Willow_on_fire Posted June 16, 2008 Posted June 16, 2008 You lil weed....do you have any issues against Punjabis?...then go fight one....your fricken teeth will be flying.....don't indulge in lame ass puzzy behaviour by making a user name such as yours to put down Punjabis....what a chicken you are....:finger:
flamy Posted June 16, 2008 Posted June 16, 2008 damn, now my mouth is watering for some butter chicken...
theguyinallblue Posted June 16, 2008 Posted June 16, 2008 yaar he is an indian... its just a fun id i guess....
Yuvraj4Captaincy Posted June 16, 2008 Posted June 16, 2008 that ***in non punjabi khota doesnt have balls..thats why he needs to hide on internet to vent out his frusturation.
Desi Cartman Posted June 16, 2008 Posted June 16, 2008 what is khota?? Khota = Donkey TBH he is just calling himself a punjabi donkey so I dont think there is anything wrong with it ...:hysterical:
CC1981 Posted June 16, 2008 Posted June 16, 2008 Khota = Donkey TBH he is just calling himself a punjabi donkey so I dont think there is anything wrong with it ...:hysterical: hmmm..never knew that...i thought 'khota' meant 'fake/un-authentic'....otherwise the movie name 'Khota Sikka' doesnt make sense....( 'fake coins' vs ' donkey coins' ?!?!)
zubinpepsi Posted June 16, 2008 Posted June 16, 2008 Khota = Donkey TBH he is just calling himself a punjabi donkey so I dont think there is anything wrong with it ...:hysterical: Thanks D_D:--D why ppl r geeting annoyed by this.. hes jus calling himself by tht nickname.. i dont know why it shud bother other punjabis..
Desi Cartman Posted June 16, 2008 Posted June 16, 2008 hmmm..never knew that...i thought 'khota' meant 'fake/un-authentic'....otherwise the movie name 'Khota Sikka' doesnt make sense....( 'fake coins' vs ' donkey coins' ?!?!) Khota = donkey in Punjabi खोता kho"TT"a = fake in hindi खोटा
theguyinallblue Posted June 16, 2008 Posted June 16, 2008 and there is one Khanti = खांटी ..means pure in Bhojpuri... खांटी दूध = unadulterated Milk.... straight from the cow or buffalo... man....its been years...i remember i used to go to a near by खटाल ( cow shed ) to buy milk...
Willow_on_fire Posted June 16, 2008 Author Posted June 16, 2008 Thanks D_D:--D why ppl r geeting annoyed by this.. hes jus calling himself by tht nickname.. i dont know why it shud bother other punjabis.. will it make sense if any Punjabi makes a nik like.... gujju _donkey Maratha_donkey bihari_donkey Bengali_donkey karach_donkey Rawalpindi_donkey but he is one hater of Punjabis....and shame that he is using his nik to vent it out..:finger:
punjabi_khota Posted June 16, 2008 Posted June 16, 2008 Dude...I am 100% true blue Indian Punjabi...please..its just a frickin joke dude !!!!! Chill...and I have nothing against Punjabis...its my own culture and am proud of it. Btw, I am happy that there is a thread with name already. Is there, like a bonus money for having something like that ? Mods..please dont ban me...:-) Mainu nahi pata si ki apne hi forum wich mainu eh din vi dekhna pauga :-P Also, I am not a chicken. But a chicken lover.
nospam Posted June 16, 2008 Posted June 16, 2008 what an accomplishment... ek hafta bhi nahin hua and ur famous good going khota da puttar!!!11
nikred Posted April 4, 2009 Posted April 4, 2009 Dude...I am 100% true blue Indian Punjabi...please..its just a frickin joke dude !!!!! Chill...and I have nothing against Punjabis...its my own culture and am proud of it. Btw, I am happy that there is a thread with name already. Is there, like a bonus money for having something like that ? Mods..please dont ban me...:-) Mainu nahi pata si ki apne hi forum wich mainu eh din vi dekhna pauga :-P Also, I am not a chicken. But a chicken lover. wow I never knew people do chicken too.:woot:
punjabi_khota Posted April 4, 2009 Posted April 4, 2009 wow I never knew people do chicken too.:woot: You obviously are not a fan of South Park, are you ?
nikred Posted April 4, 2009 Posted April 4, 2009 You obviously are not a fan of South Park' date=' are you ?[/quote'] I am a fan of south park.:icflove: But chicken lover???:hmmmm: edit: this reminds me i need to watch the latest episode.
nikred Posted April 4, 2009 Posted April 4, 2009 nikred is FAIL I know that was a poor joke but still...........:finger: