2 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Hindus have been driven out of their homes. The Muslim guy who stabbed a father and son duo who were making idols knew them in person. 10 people have died and Hindus chased out of their homes. Here the NCW chief goes to look at people’s grievances, women are hugging and crying. This straight talk guy has the nerve to call Hindus, bigots, cow-belt and what not on this thread!

We should stop this narrative building of Hindutva bad Hindu good nonsense. There is no difference, it is a question of survival 

I am still surprise how it’s happening in India, people saying its due to wb bhadrlokis are not entirely true. We saw how tmc did mass violence post election result they literally burnt people alive who dint vote for them and here moron like @straighttalk comes and spot rubbish and say its engineered violence, abey g@ndu even if its engineered violence(as per so called librandus and g@ndus)and hindus has been killed and thrown away from their land whats state government did to protect them. These islamist like @straighttalk and libus like him has no right to live in this country if they still justify such violence on the name of engineered violence. @mishra ji all hopes on you now.

38 minutes ago, raki05 said:

I am still surprise how it’s happening in India, people saying its due to wb bhadrlokis are not entirely true. We saw how tmc did mass violence post election result they literally burnt people alive who dint vote for them and here moron like @straighttalk comes and spot rubbish and say its engineered violence, abey g@ndu even if its engineered violence(as per so called librandus and g@ndus)and hindus has been killed and thrown away from their land whats state government did to protect them. These islamist like @straighttalk and libus like him has no right to live in this country if they still justify such violence on the name of engineered violence. @mishra ji all hopes on you now.

straightalk is a muslim desert demon worshipper.

He isnt a hindu.

4 hours ago, raki05 said:

Wb has a history of political violence and when BJP which is basically Trinamool trash...it will continue and more often it's Hindus killing Hindus ..so yes you are right on Trinamool and before than communist violence...if and when BJP wins..all these thugs will move to BJP and this saga will continue

4 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

straightalk is a muslim desert demon worshipper.

He isnt a hindu.

You seems to think calling some one Muslim and don't even know what is desert demon ..an insult..it's very enlightening insight into your demented mindset 

22 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

Wb has a history of political violence and when BJP which is basically Trinamool trash...it will continue and more often it's Hindus killing Hindus ..so yes you are right on Trinamool and before than communist violence...if and when BJP wins..all these thugs will move to BJP and this saga will continue

This is true to an extent but remember, BJP is the blue whale of a party- it can sow seeds and regurgitate new leaders better than anyone in India in terms of numbers. If you wanna say bjp leaders are just as **** on average as any other party, fine but bjp still is the only blue whale in a sea full of goldfish, for churning out political leaders and candidates and being a humongous party.

So if there IS one party who has the power to break this commie migration violence problem like you correctly identified (with a huge dollop of islamist violence appeasement that you wont admit coz you is moozie) its the world's largest political party.

Sometimes only haathi can come and stamp out the mess.

5 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

This is true to an extent but remember, BJP is the blue whale of a party- it can sow seeds and regurgitate new leaders better than anyone in India in terms of numbers. If you wanna say bjp leaders are just as **** on average as any other party, fine but bjp still is the only blue whale in a sea full of goldfish, for churning out political leaders and candidates and being a humongous party.

So if there IS one party who has the power to break this commie migration violence problem like you correctly identified (with a huge dollop of islamist violence appeasement that you wont admit coz you is moozie) its the world's largest political party.

Sometimes only haathi can come and stamp out the mess.

BJP is a equally corrupt and power hungry party who will leech Bengal and create communal strife to turn it into  Gujarat...bring in the Hindi folks from the cow belt as there is no true BJP leader ..all are Trinamool turncoats..says a lot about the party and it's existence in Bengal.

28 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

we know what desert demon is - your allah. Action speaks louder than words and islam is nazi religion. hence eligible for ban in our eyes.

You can seethe and cope, but history wont bow to your demands.

Your real kalima is 'la ilahi illa-lai , mohammád w'la rasool shaitaan'. If you actually are a muslim and know abc of arabic, you would be able to translate that sentence with no problems. And then cope :)

Love this...carry on

15 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

We bongs are educated people.
Not dehatis like you lot. We see no rationale about how using hindi to speak with gujjus and tamils instead of english will lead to extinction of bengali as a language.

Netaji HIMSELF wanted hindi as rashtrabhaasha. Coz he isnt dehati anti-hindu anti india ideology peddler like you.

Thank God most Bengalis I know don't think like you.

15 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

you said WE lost two planes. That is Pakistani claim.

Explain why you accept Pakistani claim over that of your own military, when Pakistani military has record of committing genocide on its own people and our military has never genocided anyone- foreign or our own.
We are not trusting gormints word. we are trusting IAFs word. its IAF who claims what planes were shot down by whom, not gormint. So explain why you are quicker to trust PAF over IAF.

Did we not lose Mig21 and a helicopter which we shot down ourselves and killed so many brave airmen..but that's not what I was referring to to. I was talking about the initial isi statement of two planes shot down in pak..which they later correctee to one plane..that statement is the only strong evidence we have of a f16 going down as otherwise they would have paraded the second plane

5 hours ago, straighttalk said:

Thank God most Bengalis I know don't think like you.

Too bad I know way more bongs than you do and we have had enough of your arbi demon worship jahilliyat. 

5 hours ago, straighttalk said:

BJP is a equally corrupt and power hungry party who will leech Bengal and create communal strife to turn it into  Gujarat...bring in the Hindi folks from the cow belt as there is no true BJP leader ..all are Trinamool turncoats..says a lot about the party and it's existence in Bengal.

Bjp is nowhere as corrupt as commies. Don't lie. Bjp doesn't go doing goonda violence against majority demographic like commies do. 

I asked u to explain btw how my Bengali disappears if I say " kaise ho'to a Tamil and nor how are you. 

You ran away from explaining because it shows your hindiphobia and chaatugiri of slaver masters language. 

3 hours ago, Muloghonto said:

Bjp is nowhere as corrupt as commies. Don't lie. Bjp doesn't go doing goonda violence against majority demographic like commies do. 

I asked u to explain btw how my Bengali disappears if I say " kaise ho'to a Tamil and nor how are you. 

You ran away from explaining because it shows your hindiphobia and chaatugiri of slaver masters language. 

No they do against minorities...and that is a crime too..look at the number of corrupt  rapost and murderers who got election tickets in BJP name..probably second after laloo and the up parties.

I did explain why I am ok with English vs Hindi. Everyone is equal with English. Hindi uplevels a big group of people at the expense of my language and culture. Why ..bcos if every information is in Hindi and it's taught in schools..my language will become secondary to Hindi and might eventually die as there would be no use...this will be coupled by soft power of Bollywood and the huge demographic power and political power of Hindi...so yes Hindi cannot be accepted and thankfully most of the progressive educated parts of country are together to resist it. Else right in your backyard there is evidence of what happens when a language is imposed.

Why don't you ask your Hindi masters to learn Bengali and worship Durga over bring their Ram to our land..Bengal as far as I know worships Durga mata and Kali ma...you have such a rich heritage of Ramakrishna and Vivekananda..why even tolerate infiltration of Hindi in your state. Defeat Mamata politically and usher in development with home grown leaders not with fake Jai Shri Ram alien calls and fostering communal violence.

23 hours ago, raki05 said:

Wow balakot was an embarrassing hearing it for first time. Either you are paid pakistani troll or some libu chamcha who thinks balakot was embarrassing. We destroyed terror camp in dog fights you may loose personal or resources but thats not the point, point is what you gain from it. Gain is we dint have daily terror attack in jnk. Jnk is getting lot of government investments and fdi… there is absolutely zero terror attack in any Indian cities other than jnk, jnk is also minimised to zero and thats all because of strong retaliation which pakistani received from India. Does cricket ban have stopped terrorist attack happening in India during kangress time. What did we do after 92 and 2008 mumbai attack.

Say again . .go and attack the real handlers of the terrorists and do some real damage to have some real impact .I support the actions taken but literally there is no proof...when us carries out operation...they have pics and evidence...where is Indias evidence...a n action happens and BJP claims some absurd numbers...not the armed forces...I am not a lap drop bhakt like you who will lick the ball and believe everything that comes out ...that's why I called you *.

Edited by straighttalk
3 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

Say again . .go and attack the real handlers of the terrorists and do some real damage to have some real impact .I support the actions taken but literally there is no proof...when us carries out operation...they have pics and evidence...where is Indias evidence...a n action happens and BJP claims some absurd numbers...not the armed forces...I am not a lap drop bhakt like you who will lick the ball and believe everything that comes out ...that's why I called you *.

nah. its a numbers game. the civilian casualties they inflict on us, will be responded with 10x intensity as we have right of response.
Proof ? IAF is not required to show proof to the masses if it wishes to classify the information- it has earned that from its spotless integrity in the last 75 years,mr treasonous moozie.

BJP didnt claim anything. IAF claimed. so when you doubt Balakot, you are doubting IAF. they are the claimant. By hiding it under BJP you aint gonna be able to hide the fact that you are doubting IAF's credibility and that makes you a traitor.

You are a lapdog moozie traitor.

Hence why you take PAF side over IAF side.

14 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

No they do against minorities...and that is a crime too..look at the number of corrupt  rapost and murderers who got election tickets in BJP name..probably second after laloo and the up parties.

This isnt relevant.

I did explain why I am ok with English vs Hindi. Everyone is equal with English. Hindi uplevels a big group of people at the expense of my language and culture. Why ..bcos if every information is in Hindi and it's taught in schools..my language will become secondary to Hindi and might eventually die as there would be no use...this will be coupled by soft power of Bollywood and the huge demographic power and political power of Hindi...so yes Hindi cannot be accepted and thankfully most of the progressive educated parts of country are together to resist it. Else right in your backyard there is evidence of what happens when a language is imposed.

You said my bengali will disappear if i promote hindi, not that hindi is getting unfair advantage.

So explain how using hindi makes bengali die out. Why will your language die out if you use hindi to speak to a bengali but your language wont die out if you use english to speak to bengali. Your fearmongering about hindi is even more valid for english - hollywood movies are even more globally penetrative, they have presence in India and english is the BIGGEST threat to total linguistic extinction coz its global language.  So it makes even mo sense to shun english like the japanese and koreans have.

Explain why your argument for hindi is inapplicable for english.

Hindi promotion is  part of decolonization process but i trust stupid moozie to not understand decolonization as well as hindu bong, considering we are literally 50% of entire india's effort to decolonize from english.

So chup, beta and let us bong patriots do what we do best : * over the anglo goras you love so much.

Why don't you ask your Hindi masters to learn Bengali and worship Durga over bring their Ram to our land..Bengal as far as I know worships Durga mata and Kali ma...you have such a rich heritage of Ramakrishna and Vivekananda..why even tolerate infiltration of Hindi in your state. Defeat Mamata politically and usher in development with home grown leaders not with fake Jai Shri Ram alien calls and fostering communal violence.

Hindi is going to be link language. As in language we speak with fellow indians that dont speak our language. Why dont you ask your gora masters to learn hindi and speak hindi ? oh thats right - you are a hindi-hater moozie who worships colonial slavers like the moozies are.

Dont lecture us on our state, stupid southie moozie.Communal violence is needed as response to the actions in bengal and kashmir.  This is moozies hitting us first again.

Edited by Muloghonto

@straighttalk I am convinced you must be an inbred muslim at this point. or an inbred southie.
Only an inbred low-iq moron would try to invoke patriotism in a bong by invoking bong patriot names and then defending anglo colonial slavers legacy and language and culture at the very same time.
You really are a special kind of stupid.

PS: Bringing in the bong patriots only underscores why decolonization of India is incomplete until English is reduced to a second language like it is in Japan, Korea, etc.

19 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

nah. its a numbers game. the civilian casualties they inflict on us, will be responded with 10x intensity as we have right of response.
Proof ? IAF is not required to show proof to the masses if it wishes to classify the information- it has earned that from its spotless integrity in the last 75 years,mr treasonous moozie.

BJP didnt claim anything. IAF claimed. so when you doubt Balakot, you are doubting IAF. they are the claimant. By hiding it under BJP you aint gonna be able to hide the fact that you are doubting IAF's credibility and that makes you a traitor.

You are a lapdog moozie traitor.

Hence why you take PAF side over IAF side.

Please share iaf claim that 300 terrorists were killed.

Ok you belief the trust me bro paradigm and rest in ease..I want blood for blood not vote for blood.

You are subservient and will take anything your masters say..I want evidence that vengeance was enacted...there is a difference..you rest easy with idea do revenge..I want evidence it was actually taken. Now who is the stupid patriot and who is the smart traitor. Logic friend ..use a bit of your brain..else you will just have to fall back to the same old insults. 

26 minutes ago, straighttalk said:

Please share iaf claim that 300 terrorists were killed.

Ok you belief the trust me bro paradigm and rest in ease..I want blood for blood not vote for blood.

You are subservient and will take anything your masters say..I want evidence that vengeance was enacted...there is a difference..you rest easy with idea do revenge..I want evidence it was actually taken. Now who is the stupid patriot and who is the smart traitor. Logic friend ..use a bit of your brain..else you will just have to fall back to the same old insults. 

Who said anything abotu 300 terrorists ?

That is not my claim. My claim is Balakot was a terrorist structure training camp successfully struck by IAF.

Which is IAF claim

again, why are you trying to twist my IAF claim into a bjp claim issue to show your treasonous slant as a moozie ?

i said nothing about 300 terrorists, etc.
I said what is verbatim citable IAF claim - we successfully struck terrorist training structures in Balakot. If you dispute that, explain what gives you the authority to dispute IAF statement of mission and who are you to ask IAF to declassify their evidence to appease you ??

1 hour ago, straighttalk said:

Regional Languages won't die just because you use Hindi, Regional language will die if the state govt stop promoting it. Which is happening in many states right now.

Avadhi, Haryana, Maithili, Magahi, Bagheli, Bhojpuri, Bundeli, Pahadi hasnt died down despite the respective states choosing Hindi as the first language. The speakers for these language exist and they very much talk in the same way. Go to Varanasi and you will find people talking in Bhojpuri still amongst each other, you go to Khajuraho and you will see locals talking to each other in Bundeli...those languages hasn't died down.

1 hour ago, straighttalk said:

Maa Durga is worshipped as much in Hindi belt as Lord Ram. Lord Krishn is as much celebrated as in Rajasthan and Gujarat. State boundaries were decided very recently, India as a culture has the respect for their gods and goddess long before when the desert cults were even born.

Even Ganapati Utsav, which is more prevalent in MH, Telangana and Karnataka...People keep fasting in states of UP, Bihar, MP on occasion of Ganesh Chaturthi.

Maybe you're not aware of it, but an avg Hindu has much respect for thir gods and goddesses, irrespective of whether it's followed across state or not.

14 minutes ago, singhvivek141 said:

Regional Languages won't die just because you use Hindi, Regional language will die if the state govt stop promoting it. Which is happening in many states right now.

Avadhi, Haryana, Maithili, Magahi, Bagheli, Bhojpuri, Bundeli, Pahadi hasnt died down despite the respective states choosing Hindi as the first language. The speakers for these language exist and they very much talk in the same way. Go to Varanasi and you will find people talking in Bhojpuri still amongst each other, you go to Khajuraho and you will see locals talking to each other in Bundeli...those languages hasn't died down.

Maa Durga is worshipped as much in Hindi belt as Lord Ram. Lord Krishn is as much celebrated as in Rajasthan and Gujarat. State boundaries were decided very recently, India as a culture has the respect for their gods and goddess long before when the desert cults were even born.

Even Ganapati Utsav, which is more prevalent in MH, Telangana and Karnataka...People keep fasting in states of UP, Bihar, MP on occasion of Ganesh Chaturthi.

Maybe you're not aware of it, but an avg Hindu has much respect for thir gods and goddesses, irrespective of whether it's followed across state or not.

moozie dehatis dont understand the concept of regional flavours. everyone does durga puja but we all know us bongs go apeshit over it and do it best.

Same as how everyone does ganesh chaturthi but none of us hold a candle to marathis for ganesh-puja.

he thinks that us hondus are just a fragment of series of local gods and goddesses held together by some eevil primitive pagan fabric.

Funny thing is, we Hondus actually fast - not pretend fast like the muslims, who basically in muslim majority areas just sleep through the day and eat through the night and call it fasting like pucca lucchas.

Funny thing is, as a bong who is fluent in hindi, i dont understand maithili or bhojpuri nearly as easily as i do kharibholi, brajboli or harywanvi, bundeli or kannauji, etc.

For some strange reason, learning bong (and i am kolkata bong, so  basically khariboli version of bong) and proper hindi in school meant i am somehow fine with the western dialects of hindi but the hindi-bong mish-mashy dialects/languages like maithili/bhojpuri give me the most trouble.

maithili i can adjust to, because it sounds like a bong autist grew up in a hindi house and randomly does hindi streams with bong verbs here and there and reverses or something but its definitely jarring. bhojpuri is the hardest for me i find.

Ironically i understand pahari hindi better than bhojpuri.

PS: Most of us bongs in our family take hindi as our 2nd language in school not bengali, because we are already fluent in bengali and we all usually take bengali as 2nd language till grade 7 and in grade 8 switch over to hindi.

This way, we remain pucca fluent in both hindi and bengali and some of my family who have this identical education pattern are actual teacher in bong medium schools now so it goes to show, it doesnt affect our bong-ability ONE BIT even if we dont take Bengali as 2nd language till graduation in english medium schools. My language curricula was in ICSE and i went from reading Robindronath short stories in class 7 to reading Harivansh Rai Bachchan in class 8 onwards. yes, the transition was tough, my writing speed in hindi was slow but by grade 10 i was getting 80s in my hindi as 2nd language and that was good enough for me as a bong.

This whole 'hindi imposition' is just preserving anglo colonialism due to trying to prevent further indegenization of indian identity and linkage.

The moozies and the west is afraid that if we pick a desi link language, their ability to control how WE talk to one another rapidly diminishes.

Edited by Muloghonto