Rajiv Posted August 11, 2008 Posted August 11, 2008 If anyone knows what I am talking about, this used to be different side lingo back in the 80's ( archie comics and what not ) Where you kinda attach P infront of every word, I forgot all about it till today when I saw pooja bedi mentioning it on TV I could never master it, but the guys older than me were so fluent Anyone tried it
Rajiv Posted August 11, 2008 Author Posted August 11, 2008 I figured some of you might not have a clue, but this was the "in-thing" back in the day
suraj Posted August 11, 2008 Posted August 11, 2008 I figured some of you might not have a clue' date=' but this was the "in-thing" back in the day[/quote'] A lot of us are from back in the day par yeh p- kya bala hai?????
Rajiv Posted August 11, 2008 Author Posted August 11, 2008 I am not sure if this was known in other cities, but was pretty common in suburban bombay ( I think thats how Pooja bedi knew it as well ) and she was speaking to her father in that language on the show
Sachinism Posted August 11, 2008 Posted August 11, 2008 yeh i remember this as a kid used to find it pretty annoying though
prince40 Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 If anyone knows what I am talking about, this used to be different side lingo back in the 80's ( archie comics and what not ) Where you kinda attach P infront of every word, I forgot all about it till today when I saw pooja bedi mentioning it on TV I could never master it, but the guys older than me were so fluent Anyone tried it the P wasnt infront of every word actually.... ipit wapas mopore lipike ipin fropont opof epevrepy vowopel, get it??:yay:
Rajiv Posted August 12, 2008 Author Posted August 12, 2008 lol, **** man..I never got it ------------- But how was this created, some folks dont even know abt this
prince40 Posted August 12, 2008 Posted August 12, 2008 haha by the way u said it was popular in the archie comics...i didint know of that also u say the older guys knew it, how old ru:-D
Rajiv Posted August 13, 2008 Author Posted August 13, 2008 haha by the way u said it was popular in the archie comics...i didint know of that also u say the older guys knew it, how old ru:-D I am 30 since last 4 years No I meant, during days of arhcie comics
flamy Posted August 13, 2008 Posted August 13, 2008 Is that like adding a random syllable in front of every word? I saw that in some Telugu movies.
Rajiv Posted September 6, 2010 Author Posted September 6, 2010 For those who didn't know what I was talking about CUxJVg_xE-8
DomainK Posted September 7, 2010 Posted September 7, 2010 For those who didn't know what I was talking about CUxJVg_xE-8 This is effed up. :((
varun Posted September 7, 2010 Posted September 7, 2010 I learnt it from my elder sister's kid daughter just this year :(( It is royally effed up
Holysmoke Posted September 7, 2010 Posted September 7, 2010 yeah.. i used to do this when I was a kid.
IKnowU Posted September 7, 2010 Posted September 7, 2010 How can you understand it though when someone says it? You would have literally spends 5 mins thinking and decoding the message, unless you speak it 24/7:stupid:
Manny_Pacquiao Posted September 7, 2010 Posted September 7, 2010 This is effed up. :(( why is dhoni in this clip?
IKnowU Posted September 7, 2010 Posted September 7, 2010 why is dhoni in this clip? :woot: you know noticed too?