Muloghonto Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 Just now, Chaos said: yea no joke that SOB NEEDS A CHAPPAL SLAP. What a effin loser. another low IQ low sanskaar zoomer has arrived. Typical for losers to try and hunt in packs i see. Chaos 1
Chaos Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 Just now, Muloghonto said: another low IQ low sanskaar zoomer has arrived. Typical for losers to try and hunt in packs i see. Ok oldie, time for u to peacefully leave this planet. Muloghonto and rangeelaraja 2
rangeelaraja Posted July 23, 2024 Author Posted July 23, 2024 Just now, Muloghonto said: another low IQ low sanskaar zoomer has arrived. Typical for losers to try and hunt in packs i see. Even your family must feel the same about you. We pity your family Bloody psychopath liar. Chaos 1
Muloghonto Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 Just now, Chaos said: Ok oldie, time for u to peacefully leave this planet. great desi sanskaar there, pea-brain wannabe white-trash.
Chaos Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 Just now, rangeelaraja said: Even your family must feel the same about you. We pity your family Bloody psychopath liar. if he even has a family!
Muloghonto Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 Just now, rangeelaraja said: Even your family must feel the same about you. We pity your family Bloody psychopath liar. Calling others psychopath liars while evading questions about your BS comments i see. Typical low IQ, low sanskar zoomer move there, bacchey. Feel free to answer the questions asked of you at any point. Or feel free to STFU.
Chaos Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 Just now, Muloghonto said: great desi sanskaar there, pea-brain wannabe white-trash. white trash? pea-brain?. Just cuz u got a lil pee pee .. i feel for u oldie.
Muloghonto Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 Just now, Chaos said: white trash? pea-brain?. Just cuz u got a lil pee pee .. i feel for u oldie. See, little pee pee, looks, etc - all white trash values that you espouse. Not desi values. Own what you are, wannabe white-trash. Dont feel for me, feel for the low IQ retard children you will produce. Chaos 1
Chaos Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 Just now, Muloghonto said: See, little pee pee, looks, etc - all white trash values that you espouse. Not desi values. Own what you are, wannabe white-trash. Dont feel for me, feel for the low IQ retard children you will produce. ohhhhhh
Muloghonto Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 Just now, Chaos said: ohhhhhh Thats right. you are a step closer to admitting to yourself that you are nothing more than a wannabe white trash. You will get there eventually, may take a few decades given your room temperature (in C) IQ though.
rangeelaraja Posted July 23, 2024 Author Posted July 23, 2024 (edited) 8 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: Its irrelevant if spending on luxury goods and services has a lower effect than spending on infrastructure. What is relevant is spending on luxury goods and services has a higher effect on the economy than not spending at all Developing economies that need heavy investment require high savings and investment rate. Developed economies grow with high domestic spending. Is India a developing economy or a developed economy ? Thats why I said low IQ cockroaches with your DNA should not talk about macroeconomics. Edited July 23, 2024 by rangeelaraja
Chaos Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 1 minute ago, Muloghonto said: See, little pee pee, looks, etc - all white trash values that you espouse. Not desi values. Own what you are, wannabe white-trash. Dont feel for me, feel for the low IQ retard children you will produce. this is why u dont pick a fight with your don.
Chaos Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 1 minute ago, Muloghonto said: Thats right. you are a step closer to admitting to yourself that you are nothing more than a wannabe white trash. You will get there eventually, may take a few decades given your room temperature (in C) IQ though. now bend down to ur don n kiss my ring u smelly fool. Muloghonto 1
Muloghonto Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 Just now, rangeelaraja said: Developing economies that need heavy investment with high savings and investment rate. Developed economies grow with high domestic spending. Is India a developing economy or a developed economy ? Thats why I said low IQ cockroaches with your DNA should not talk about macroeconomics. I asked you a question. Why are you dodging ? ALL economies grow with high domestic spending and higher liquidity. That again, is usually in chapter 5 of Macroeconomics 101 course. You'd know this if you took a single course in economics. Its ez to call others psychopath liars on the net and then go missing when asked questions about your ignorant drivel. That we can all see.
Muloghonto Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 1 minute ago, Chaos said: this is why u dont pick a fight with your don. You are not a don. You are just wannabe white trash. Thats below dalit to my standards, sorry. Vicks57 1
rangeelaraja Posted July 23, 2024 Author Posted July 23, 2024 Just now, Muloghonto said: I asked you a question. Why are you dodging ? ALL economies grow with high domestic spending and higher liquidity. That again, is usually in chapter 5 of Macroeconomics 101 course. You'd know this if you took a single course in economics. Its ez to call others psychopath liars on the net and then go missing when asked questions about your ignorant drivel. That we can all see. Again illiterate low IQ cockroach - go read this post:
Chaos Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 Just now, Muloghonto said: You are not a don. You are just wannabe white trash. Thats below dalit to my standards, sorry. just bend down n take a knee
Muloghonto Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 Just now, rangeelaraja said: Again illiterate low IQ cockroach - go read this post: Again, lying evading illiterate, Answer the question. You are wrong re: macroeconomics and this can be cited from first year textbooks if you want me to. 17 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: You DID answer my comment about all entertainers being paid in India and Indian govt pocketing 50% of it by saying Ambani has black money and has evaded taxes in the past. When asked what relation does having black money have to do with paying for services legally, especially when your servers are ADVERTISING how much they are making, you evaded the question. As you are doing YET again. Explain to us, if i have offshore accounts, why the heck would i pay a foreign performer in India illegally, when this foreign performer is ADVERTISING how much money they are being paid by me. My illegal offshore accounts would be for MY benefit. Not for the benfit of some random stranger i hire for a wedding. Why would i risk exposure to those accounts by paying the stranger illegally ?
Muloghonto Posted July 23, 2024 Posted July 23, 2024 (edited) 1 minute ago, Chaos said: just bend down n take a knee I dont take orders from treasonous loser white trash wannabes, sorry, idiot-child. You clearly arent a man, so treating you like a kid is appropriate, bacchey. Men have accountability. you don't. Edited July 23, 2024 by Muloghonto
rangeelaraja Posted July 23, 2024 Author Posted July 23, 2024 19 minutes ago, Muloghonto said: You DID answer my comment about all entertainers being paid in India and Indian govt pocketing 50% of it by saying Ambani has black money and has evaded taxes in the past. When asked what relation does having black money have to do with paying for services legally, especially when your servers are ADVERTISING how much they are making, you evaded the question. As you are doing YET again. Explain to us, if i have offshore accounts, why the heck would i pay a foreign performer in India illegally, when this foreign performer is ADVERTISING how much money they are being paid by me. My illegal offshore accounts would be for MY benefit. Not for the benfit of some random stranger i hire for a wedding. Why would i risk exposure to those accounts by paying the stranger illegally ? Have you seen official expenditure receipts, invoices, terms of payments...etc etc ? Or you just assume everything to suit your idiotic argument ?