Cricketics Posted October 28, 2008 Posted October 28, 2008 just saw the black magic guy aka ajmeri baba posting in some random thread in cricket talk section. guess what.. he is back... :hysterical::hysterical: Harisampat is back.... after the IPL Days.. we really missed him.. so harisampath bhaisaab. how much role did you play in the appointment of Cheeka as the new selector
nospam Posted October 28, 2008 Posted October 28, 2008 arey woh sab chhod tu idhar kab reply karega? http://indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=114352 :-o
SachDan Posted November 2, 2008 Posted November 2, 2008 ICF is buzzing.. courtesy, HariSampath :two_thumbs_up:
SachDan Posted November 3, 2008 Posted November 3, 2008 So who won the chess match? I think Tics didn't turn up for the match!
mhr123 Posted November 3, 2008 Posted November 3, 2008 ^^^abey tics punjab ka naam kharab kar diyaa....
Desi Cartman Posted November 3, 2008 Posted November 3, 2008 ^ lol at ur signature Mhr123 Knowledge is understanding that a tomato is a fruit. Wisdom is not putting it in a fruit salad. :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
mhr123 Posted November 3, 2008 Posted November 3, 2008 Paji yaar..fedup from ur Avtar... yaar change kaar.
flamy Posted November 3, 2008 Posted November 3, 2008 Knowledge is understanding that a tomato is a fruit. Wisdom is not putting it in a fruit salad. Classic!!! :hatsoff: :listen_dawg:
Guest HariSampath Posted November 3, 2008 Posted November 3, 2008 So who won the chess match? Ticz didnt turn up, although I reminded him several times...guess he is still learning the rulez from Banta Singh...these things take time :hysterical:
Guest HariSampath Posted November 3, 2008 Posted November 3, 2008 ^^^abey tics punjab ka naam kharab kar diyaa.... Oh no...Ticz is learning some new chess....there is Indian Chess ( u know the version where the King can move as a knight once ) and the International version...but Ticz is inventing a new version..Punjabiz Chess..and unfortunately Yahoo doesnt support it :winky:...or maybe in Punjabiz Chess...you begin a game by not turning up , anyways Ticz went to learn it from Banta Singh...who hasnt turned up to teach him :hysterical:
Desi Cartman Posted November 3, 2008 Posted November 3, 2008 Paji yaar..fedup from ur Avtar... yaar change kaar. replace Laloo with Raj Thackeray
Guest HariSampath Posted November 3, 2008 Posted November 3, 2008 LOL...dont make fun of pappuTicz...he is planning to be India's first double international in Chess and cricket, but the only thing is he needs to turn up for games :hysterical:
Cricketics Posted November 3, 2008 Author Posted November 3, 2008 lol harisampath was supposeed to pm me the chess room and other stuff.. he never sent me a pm. what the heck? i was here on sunday yesterday.. even was on icf.. i didn't see a single post from hari yesterday. marirs mania closed the thread. i didn't.. l8rz..
Guest HariSampath Posted November 3, 2008 Posted November 3, 2008 Nonsense...I was here, and I even posted on your message in that thread in cricket talk , that it was sunday and I was waiting . Your message box was full, and the moment I saw you posting at 10.30 am yesterday, I instantly replied to you. See this http://indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=507198&postcount=4 http://indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=507212&postcount=10 ..pappu...u wanna play today ? Now ?
Guest HariSampath Posted November 3, 2008 Posted November 3, 2008 lol harisampath was supposeed to pm me the chess room and other stuff.. he never sent me a pm. what the heck? i was here on sunday yesterday.. even was on icf.. i didn't see a single post from hari yesterday. marirs mania closed the thread. i didn't.. l8rz.. pappu boy...which ICF are you talking about...I was here ALL day, and perhaps I was the biggest poster yesterday ....you have lost it papputicz...go get something to sober you up ; we all know you cant spell, but now we see you cant even read :hysterical:
Guest HariSampath Posted November 3, 2008 Posted November 3, 2008 So Papputicz...running away immediately on being cornered ? You didnt see me on ICF yesterday ? how come you posted about me after seeing my post ? And when I immediately responded to you and asked you about the game...again u ran away ?? LOL...pappu...come on, its just a game, and small boys shouldnt lie...we will play, dont be scared, I will allow u to win ;-)
Cricketics Posted November 3, 2008 Author Posted November 3, 2008 harisampath.. u were the one to say u will pm and set the time and crap.. nothing.. didn't recieve any pm or crap..