India shud never have gotten to 7 down today

why the hell are you guys deleting posts? unless they are personally abusive to someone' date=' posts should stay[/color']. othewise this board will become much like the one from which we all came running for cover. dhondy did the same one day cause he just felt like deleting posts and then realized soon after that he isn't fit to moderate anymore. may be predz needs to do the same if he can't keep off others' posts.
I have seen such running for cover elsewhere too. People forget the past!!!

and who the hell is this whineleg? is it one of you "mods"? if so, more shame. if not, ban that id first for mocking a poster.

and who the hell is this whineleg? is it one of you "mods"? if so' date=' more shame. if not, ban that id first for mocking a poster.[/quote'] yoda, even that i'm willing to let go. shameful as it is, it is not as shameful as deleting posts, moving concerns into "jokes forum" like sweeping them under the carpet etc. I already wrote to Mods earlier abt this whineleg thing - its a consortium where folks share id. disgusting, but they do - sometimes one guy will login as WL, then another etc. Anyway, the deleting posts, and moving things to "Jokes forum" is far more serious. I gave them one ammunition yoda - I shud have PMd them first, instead of taking on predz directly by making many posts. They have latched onto that mistake I did, and are beating me with that mistake, while brushing aside the deletion of posts by saying "We have trust in his judgement to delete posts". Ridiculous!

This calls for people owning up to their responsibilities- if Predz did this he should resign with immediate effect! and those responsible for creating the "gangbang" consortium should be accountable too for misusing power. Above all bhilog pyar se raho!!!

i know u hate me' date=' and i know "someone" is itching to delete it as well. I wont cow down[/quote'] No I don't hate you. Seriously. In fact, I come here and post in your threads to get cheap thrills. I am a loser like that. :winky:
No I don't hate you. Seriously. In fact, I come here and post in your threads to get cheap thrills. I am a loser like that. :winky:
yeh hate-love kya hota hai online forum mein??????
This calls for people owning up to their responsibilities- if Predz did this he should resign with immediate effect! and those responsible for creating the "gangbang" consortium should be accountable too for misusing power. Above all bhilog pyar se raho!!!
Just because salil relegated this to "jokes" forum, you shud not be joking? I mean ur asking Predz to own up his mistake? Do something dignified like that? Resign after owning up like yoda said dhondy did? OMG! ur kidding right? I wasnt in the loop when the Doc did that like yoda said. But to Doc :hatsoff: Thats a gentleman there. Made a mistake, realized it, and gave up the control power. Takes immense dignity to do that. Takes strength to tolerate a POV that you hate as well. Easy to hit the delete button, harder to "ignore or tolerate" differing POV.

finey u need to calm down a bit and pm ppl whom u feel wud help u out..but until then calm down..starting new threads is not going to help ur cause..hope u get it

ok, i'll pm them and ask if they can give fair decision. I feel unfair decision has been made, and i need someone to look into this and be fair.
Guest whineleg

Why was my thread moved to jokez forum??! This is dizguzting and whoever did this shud resign. I will now send 43225 different PMs to 69 different people and beg them to listen to me coz I will not tolerate thiz. OMG! Dont give up when people are biased. Whine

:two_thumbs_up:
whineleg - Time to change ur Avatar ....Haven't u seen Finey's new one ? :--D

Can u ppl get any better. As if the ICF humor sections werent enuff. First u moved the Eye opener stats to jokes section and now this :hysterical::hysterical::yay::yay::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:.