Another NOOB and Tendulkar

Rajiv

stop defending the damn choker will u? the old man needs to retire he was selfish. he was purposely denying the strike to Ganguly when he was close to 7000K. How selfish can you get? Because of him, badri is not in the team
Oh, so thats what pinches? HTF? If dada had a supporter in the bad time, it was only Tendulkar. I dont know for what reason Ganguly fans keep attacking Tendulkar. Numerous times he saved Ganguly when opposition bowlers were trying to break his rib cage.
Oh' date=' so thats what pinches? HTF? If dada had a supporter in the bad time, it was only Tendulkar. I dont know for what reason Ganguly fans keep attacking Tendulkar. Numerous times he saved Ganguly when opposition bowlers were trying to break his rib cage.[/quote'] dude, he is joking:hysterical: sense the sarcasm
..and so it happned.' date=' kya yaar[/quote'] Tendulkar does not differentiate between a noob and and a senior player. He is too big. If you see from very high, its very difficult to say which tree is small and which one is taller. And Tendulkar is sitting so high that all trees look alike to him.
Tendulkar does not differentiate between a noob and and a senior player. He is too big. If you see from very high' date= its very difficult to say which tree is small and which one is taller. And Tendulkar is sitting so high that all trees look alike to him.
Now we have these kind of reasons :D :band:
Tendulkar does not differentiate between a noob and and a senior player. He is too big. If you see from very high' date=' its very difficult to say which tree is small and which one is taller. And Tendulkar is sitting so high that all trees look alike to him.[/quote'] :hatsoff:
Tendulkar does not differentiate between a noob and and a senior player. He is too big. If you see from very high' date=' its very difficult to say which tree is small and which one is taller. And Tendulkar is sitting so high that all trees look alike to him.[/quote'] :-D:-D :hatsoff: