago, badmash said:

Oh so there is no proof at all y’all just stuck in because a tweet early into the conflict said something lmao… a tweet came after that it was only 1 person captured (abhinonedone). In the times of conflict, information is not clear at the exact moment. I mean really lmao

matlab even india said “all our pilots are accounted for”

https://twitter.com/ndtv/status/1100656090805686272?s=21

par phir ISPR shared the name of the pilot captured hahahahaba rest is history 

world media is wrong 

our video game clip is right hahahahabahah 

And why did your dg ispr who said dusra Banda in 3 interviews suddenly stop talking about him.

Why dint they name the dusra Banda after mentioning him several ? 

Your problem is you are filthy liars. It’s in the DNA.

Your govt has said in senate - that you will never reveal true casualties - are you blind deaf and dumb to not accept that.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1337974

this is your national character forever…unfortunately

- You claimed for a long time that  Kargil was done by mujahideen terrorists… then you were caught with your pants down when 1000s of NLI troops were slaughtered by the Indian army as admitted by your own PM later on. LOL

You can only celebrate capturing one brave Indian pilot - Indian Army has captured 1000s of your soldiers including your army general in 1971. LOLzzzz

Edited by rangeelaraja

5 hours ago, badmash said:

.... ISPR  can bribe a small time magazine to run am ISPR propaganda..but you can't bribe Pentagon...it is beyond the aaukat of even 100 fake countries like Pak.

https://www.asianage.com/world/americas/060419/pentagon-not-aware-on-pak-f-16-count-after-feb-aerial-dogfight-with-iaf.html

Pentagon 'not aware' on Pak F-16 count

Please let us know when you find out about the dusra banda. Even Imran Khan spoke about 2 pilots for days along with that ISPR joker. LOL.

Edited by rangeelaraja

30 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Filthy Liar...you can bribe a small time US magazine to run am ISPR propaganda..but you can't bribe Pentagon...it is beyond the aaukat of even 100 fake countries like Pak.

https://www.asianage.com/world/americas/060419/pentagon-not-aware-on-pak-f-16-count-after-feb-aerial-dogfight-with-iaf.html

Pentagon 'not aware' on Pak F-16 count

Please let us know when you find out about the dusra banda. Even Imran Khan spoke about 2 pilots for days along with that ISPR joker. LOL.

Hahahahha

”. 

not to mention this was Hindustan times’ article lmao saying they themselves contacted pentagon and unidentified sources told them this lmao

yes pentagon will talk to Hindustan times lmao … bus bauhut hogaya Bhai. This is too funny.

Edited by badmash

2 hours ago, badmash said:

Hahahahha

”. 

not to mention this was Hindustan times’ article lmao saying they themselves contacted pentagon and unidentified sources told them this lmao

yes pentagon will talk to Hindustan times lmao … bus bauhut hogaya Bhai. This is too funny.

Hindustimes is a mediahouse of a big country like India. .....not a poor terror state that can be bought by 2-3 Indian billionaires LOL. 

Most major media houses in India have access to the defense establishments in the US. And regularly interview them.

This was reported by dozens of media sources. 

https://eurasiantimes.com/setback-to-pakistan-us-says-did-not-count-pakistani-f-16-fighter-jets/

Live in your ISPR fed lies and find us the doora banda...that your PM and DG ISPR repeated many times. 

I am sure..truth will come out eventually  just like the truth came out on many lies such as :

1) No Pak army in Kargil only Mujahideens

2) No OBL here in Pak, we are frontline state in war against terror. LOL

3) We have never allowed our soil to be used for terror against India

4) We are a "democracy"

5) 1971 Bangladesh was a "saazish" by India...we did not do anything wrong against Bengalis

........ and dozens more. 

Like I said lying is a national character.  Be happy in the cobweb of lies that ISPR propagates by controlling your media...

You still did not respond to the OFFICIAL Pakistan govt decision ...never to reveal true war casualties, as reported in DAWN - which means even you accept that lying is your national character.

Edited by rangeelaraja

47 minutes ago, bharathh said:

Don't forget 1965 was won by Pak and celebrates every year as Defence Day? 

Here is former Pak DEFENCE MINISTER  Khwaja Asif saying Pakistan celebrates fake defense day victory in 1965, even the anchor is holding his laughter at how the Pak army and ISPR fools their awaam. These people are serial liars. 

The best they manage to do is pay some foreign publication for ISPR’s propaganda.

Imagine a country celebrating a FAKE event every year. LOL. 

No shame whatsoever. They only feed lies and propaganda to their awam via the ISPR.

11 hours ago, rangeelaraja said:

Hindustimes is a mediahouse of a big country like India. .....not a poor terror state that can be bought by 2-3 Indian billionaires LOL. 

Most major media houses in India have access to the defense establishments in the US. And regularly interview them.

This was reported by dozens of media sources. 

https://eurasiantimes.com/setback-to-pakistan-us-says-did-not-count-pakistani-f-16-fighter-jets/

Live in your ISPR fed lies and find us the doora banda...that your PM and DG ISPR repeated many times. 

I am sure..truth will come out eventually  just like the truth came out on many lies such as :

1) No Pak army in Kargil only Mujahideens

2) No OBL here in Pak, we are frontline state in war against terror. LOL

3) We have never allowed our soil to be used for terror against India

4) We are a "democracy"

5) 1971 Bangladesh was a "saazish" by India...we did not do anything wrong against Bengalis

........ and dozens more. 

Like I said lying is a national character.  Be happy in the cobweb of lies that ISPR propagates by controlling your media...

You still did not respond to the OFFICIAL Pakistan govt decision ...never to reveal true war casualties, as reported in DAWN - which means even you accept that lying is your national character.

Not only that imagine USA accepting that a superior F-16 getting downned by a inferior MIG-21. They will never accept it and spin a different narrative 

Delusional qaum :hysterical: - apparently pentagon is talking to Indian media lollllll (unnamed sources at pentagon told Indian media that ..”) laughable lmao - keep quoting india media, rest of word is wrong lolllll 

chalo koi nahi, abhinandan jaisay hero ka interview to dekhao … except the one where he is drinking tea :hysterical:

https://youtu.be/jq5C04_7qFM

Remember 5h floor Serena hotel? These are the sources of Indian media lmao 

Edited by badmash

3 hours ago, badmash said:

Delusional qaum :hysterical: - apparently pentagon is talking to Indian media lollllll (unnamed sources at pentagon told Indian media that ..”) laughable lmao - keep quoting india media, rest of word is wrong lolllll 

chalo koi nahi, abhinandan jaisay hero ka interview to dekhao … except the one where he is drinking tea :hysterical:

https://youtu.be/jq5C04_7qFM

Remember 5h floor Serena hotel? These are the sources of Indian media lmao 

You are quoting mistakes/wrong info  of Indian media - I am quoting blatant LIES of your GOVT and ARMY …and the history of being caught with pants down after being caught lying.

Even your former defense minister Kwaja Asif  said YOUR ARMY LIES all the time, although you get beaten black and blue everytime. Guess you did not want to respond to that.  LMAO :hysterical:

Yes Indian media is powerful and influential - your PM has less reputation than an average Indian media channel.

I know it hurts, but thats just the reality. 

No wonder your passport has the worst reputation in the world. Toilet paper ki bhi value jyada hai. LOL.

Edited by rangeelaraja

11 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Even Afghans abuse Pak’s national character in public. Yaar kuch toh sharam karo 

https://www.google.com/amp/s/theprint.in/world/pakistan-donated-inedible-wheat-indias-far-better-taliban-official/859304/%3famp

Is tweet say abhinandan ka jet wapis nahi ajaye ga :hysterical:

You quoted Indian media saying they contacted unknown people at pentagon … hahahaha 

I showed Indian media is stupid and showed you non Indian media facts

and now you are showing me some random afghan tweet :hysterical:

9 minutes ago, badmash said:

Is tweet say abhinandan ka jet wapis nahi ajaye ga :hysterical:

You quoted Indian media saying they contacted unknown people at pentagon … hahahaha 

I showed Indian media is stupid and showed you non Indian media facts

and now you are showing me some random afghan tweet :hysterical:

Unfortunately - everything to do with Pak has humiliation involved...kya karein 

SHUTIYE,  even the foreign policy magazine article  ...said "unnamed sources " in US defence  said they counted the F-16s LOL. Why did they not name the sources ?

