India (W) vs Australia (W) 3rd T20I, Brabourne

vvvslaxman

Apparently Richa Ghosh idolizes MSD wants to become a finisher like him. But she forgot the basic rule of "taking it deep" lol You don't attempt shots in 16th over. That is against Dhoniism

Kaur - But we have a long batting lineup now and can play freely. So we can go for our shots. Don't really need one of us to play till the end.

:facepalm:

Wah kya galatfehmi hai. This team will lose 9.9 times out of 10 if Mandana doesn't fire. 

15 minutes ago, nitinbwj said:

Rodrigues poor run continues. 

Today Shefali filled the absence of Mandana. But in almost all the successful chases by India, Mandhana is the star.  India had Australia on the mat when they bowled. Belted in the end overs.

11 minutes ago, vvvslaxman said:

Today Shefali filled the absence of Mandana. But in almost all the successful chases by India, Mandhana is the star.  India had Australia on the mat when they bowled. Belted in the end overs.

To some extent BUT shefali can't rotate the strike and plays so many dots. Eventually, gifted her wicket. She can provide good starts in PP but will not win it for Ind. Rodrigues,Kaur and Deepti can finish good. 

7 minutes ago, Number said:

What was Mandhana doing 1(10) chasing 173 lol

Can happen. One of those occasions where you either don't time well or keep finding the fielder. She is generally aggressive.