Desi bhai, IMHO, the best gift will be a jewellery. Nothing pleases them more than giving a jewellery as gift and also it is good, since it's value remains intact over the year. Last year, I purchased a chain for my sister for Rakhi...and there was an immediate resentment from "home ministry" so, I have to purchse a ring for her as well to keep things even :((
so true :hysterical::hysterical: before I leave I also need to buy presents and it has to be 1:1 between my family and out-laws :regular_smile:

Jodu ka Gulam DD and Sandy:--D

My favorite gift is chocolate :)
that is incredibly cliche... my brother and i exchange watches every time we meet which is like once every couple of years. for my sisters though, and they all happen to be cousins... i dont particularly follow ritual with a showering of gifts and presents, but usually its a new release book etc.
And honestly your ideas of gift come of as laboured attempt to look different:--D
but didnt one member of her cabinet genuinely turn out to be a CIA agent or was that a hallucination on her part... i doubt she actually believed her accusations' date=' but more likely used them as you said to admonish her detractors... but i wont put it past her to be deluded enough to be that paranoid.[/quote'] Whole state machinery was on sale those days: ki fadak painda hai CIA agent KGB agent sab ak hi hain:--D
POST # 1 was a Rakhi Thread POST #21 is about CIA How did Rakhi turned into CIA? I think we are experiencing a new deal in human habits here CPP = Compulsive Political Posting All I can say is "hey ram" :rolleyes:
Thank you for enriching by repertoire .. that's very intelligent coinage..:hysterical: Anyway actually one gentleman queried about proclamation in my avtaar and I was just explaining..
My favorite gift is chocolate :)
Aha, so that's why u told me to look at Chit-chat eh ? You're not getting anything from me except a burrito :haha:
Aha' date=' so that's why u told me to look at Chit-chat eh ? You're not getting anything from me except a burrito :haha:[/quote'] But a Hershey's Milk Chocolate bar is cheaper! mwahahah I'll settle for Chipotle :D
But a Hershey's Milk Chocolate bar is cheaper! mwahahah I'll settle for Chipotle :D
i love chiptole how old r u? :D

O Man! I gotta tell my sis abt that bhaidooj thingy! Nice, so from now on, on Rakhi, I'll just give her my fave movie or book and take it back on Bhai-Dooj. This is good shith! :two_thumbs_up:

Dude' date=' if you had doubts, you better fix your gay-dar. For if you think Beetle is a guy, you atleast gotto think this guy is pretty feminine. Beetle is Radhika - our uttaranchali school teacher lady.[/quote'] lol, I'm used to beetle being a chick. So much so, that Dravid looks feminine to me now.
dark or sweet? any favorite labels (and dont say godiva)
I like milk chocolate, can't stand dark...Hershey's be my favorite! Also those Lindt Truffles and Ghiradelli Squares....mmmmmmmm chocolate! :D:D
Rads' date=' if someone calls you a chick ( in a good way ) - as a married woman, would you take it as a compli or insult[/quote'] Chick would be a compliment! These days I look more like a duck!A biiiiiiiiiig duck!:((