Why don't you name the US defense authorities who "counted" the F-16s ...that ISPR sponsored report was shot down...LOL

Don't have more time for a filthy liar like you.

14 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Unfortunately - everything to do with Pak has humiliation involved...kya karein 

SHUTIYE,  even the foreign policy magazine article  ...said "unnamed sources " in US defence  said they counted the F-16s LOL. Why did they not name the sources ?

Why don't you name the US defense authorities who "counted" the F-16s ...that ISPR sponsored report was shot down...LOL

Don't have more time for a filthy liar like you.

Time to kaafi dya mujhay aap nay ;) 

:kiss_wink:

Edited by badmash

10 minutes ago, badmash said:

Time to kaafi dya mujhay aap nay ;) 

:kiss_wink:

Delete kyun kiya ...Christine Fair ka article... G*ND phat gayi kya ?

Is she a military aviation expert or some formal authority  ? .She is known as a deranged and abusive scholar who was thrown out of RAND think tank for idiotic theories. 

If you believe her so much...you would also agree with her when she calls Pakistan a filthy terror state.   You agree ?

Let that be a parting gift to your quom.

6 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Delete kyun kiya ...Christine Fair ka article... G*ND phat gayi kya ?

Is she a military aviation expert or some formal authority  ? .She is known as a deranged and abusive scholar who was thrown out of RAND think tank for idiotic theories. 

If you believe her so much...you would also agree with her when she calls Pakistan a filthy terror state.   You agree ?

Let that be a parting gift to your quom.

Delete is liyay liya kyu kay I wanted to post it form india media article since you only believe Indian media:

https://www.sundayguardianlive.com/opinion/year-later-wiser-airstrikes

yay lo parho Christine Sinclair ka Bayan - she is super critic of pak army, even she is saying Indian is lying lolllllll

1 minute ago, badmash said:

Delete is liyay liya kyu kay I wanted to post it form india media article since you only believe Indian media:

https://www.sundayguardianlive.com/opinion/year-later-wiser-airstrikes

yay lo parho Christine Sinclair ka Bayan - she is super critic of pak army, even she is saying Indian is lying lolllllll

“What is significant about her statement is that she stated this while sharing the stage with recently retired Air Chief Marshal B.S. Dhanoa, who had been Chief of Air Staff during the airstrikes.”

lol tumhara air cheif moo dekhta rah Gaya :hysterical:

40 minutes ago, badmash said:

“What is significant about her statement is that she stated this while sharing the stage with recently retired Air Chief Marshal B.S. Dhanoa, who had been Chief of Air Staff during the airstrikes.”

lol tumhara air cheif moo dekhta rah Gaya :hysterical:

Did you expect a dignified air chief to respond to a third rate abusive "scholar" who gets fired for her theories all the time? 

Does Modi ever respond to your begging PM Imrand Khan's tweets ?

When we broke Pakistan, your captured  army chief was having tea surrounded by our jawans after signing the surrender document. 

Thats what is called real beghairat 

Its amusing that you believe a deranged analyst more than your own Minister who claims that Pak army is full of beghiarat losers who have only lost everytime.

:hysterical::hysterical:

5 minutes ago, rangeelaraja said:

Did you expect a dignified air chief to respond to a third rate abusive "scholar" who gets fired for her theories all the time? 

Does Modi ever respond to your begging PM Imrand Khan's tweets ?

When we broke Pakistan, your captured  army chief was having tea surrounded by our jawans after signing the surrender document. 

Thats what is called real beghairat 

Its amusing that you believe a deranged analyst more than your own Minister who claims that Pak army is full of beghiarat losers who have only lost everytime.

:hysterical::hysterical:

kaha khan kay links lollll kuch bhi … anyway aapko aur abhinonedone ko medal Mubarak. abhinandan to khud hi Hayran hay like “yay Mainay kiya hay?” :hysterical: