coffee_rules Posted June 17, 2008 Posted June 17, 2008 as some said follow the trend buy civic if possible hybrid. NEVER BUY A VOLKSWAGEN ... EVER. Do remember hybrid are fine when it comes to milage but you break something repair can be bloody exp. I have a VW. What's wrong with it?
Lurker Posted June 17, 2008 Posted June 17, 2008 I have a VW. What's wrong with it? I would like to know as well. Personally have never owned VW but they make excellent cars.
jf1gp_1 Posted June 17, 2008 Posted June 17, 2008 Nothing wrong with a new one put some miles on in and then you know wht you bought. Today changed hazard switch on my Passat $150+ for a lousy switch and labor. So if you know your car and work on it go ahead buy a VW but goto dealership and come out super light
Rajiv Posted June 17, 2008 Author Posted June 17, 2008 I left a deposit on a civic today, will make final decision tommorow, went for a spin with a friends before going to the dealership and I was like..I want this
Rohan495 Posted June 18, 2008 Posted June 18, 2008 id go for a volkswagen anyday over a camry or a civic
Rajiv Posted June 18, 2008 Author Posted June 18, 2008 Just b4 going to the dealership, I was in my friends Infiniti G coupe, I am not buying anything other car nor looking at anything else I am waiting for some time and then will go for it I just can't get her outta my mind
ludhianvi Posted June 18, 2008 Posted June 18, 2008 ^^ It sure has the looks and the back looks good as well:D How much does this go for?
Lurker Posted June 18, 2008 Posted June 18, 2008 Infinity??? That would become your 1st car instead of 2nd :haha: Yeah they are good car alright. But why go for Infinity at 50?? I would much rather get a BMW.
Online Posted June 18, 2008 Posted June 18, 2008 I never realised ICF $ are valid currency in Canada :D
Rajiv Posted June 18, 2008 Author Posted June 18, 2008 I never realised ICF $ are valid currency in Canada :D :haha::haha::haha: ..then I would at Irons Mans House in Malibu ------- cybervickey, BMW - right but this car is just too classy
THX_1138 Posted June 18, 2008 Posted June 18, 2008 Honda Fit... i intend to buy it next January so you could be genie pig?..!!
Guest dada_rocks Posted June 18, 2008 Posted June 18, 2008 shaadi mubarak:winky: PS:Presumption here is that the second car is for better half
Rajiv Posted June 18, 2008 Author Posted June 18, 2008 shaadi mubarak:winky: PS:Presumption here is that the second car is for better half Nahh. to find one :haha:
ludhianvi Posted June 18, 2008 Posted June 18, 2008 Nahh. to find one :haha: :two_thumbs_up: then you need this : Dub Custom Wheels -Pimpstar: Very funny. I am thinking of getting one too :tounge_smile: kb3THwZjnHY
THX_1138 Posted June 18, 2008 Posted June 18, 2008 :two_thumbs_up: then you need this : Dub Custom Wheels -Pimpstar: Very funny. I am thinking of getting one too :tounge_smile: kb3THwZjnHY can you also send your health insurance number and closest emergy contact information in the event of the inevitable accident that one would suffer while playing around with the software? (as opposed to say.. eh.. driving..)
ludhianvi Posted June 19, 2008 Posted June 19, 2008 can you also send your health insurance number and closest emergy contact information in the event of the inevitable accident that one would suffer while playing around with the software? (as opposed to say.. eh.. driving..) :cantstop: It can be programmed at home I think. You dont need to do it on the go. Program all the catchy phrases beforehand. But it sure is fun. Guess how much it costs? $11,000
Guest dada_rocks Posted June 19, 2008 Posted June 19, 2008 Nahh. to find one :haha: Sala larkiyan bahut demanding ho gai hain saadi se pahle unke liye spare car kharid ke rakhana par raha hai................ Someone please revive dowry system in canada .. Kahan to car leke aati thin ab unke liye car kharid ke intezaar karo :hysterical:
Rajiv Posted June 19, 2008 Author Posted June 19, 2008 DR, if I had to gift a car to my wife, it would be a beetle I have decided to keep one car, so will wait and I need that Infiniti; I have always wanted that car