How bad is Rohit Sharma

amits

no one is demanding too much. in his last 6 odis' date=' rohit sharma has failed to make a 30+ score. atleast a specialist batsman should be able to avg 30 in odis[/quote'] ʎ1ʇuǝɹǝɟɟıp p1ɹoʍ ǝɥʇ ʇɐ buıʞoo1 pǝʇɹɐʇs ,sʇıɯɐ ǝɯıʇ sʇı ʞuıɥʇ ı

Rohit surely needs to lift his game ... These scores of 20-30 will not work ... He somehow losses concentration when it seems tht he is set ... I suppose he deserve few more chances before getting a kick ... Btw ganguly shouldn't be dreaming abt a ODI comeback now ... Wht u say guys?

we is sayz you be asking rhetorical questionz
What you stated, is well and truly only for 'discussion's sake' since RU is a quintessential Flat Track Bully. He may score against Hong Kong on flat tracks, but wont do jack against a good opposition on a decent track. Uthappa should not be part of the squad.
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Gotta LMAO at that ridiculous rant. The dude has hit 50s in pretty much all continents against almost every opposition, despite not being given a decent run or a specific spot in the lineup. He has also been asked to open and not play his natural game and play second fiddle to the other batsman but he performed creditably even in that role like in CB series finals. He has saved india's @$$ on 2-3 occasions already in his very short career. He is easily one of the better talented younger members of the indian team.
Being coddled as much as raina is' date=' this is the least he can do. With tendu pushing for him so much and being given a favoured spot and not shunted around like poor uthappa, if he can't even bat against BD then what good is he? I still don't rate him though, he is good on flat tracks against weak opposition but will come a cropper against decent teams. as he has already proven once earlier.[/quote'] good to know :two_thumbs_up:

How bad is Rohit Sharma I think he sucks big time.. has no class and has no sense of shot selection . keeps inventing ways to get out in softest of fashion.... drop this loser on sidenote I can't believe Utthapa has turned into a real joke.. this comment is for real ..a year back he was ahead of gambhir in my pecking order PS: here is hoping this thread does sthg similar to what "how bad raina" thread has accomplished..:hysterical:

on sidenote I can't believe Utthapa has tunred a real joke.. this comment is for real ..a year back he was ahead of gambhir in my pecking order
If one has watched his technique or lack there of, one could easily see that he (Uthappam) was not gonna be successful in Indian team. Rohit Sharma has good technique, so hopefully he will do ok in the long run.
dada aapka jawab nahi ji ... blessed are we etc etc .... :adore:
welcome welcome.. but seriously guru greg has bestowed a real crap player on our team in form of raina..:giggle:
If one has watched his technique or lack there of, one could easily see that he (Uthappam) was not gonna be successful in Indian team. Rohit Sharma has good technique, so hopefully he will do ok in the long run.
As long as he plays straight and doesn't walk down the track whihc he used to do in early days his technique seemed fine ..
Lol' date=' uthappa has better technique than rohit sharma and suresh raina combined[/quote'] I second that rohit sharma deserves his place alongside crap players like kaif and company..