Chaos Posted August 6, 2008 Posted August 6, 2008 hehe a cricket talk thread and v are talking abt banging a chick..nice :D :alienbooty::lollypop:
zubinpepsi Posted August 6, 2008 Posted August 6, 2008 mouni ur such a B..i..........tch......... :D it was jus one post n one small word.. n now ur blowing it up like a pro....:D
sharma Posted August 6, 2008 Posted August 6, 2008 i am sure she is yearning to bang you too. besides my attraction to her is not sexual. somehow i cannot bring myself to view her with that perspective. so, if given a chance, u'd take her to dinner, get her dressed nicely and then send her to someone else as dessert? :P
zubinpepsi Posted August 6, 2008 Posted August 6, 2008 so' date=' if given a chance, u'd take her to dinner, get her dressed nicely and then send her to someone else as dessert? :P[/quote'] :haha::haha: dude, hes in love.. dont harrass him... will ya?
Chaos Posted August 6, 2008 Posted August 6, 2008 mouni ur such a B..i..........tch......... :D it was jus one post n one small word.. n now ur blowing it up like a pro....:D :cantstop:
Chaos Posted August 6, 2008 Posted August 6, 2008 DICTIONARY: 1***** Listen to the pronunciation of 1***** Pronunciation: \ˈbich\ Function: noun Etymology: Middle English bicche, from Old English bicce Date: before 12th century 1: the female of the dog or some other carnivorous mammals2 a: a lewd or immoral woman b: a malicious, spiteful, or overbearing woman —sometimes used as a generalized term of abuse3: something that is extremely difficult, objectionable, or unpleasant4: complaint
flamy Posted August 6, 2008 Posted August 6, 2008 Well revisiting a previous thread: 5. Natalie Portman dumps her bum of a boy friend, finally discovering that Devendra Banhart's music has the same charm and enthusiasm as low grade ganja acquired from some bird brain rastafarians (who smoked the good stuff themselves); and gives me a call. Place your bets. I like the sound of that! :two_thumbs_up:
satishg Posted August 6, 2008 Posted August 6, 2008 so' date=' if given a chance, u'd take her to dinner, get her dressed nicely and then send her to someone else as dessert? :P[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical: his love is divine pls dont bring materialistic pleasures in this divine love :D
flamy Posted August 6, 2008 Posted August 6, 2008 bah... there was a time I used to think like that... love/crushing without sexing :D But, that was because I'd never done it before :D
vadodaravictor Posted August 7, 2008 Posted August 7, 2008 bah... there was a time I used to think like that... love/crushing without sexing :D But' date=' that was because I'd never done it before :D[/quote'] flamy yaar...there are folks on this forum who still have have not done it:--D Anyways, a week from now, we will be discussing about test series being leveled 1-1.
Chaos Posted August 7, 2008 Posted August 7, 2008 flamy yaar...there are folks on this forum who still have have not done it:--D Anyways, a week from now, we will be discussing about test series being leveled 1-1. :((:((
Desi Cartman Posted August 7, 2008 Posted August 7, 2008 I'll be eating Mutton kebabs with chilled Namkeen Lassi ... while reading how easily India won the 3rd test
punjabi_khota Posted August 7, 2008 Posted August 7, 2008 :((:(( :omg: Mouni don't give me THAT face! I thought you were the piff body builder, who eats a whole lot of chicken and gets a whole lot of chicks. :D Dude, cmon!!
Guest Hiten. Posted August 7, 2008 Posted August 7, 2008 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Last edited by Rajeev : Yesterday at 06:41 PM. Reason: Sorry edited whole post instead of the offending one 7. Rajeev will totally learn how to control his mod powers :cantstop:
Guest Hiten. Posted August 7, 2008 Posted August 7, 2008 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Last edited by Rajeev : Yesterday at 06:41 PM. Reason: Sorry edited whole post instead of the offending one 7. Rajeev will learn the art of editing posts :cantstop:
zubinpepsi Posted August 7, 2008 Posted August 7, 2008 flamy yaar...there are folks on this forum who still have have not done it:--D Anyways, a week from now, we will be discussing about test series being leveled 1-1. thats seriously sad... :D
Chaos Posted August 7, 2008 Posted August 7, 2008 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx WTH IS GOING ON!!! Rajeev and his stupid editing power!!!. Should i go for a strike for doing this???:D
Chaos Posted August 7, 2008 Posted August 7, 2008 :omg: Mouni don't give me THAT face! I thought you were the piff body builder, who eats a whole lot of chicken and gets a whole lot of chicks. :D Dude, cmon!! :((:((:((
Desi Cartman Posted August 8, 2008 Posted August 8, 2008 WTH IS GOING ON!!! Rajeev and his stupid editing power!!!. Should i go for a strike for doing this???:D yes please .. Bye bye Mouni