Gambit Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 I can't understand if Govt catches terrorist and its proven that he was the culprit why do they keep them alive . WHy don't they kill them I agree. Torture the mfs for a week, get all info and then execute them.
suraj Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 Advani is rambling like a moron man- this is so pathetic
Guest Hiten. Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 IB claims they came from Karachi. AHHHHHHRRRRRRRGGGGGGHHHHH PAKISTANNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead: This is the problem. We tend to blame Pakistani's all the effing time whenever something goes wrong in our country. Its high time we accept that our country is not secular enough where not all religions are treated equally therefore the backlashes from that particular religion. Our news media is not effing worried about ppl trapped in the hotel, heck they will be praying that hostages are held for as long as possible so that they can run their stupid ticker and flash breaking news every2 secs.
Ram Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 I just switched off all the news channels.. This is too depressing for me. I never knew my mood could be so swung by external events. :((
Desi Cartman Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 I just switched off all the news channels.. This is too depressing for me. I never knew my mood could be so swung by external events. :(( same here mate ... im so depressed and feel so helpless ...
Desi Cartman Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 This is the problem. We tend to blame Pakistani's all the effing time whenever something goes wrong in our country. Its high time we accept that our country is not secular enough where not all religions are treated equally therefore the backlashes from that particular religion. Our news media is not effing worried about ppl trapped in the hotel' date=' heck they will be praying that hostages are held for as long as possible so that they can run their stupid ticker and flash breaking news every2 secs.[/quote'] true but the misguided ones are getting training , weapons , brain washing etc from Pak ....
mhr123 Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 I have this strange feeling , India is not clear about playing in pakistan on the basis of safetyof players. Maybe its some act to show to other countries that even India is also not safe to travel. In pak the bombed Mariott in india they bombed Taj.... hmmm is there any thing common between these two.
Guest Hiten. Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 true but the misguided ones are getting training ' date=' weapons , brain washing etc from Pak ....[/quote'] Them getting trained somewhere else is not even our problem. Our main problem is WHY do they feel the need of getting trained as a ***ing terrorist ?
Ram Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 same here mate ... im so depressed and feel so helpless ... Dont understand this really.. what did those innocent people do to deserve all this nonsense? This impotent govt wont do anything for fear of 'alienating an important vote-bank'. How many times have we witnessed something like this before! Nothing ever changes, nothing. Dont the people in the govt. have any regard for the common man out in the streets who is suffering?
Desi Cartman Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 Them getting trained somewhere else is not even our problem. Our main problem is WHY do they feel the need of getting trained as a ***ing terrorist ? yaar thats human nature ... hindus feel the same , lower caste feel the same , upper caste in UP and Bihar now feel the same ... but yes govt needs to make real effort to provide more education and opportunities to muslims .... plus modi - rss - vhp dont help
Desi Cartman Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 Dont understand this really.. what did those innocent people do to deserve all this nonsense? This impotent govt wont do anything for fear of 'alienating an important vote-bank'. How many times have we witnessed something like this before! Nothing ever changes, nothing. Dont the people in the govt. have any regard for the common man out in the streets who is suffering? I think Muslims will only support the party that is aggressive against these morons as they make all muslims look bad ... Muslims do not support these morons .. some may do but then there are ppl who support Thackery ..
suraj Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 This is the problem. We tend to blame Pakistani's all the effing time whenever something goes wrong in our country. Its high time we accept that our country is not secular enough where not all religions are treated equally therefore the backlashes from that particular religion. Our news media is not effing worried about ppl trapped in the hotel' date= heck they will be praying that hostages are held for as long as possible so that they can run their stupid ticker and flash breaking news every2 secs. Pray tell me which country is not facing the backlash from that religion- it is stupidity to think this is because of religious discrimnation and backlash. This is simply because of a backward, uneducated and fanatical section of human civilization which has Islam as the common platform. So enough is enough- everytime innocent people die lets not start introspecting and blaming ourselves for not doing enough for Muslims- these fanatics who do these acts want complete annihilation of anything that is not Islamic and establishment of the tenets based on that religion; this is why the attacks go on in Asia, Europe and America by the same religion.
suraj Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 I am in disbelief now they just came and divulged every detail about Nariman House- no. of floors, no. of Israeli families living there and the floors they are living on this despite police saying that terrorists are monitoring cable news to get all the info they need!!
Zap_Brannigan Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 Its human Nature to blame others for their shortcomings. The people of religion of "peace" will always feel in the wrong till every single infidel is either dead or converted into their cult. This is not a game changer. Every single politician in the country will come out with statements and things will go back to normal next week. That will be the end of it. Nothing big will come off this. Sadly, India is spineless. Accept it. Move on.
suraj Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 Another blast in Oberoi now!! Not sure if caused by commandos or terrorists
Rajiv Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 ..point is, we catch pakistani fisherman entering Indian sea but no one caught these people coming from a boat?
veer Posted November 27, 2008 Author Posted November 27, 2008 my uncle told me that CST station attack was worst.. he is saying there may be more than 500+ casualties there but media and govt dont wanna show that figure..
SachDan Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 RR Patil: atleast 10-12 terrorists inside Trident Hotel.
suraj Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 Reports also say that US intelligence officials are among the foreigners killed at Taj Hotel.
Desi Cartman Posted November 27, 2008 Posted November 27, 2008 12 terrorist inside hotel .. 5 shot dead 1 arrested alive ... 6 more r still there