How much abuse would Siraj and Akash Deep have copped if we had narrowly lost Oval?

1 hour ago, New guy said:

If you take my opinion, we should move on from all these and try to come up with something unified, but this should also include discrimination again non veg people and other forms of discrimination we have or tax breaks to temples and mosques..You cannot say we are favoring one religion but on the other hand still have these rules accommodating some religions  

I am aligned with it, laws should be same. When criminal laws are same, so should be Civil laws, education laws and religious freedom. Secularism means every religion should adjust.

I myself is a non-veg eater, but I understand there are certain places where non veg isnt allowed due to religious beliefs and I totally avoid that. For 3 years in my room mate was a Jain and I didnt put onions in vegetables or ginger in tea whenever he was around so that he don't feel uncomfortable (not that he asked me ever, but I did that coz I respected his beliefs). 

As long as, people respect someone's religious beliefs and ready to compromise to an acceptable level, things would be fine. 

Issue happens, when certain communities (backed by their political leaders) starts to portray their superiority into everything. They want my way only approach. Eating non veg in temple proximity, pissing and spitting on foods is promoted and defended.

Edited by singhvivek141
2 hours ago, New guy said:

British had polices banning dogs and Indians from PRIVATE hotels and restaurants and that was ok with you right?

If tomorrow all western countries ban Indians from their private places it's ok with you right?

You seem to have the brains to differentiate between growth organically vs with goverment healp but you don't have the brains to connect the dots here.

Majorities will always grow organically without government help because they are majority and human beings are social creatures. Its simple common sense, people always help their own and promote their own, even if subconsciously.

Its the marginalized who would need help to move up. Who are poor, or left behind or simply didn't grow organically.

Whether you like it or not Muslims and other religions are as much a part of India and anyone else and no country can ever grow without growing their marginalized.

The difference between you and me is that I consider every single citizen indian regardless of caste, religion, language or culture. And I want them to grow and thrive. You don't, for you you only consider Hindus (and in that upper classes) as Indians whereas you have nothing but hatred for everyone else

The irony that you pointed out that Pakistan was based on one religion hating everyone else but yourself spouting nothing but exact same hate is lost on you. Its ok for a large section of population to be left behind as long as they are muslims is very telling. India flourished because it was liberal, Pakistan failed as it was based on majority religion supremacy

You have the same mentality, you hate liberals and hate other religions. 

You don't love your country, you use your pseudo patriotism to spread hatred 

Yea mate British running an establishment  with a board bannin dogs and Indians - for which they get panned now btw which was the e point - is the exact same as veg only restaurants where people who eat non veg are not being denied entry at the same time. Akkal kahan * mein hai hai kya chutye? :phew:I knew you will give this brain-dead eg and further expose your lack of brains and erudition, not surprised at all. Thr lower the iq the higher the sense of shrill and performative indignation among the liberal genus with all the straw men and whataboutery to cap it all off and hide it. 

Western countries like all others have this thing called a visa, In case you didn't know. They still continue to discriminate against 3rd worlders and Indians too for a reason. Will let you figure out why that is and if that is truly objectionable or if it is well within reason to do so. I don't have a hope that you will though. 

What you are saying is not true, there are nations where significant sections of a majority community aren't well to do and don't develop as well and are significantly outperformed by minorities so this is demonstrably false. Govt help and state support is a big leg up and this of ignorabt argument of yours is not backed up by any data, anecdotal or otherwise or eveb lived experience. It is why you have entire caste groups who fight amongst themselves for a share of the govt largesse and if certain communities have had the benefit of this for several gens and still not managed to uplift themselves then it does not reflect well either on the intent of such patronage programs or the communities who have availed of them but still not advanced themselves. At any rate your logic falls flat since no doubt the low rent Marxist atrocity literature you deep throat regularly defeats what you're saying because it blames a section of the majority population for almost all problems who have been on the wrong end of state sponsored discrimination since independence with no evidence of the same. Strange how minorities are only disadvantaged in some cases and not others, almost like all this comes from some narrative playbook designed to brainwash low IQ zombies into thinking they're part of some high minded egalitarian cult by espousing such illogical bollox. 

Second largest minority shouldn't get to enjoy the status of a minority, let alone a 'marginalized' one for purposes of some chimerical notion of 'religious harmony' when it gets abundant preferential treatment and more state help than it ought to as a % of the population. The point of mentioning this is to blow a hole in your rhetoric that they're targeted for which your only source is your own ideological bias and 'trust me vro' no doubt because you probably lefticle rags which has to fabricate this on a daily basis only to remain relevant. 

Despite all the help you give anyone who is 'marginalised' there is only a limit to how much you can Equalize outcomes while ensuring you give all the equal opportunity that is possible. Pretty soon your zero sum game will have alimit if you don't place hard limits on it. Hard to fathom, I know. Victimhood olympics tends to produce mostly losers who act like they've had their God given right taken away from them when their 'privileges' are withdrawn. 

No you want to virtue signal around some mythical notion of 'equality' with all it's attendant historical ignorance and hyperreality it that rejects anything which contradicts this very childishly and reflexively as 'hate'. All nations have a sense of identity and shared history and any one who pledges allegiance to an ideology or religion - consciously or otherwise - which doesn't respect the native identity doesn't deserve to thrive. In my idea - as is the Constitutions as it refers to Bharat - that is Hinduism while in your case it is some vague notion of anti-majoritarian 'secularism' which came to be only after 1947 and is itself underpinned by the former funnily enough while pretending to be something entirely foreign. As long as anyone respects this they are welcome not otherwise. Anything which exposes the truth of this cannot be 'hate' unless the person itself is a useful idiot impaired by dhimmitude only seeking to provide cover fire under the garb of 'compassion' and bent on gaslighting himself first before anyone else. If it's not politically correct to say so then its because we are already at an extreme while Belabouring under the illusion that we inhabit some noble and enlightened middle ground. 

More ahistorical and fact free bs, India thrived because of the values that the majority tends to espouse not because of any 'liberal' nature of nationhood it epsouses. This can be seen even abroad and most certainly in India too where we are being told even now that Muskims are marginalized. It appears even the most ardent well wishers of some eternal victims hate them from the core of their hearts because they do not even think they are capable of being responsible for their own plight l, it must always be someone else's hate or agenda that is keeping them down. :hysterical:

Who told you anyway that Pakistan and an India that is not antipathic to its dharmic roots are the same? Unless you're a pro plix max numbskull on top of being an utter ignoramus who never bothers to touch grass you woipdnt say this and add one more logical fallacy to the whole laundry list you've thrown around already. Self preservation is not hate, neither is telliflng the truth no matter how unflattering or politically incorrect. 

No I 'hate' anything that is anti common sense and anti civilization, I see them as people suffering from mind viruses as you most certainly are. When their selfish and Ill advised virtue signalling helps advance the nefarious genocidal anti national agendas it deserves to not just be called out but dehumanised imo. There is no point having a good faith argument around it and beating around the bush. 

I love my nation, I don't love some romantic 'idea' of it that doesnt really exist just for the benefit of social approval. 

Edited by rollingstoned

So veg only restuarants can be punished right? Because they exclude the majority?

Have they said they will not allow entry to those who eat non veg? I have to now serve the food you want or else I should be punished?:phehe: Logic and rational thinking committed suicide here. 

He knows it's not just private places, entire streets, communities, places, areas don't give house or employment to different religions (and this goes both ways) and some even ban non veg people. We have GOVERNMENT mandated days where non veg food is banned because Gandhi was a vegetarian Gujarati. There are entire towns and villages where non veg food is banned. Reliance has banned non veg from all its super markets

The ones who shout the loudest because they believe Muslims get some preferential laws about talak are quiet that a minority of veg have been holding the country hostage by minority veg, entire town and villages banning non veg, government mandating veg days, Huge corporation like reliance banning non veg from world wide stores, entire regions in big cities not giving house or work to non veg

Like every hateful bigot, @rollingstoned point is that discrimination is ok as long as who he likes is doing the discrimination. Also poor people should only be helped by government policies if they belong to his religion.

I am still waiting for the list of what policies exactly help Muslims over Hindus 

If you don't have data don't peddle bs rhetoric again because you got called out on the first claim and are now forced to backpedal and shift goal posts. This dystopia exists only in your head and is a result of too much mental masturbation around what eebul vegetarians are doing. Give your head a wobble. 

If you want to virtue signal it doesn't mean I have to give up my very natural fundamental right to decide whom I give my house to or whom I allow in my orgs or what kind of restaurants I want to run. One can always impute an imaginary agenda based on someone who was excluded otherwise. If I do not want to rent out to a bachelor it's entirely my prerogative and none of yours or the states business to tell me otherwise. Your so called rights and your 'progressive' sensibilities can't hold my right to choice hostage. If you want to surrender it, that is upto you. 

Majority of the country even if they eat non veg are mostly vegetarians and there is no reason not to respect that or hold true to that if you follow it. If I don't claim that halal food is an imposition - and quite reasonably I don't - I am not as stupid as you are to claim that it is some act of extreme bigotry that they do not serve me jhatka meat or veg food prepared by someone of my community. It is like the idli sambar and Italian food eg I gave. Thereis no reason to stop there with such braindead logic. 

Funny how bird brained shitheads use right to choice and individual rights to advocate for groups - especially supposed minorities - in one case but pretend not to understand this in another case because they're trying to deflect hopelessly after being exposed on a previous topic and have an agenda to push. 

So most of this is because of their religion, it's not really helping their community at all and most of these doesn't help them grow economically or in other ways.

The intent behind is to make sure they preserve their religions amd its not oppressed and many countries have similar laws (some countries allow hijabs, others ban it for example) and not just religion but many countries have different such laws helping to preserve minorities , eg both US and Australia have laws favoring native people 

None of these really help them grow  anyways so I don't understand the outrage 

If you take my opinion, we should move on from all these and try to come up with something unified, but this should also include discrimination again non veg people and other forms of discrimination we have or tax breaks to temples and mosques..You cannot say we are favoring one religion but on the other hand still have these rules accommodating some religions 

Ban all, including discrimination against non veg or stop picking and choosing things to complain about. 

If govt benefits - and a whole host of them which people will take to streets for - do not help them grow what will? This is news to me. We should help people and govt help does exactly that but no no, it doesn't help them grow economically. What moarr needs to be done these eminences should tell us?  

A religion which waged war on this nation and split it doesn't deserve to be respected, a spade needs to be called a spade. Dhimmi cuckoldry doesn't benefit anyone except the ones who it helps and are playing an infinite game. We can sympathise and help the people who belong to it as they can leave it any time but the interests of the majority cannot be jeopardised to bend over backwards and appease a few. Eventually they will put afull stop toall your enlightened delusions. 

We already have a superior homegrown idea of cohesive nationhood , all we need is to not lie to and bs ourselves about who and what we are. This shambolic "secularism' is itself the most communal thing that one can ever conceive of which cannot even bring itself to tell the truth aboht its own history and nationhood which we are supposed to revere it as some kind of an ideal. No it deserves to be dismantled root and stem as it will be.