Can you recommend a decent digital camera for $100 or thereabouts?

Digital camera bhee chahiyay....pesay bhee nahin kharachnay.... typical desi mentality:hysterical:
abhey gand* we atleast buy good ones, u guys mostly use second hand shiit
Digital camera bhee chahiyay....pesay bhee nahin kharachnay.... typical desi mentality:hysterical:
of course , why would I want to waste money ? mujhe kounsay Gandhi ji ne paise diya hai neither am I getting a grant like Kashmir nor Im getting any Aid from the US .. so I have to manage it myself Ho gaya na tera Kodak moment :finger:
of course , why I would want to waste money ? mujhe kounsay Gandhi ji ne paise diya hai neither am I getting a grant like Kashmir nor Im getting any Aid from the US .. so I have to manage it myself Ho gaya na tera Kodak moment :finger:
:cantstop::cantstop:
of course , why would I want to waste money ? mujhe kounsay Gandhi ji ne paise diya hai neither am I getting a grant like Kashmir nor Im getting any Aid from the US .. so I have to manage it myself Ho gaya na tera Kodak moment :finger:
watch. he will never ever reply back after u quote his post :giggle:
You could also look at buying a better but used camera off ebay.
Yaar these are not for my use since I'm gonna present this to my rishtedaars so I cant buy 2nd hand 2ndly, I took some pictures and they came out really well. This camera was for $150 few weeks ago but the company decided to discontinue 5 MP and sell only 7+ MP. So it was on sale for 98 for couple of weeks and last week they just had 2 left so they put it on clearance for $69. I will post the pictures that I took from this camera :camera::camera::camera::camera::camera:

You should see this link then http://www.deals2buy.com/camera.htm I would recommend you this cam: Canon PowerShot SD1100 IS 8 Megapixels 3x Optical Zoom Digital Camera (in 3 Colors) » for $178.99 at Buy.com OR Canon PowerShot A590 IS 8.0 MP 4X Zoom Digital Camera » for $137.95 at AbesofMaine.com But, other than Canon, there are some Fujifilm / Panasonic cameras with 5x zoom as well. Good luck

^ thanks , I had a look and there are some good cameras on that website but I have already bought 2 cameras .. Thanks anyways
No problemos - I responded late I guess. :hatsoff:

i heard chump brigade have banned fineleg.. shame on them

Pervez Musharraf dismissed 18 Judges of Court - when pointed out it was not legal and asked for justification he replied: ""Whatever has happened is in the national interest of the country" Right!:lightbulb:
Good that you got the cameras desi_downunder :thumbs_up:
Doosra-DR (change ur user name plz), We may try to get a good bargain, but we dont loot and plunder :winky: